Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
5,741개의 평가
1,182개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

BJ

Jun 03, 2018

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,133개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Xiaoyue L

Nov 14, 2016

Fantastic course, very appreciate for the Professor and all the contributors of this course. I have learnt so much!

교육 기관: TabChen

Dec 03, 2016

great

교육 기관: Danielle E

Nov 09, 2016

I learned a lot about algorithms, the best approaches to solving them, and coding them to use the Big-O notation.

교육 기관: Eugeniu P

Jan 29, 2018

Great organization. Very high quality lectures and notes. Clear and instructive assignments.

교육 기관: chai

Sep 03, 2017

Very dry and inspiring. I leared in the mooc even more than in school.

교육 기관: Amit S

Nov 07, 2016

Excellent Course. Very interesting.

교육 기관: Pavel K

Dec 12, 2016

A gorgeous cource! I've enjoyed while studying.

I learned a lot of new.

Thanks!

교육 기관: Serhii H

Dec 03, 2016

Amazing experience. Well structured course with a lot of interesting information.

교육 기관: BradLiu

Aug 20, 2017

Hope I can learn this early

교육 기관: Chaoyi H

Jan 02, 2018

Excellent course! Amazing assignments!

This is the first time I really understand union-find, priority-queue, red-black-tree. very useful!

교육 기관: GoForce5500

May 23, 2017

完美的作业打分系统,任何溢美之辞亦无法形容它对一个程序员的助益。

교육 기관: Andronik S

Sep 18, 2016

Great course from Professor Robert Sedgewick. Strongly recommend.

교육 기관: LI W

Oct 01, 2016

the professor is very kind. strongly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Seungho H

Aug 31, 2017

Thank you

교육 기관: Spiro H

Jan 28, 2017

An excellent course. I have learnt a huge amount about algorithms. Really, really good!!

교육 기관: Ian K

Mar 10, 2017

Excellent course. As an engineering grad who has only done scientific programming in the past, this course really got me thinking about programming in a different way. I had no experience with Java before taking this course, and it was very doable having had mostly only Python and Matlab experience previously. However, if you do not have Java experience, I highly recommend learning basic Java structure and syntax before starting. The course recommends the Duke Object Oriented Programming course, but when I tried it, I found it confusing, slow, and unhelpful from the get go. This web page ended up working great for me because of my background in Python: http://interactivepython.org/runestone/static/java4python/index.htm. Also, I highly, highly recommend downloading a Java IDE (I used Netbeans).

교육 기관: Mengfei W

Jul 08, 2018

Certainly recommend this course to anyone who's new to algorithm. The autograder is very powerful! Once you understand how to pinpoint the error via autograder, your debugging process will be very smooth!

교육 기관: yangxiaoxiao

May 24, 2017

Great course, I write a lot CRUD code, but I got much fun from these programming assignments. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Alex S

Jan 27, 2017

Very informative and helpful!!

교육 기관: Роман П

Sep 30, 2016

Good course!

교육 기관: Nicolas

Sep 22, 2017

Great course, excellent way to understand algorithms and data structure.

교육 기관: CMC

Nov 02, 2016

Great instructor. Amazing auto-grader. Interesting content. I want to take more courses like this.

교육 기관: Santosh K

Dec 19, 2016

Very good course. Enjoyed it greatly. Wish I had more time to immerse myself in the optional content and practice questions more.

교육 기관: Oleksandr K

Oct 09, 2016

Great course!

교육 기관: Mandeep S

Oct 09, 2016

Exceptionally good. I am a working professional with 13+ years of development experience and still found this course to be full of high value and knowledge. I really never looked at these algorithms the way it is represented in this course. I am very thankful to Coursera and Princeton University for making this course available to everyone.