Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
5,753개의 평가
1,184개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

BJ

Jun 03, 2018

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,134개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: xiyaozhe

Feb 13, 2018

amazing

교육 기관: Ritu r

Jul 31, 2017

amazing course

교육 기관: CMC

Nov 02, 2016

Great instructor. Amazing auto-grader. Interesting content. I want to take more courses like this.

교육 기관: Santosh K

Dec 19, 2016

Very good course. Enjoyed it greatly. Wish I had more time to immerse myself in the optional content and practice questions more.

교육 기관: Oleksandr K

Oct 09, 2016

Great course!

교육 기관: Mandeep S

Oct 09, 2016

Exceptionally good. I am a working professional with 13+ years of development experience and still found this course to be full of high value and knowledge. I really never looked at these algorithms the way it is represented in this course. I am very thankful to Coursera and Princeton University for making this course available to everyone.

교육 기관: Jian S

Aug 28, 2017

Great Course content! Useful assignment!

교육 기관: jkyu

Jan 04, 2017

great course, easy to understand!

교육 기관: andrew d

Mar 10, 2017

Great class

교육 기관: 李迎

Oct 24, 2016

I really like this course. I think the pace of video is appropriate, clearly explaining the main knowledge of each part but not digging into details too much. for me,

I never learned algorithm or java before, but I can mostly grab the lecture content. Another reason I like about the course is the amazing programming assignment part. Each assignment is a little bit challenging but not overwhelming and you can exactly know how well you did through the precisely computing grader system. Thanks for such a wonderful CS course!

교육 기관: Nikita Z

Mar 22, 2017

Great overview course. I have taken algorithms in college, and I am currently a software developer, but I have found this tremendously useful to review the material (especially good for interview prep!). I even gain a better understanding of concepts I thought I knew well already. The professor explains everything in a concise and thorough manner, the homeworks are well thought out, and the hints are helpful. The only improvement I could think of for the course would be to make the lecture sound a bit quieter during the few times the professor would cough -- the mic distortions can be a little annoying. Overall, highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn basics of algorithms or review the material for interviews or general understanding.

교육 기관: Anatoly M

Jun 23, 2017

Requires a lot of work, but worth it. Watch out for small bugs - one Java-specific error had me 4% from finishing the course for 15 hours! :D

교육 기관: Javkhlant C

Oct 10, 2016

Great lectures!

교육 기관: Sharkadi A V

Oct 11, 2016

Would be great to have a certificate

교육 기관: Chris C

Jan 29, 2017

Fantastic!

교육 기관: Kang Y

Apr 24, 2018

Great class, highly recommend! (I found some places where the grader can do better.)

교육 기관: Amlandeep B

May 06, 2017

Great not just for the underlying basic algorithms taught, but very close to what API design looks like in the professional context. Sedgewick's lectures are concise, focused and very easy to follow. the assignments are also reflective of good design in Java, and serves as a great complement to the four-part (formerly two part) course in Algorithms by Tim Roughgarden (in which I used python for the assignments). I personally took this course After the Stanford course but would recommend the reverse if you're new/still in college.

교육 기관: Maik H O

Apr 06, 2017

Exceptional slides and better teachers!

교육 기관: 龙卫兵

Nov 14, 2016

太好了 我真的很喜欢,不过我英语差,前期没跟上进度,我会在后面慢慢补上了,这门课真的太好了,是我听过的最好的课了,希望可以有中文字幕

교육 기관: eaststar84@gmail.com

Dec 31, 2016

Very Good Content Flow..

Thank you.

교육 기관: Anastasiia

Nov 08, 2017

very interesting and useful!

교육 기관: djf

Dec 12, 2016

great.hope i will continue to learn untill the end.

교육 기관: skyfacon

May 20, 2018

Very nice the course is, I really learned a lot

교육 기관: 唐义博

Jun 18, 2017

老师巨牛,逻辑清晰,PPT动画配合的很好。

교육 기관: masoud r

Oct 23, 2016

very useful