Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
7,229개의 평가
1,501개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

BJ

Jun 03, 2018

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,446개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Jiaoxuan L

Jan 16, 2019

Well structured course with very helpful quiz questions and homework to enhance the understanding of each week's content. I learned a lot throughout the course.

교육 기관: Pawel M

Mar 25, 2018

This course is very informative. Programming assignments are challenging and not trivial thus giving a general idea about applications of basic data structures.

교육 기관: Nicolas F

Jul 15, 2019

Great course. Only thing that was not perfect (for me) : Java language...

Hope to participate to Algorithms Part II soon. But not now :-)

Thanks to the teachers.

교육 기관: Sergey Z

Jun 23, 2019

Awesome, I'd recommend it for everybody related to programming from Computer Science students to Engineers who has some gaps in algorithms and data structures

교육 기관: Левон Т

Jan 01, 2018

I think, this is the best course for beginners, and professional developers who want to refresh their knowledge in fundamental algorithms.

Thanks for authors.

교육 기관: O H L

Dec 18, 2017

The specification, checklist, lecture slides and lecture videos are excellent and save me tons of time when it comes to completing the assignments. Thank you!

교육 기관: Abdelrahman A

Mar 27, 2020

I loved this course. My first time to complete an online course from A to Z. I have learnt al a lot of stuff which I was curios about. Thank you Prof Robert!

교육 기관: Anubhab B

Sep 21, 2019

You may learn many programing language but it will be just like learning the name of the strings of a guitar..... learning algorithms makes you a rock-star.

교육 기관: Strokina A

Aug 30, 2019

From the standpoint of my experience as a java-developer admit this course is extremely useful for all java-developers, except for ... nobody - for everyone!

교육 기관: Natalie

Feb 25, 2017

Great course. It is the best Algorithm course I have ever seen. Lectures with amazing animations are very enjoyable. Cannot wait for the Algorithms Part II.

교육 기관: Santiago A

Sep 16, 2016

One of the best courses I have taken Coursera, edX or any MOOC provider. I will definately follow the algorithm path (Alg I, Alg II, Analysis of Algorithms)

교육 기관: Jinyang L

Apr 06, 2020

The small quiz after each course and the programming assignment every week both provide an excellent opportunity for practice. A carefully designed course!

교육 기관: Adham I

Jun 22, 2020

The instruction was very informative and clear. The assignments were creative and difficult enough, but to the point of struggle. Overall very good class.

교육 기관: Egor D

Oct 26, 2019

Amazing course, basically everything is almost perfect, from the lectures and presentation to the assignments.

Thanks a lot to the creators for their work.

교육 기관: Omar S

Mar 25, 2018

This course is very useful, it helped me a lot to grasp a lot of algorithms and data structure concepts. Really rich material and awesome Prof. thank you.

교육 기관: Saumil S

Jan 21, 2017

One of the best courses on Coursera. Elegantly explained concepts and detailed material makes this course a must-do for every Computer Science enthusiast.

교육 기관: Tanmay G

Dec 25, 2016

The course was very good. The content was explained well. The assignments were the best part. Looking forward to completing the second part of the course.

교육 기관: 刘柯

Mar 09, 2020

Best data structure and algorithm class for beginners! The assignments are difficult, so it will be better if you have mastered one programming language.

교육 기관: Raghav G

Apr 05, 2017

This course is very informative and presents highly useful information in a manner that is easy to learn and remember. Everyone should take this course.

교육 기관: Fedir A

Nov 25, 2016

Very interesting course ! It gives a good knowledge about basic data structures and algorithms used in every day programming. Thanks to course authors !

교육 기관: Lixiao F

Nov 29, 2019

really challengable course for begginers. But you can therefore make amazing progress after overcoming difficulties in the course.

pretty awesome course

교육 기관: TulasiJagan

Nov 20, 2019

Great one to start when you are trying to have your baby steps in this field. Very elegant code examples with very few lines for every method defined.

교육 기관: Sheldon L

Jan 30, 2017

Great course. Reminded me why I enjoy programming. Lots of updated material, and better instruction than in person, at university, a long time ago :-)

교육 기관: Jonas T

May 18, 2020

Great class, good content and well explained. A lot of knowledge about basic algorithms and data structures that every software engineer must know.

교육 기관: Taswin

Apr 19, 2020

Very good to get hands on experience in data structures and algorithms. The assignments are very challenging. The concepts are explained very well.