Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
5,740개의 평가
1,180개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

RP

Jun 11, 2017

Incredible learning experience. Every programmer in industry should take this course if only to dispel the idea that with the advent of cloud computing exponential algorithms can still ruin your day!

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,132개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Aman C

Jun 25, 2018

Just by completing this course, doesn't mean now you know "Algorithms" you have to keep on revising and the content in this course is really deep for which you have to come back again to this course just to fulfill your thirst to understand algorithms. In my opinion this course is really great and the assignments are also kind of brain twisters, by which you will learn a lot not just about algorithms but about the language in which you are writing your code in this case it is Java. 5 stars from me to this course

교육 기관: Sergey A

Dec 03, 2017

A brilliant course!

교육 기관: Miguel C

Feb 01, 2017

This is a great course and the practical assignments are really cool. But I would like to have more assignments where we have to implement the data structures ourselves, because I thing the best way to learn an algorithms is by going throw the process of implementing and debugging it

교육 기관: WANG J

Mar 26, 2017

it's the best.

교육 기관: 马宇岩

Jan 04, 2018

Fantastic!

교육 기관: Liu M

Jun 21, 2017

awesome course ! very clearly explain the data structure and corresponding algorithms.

교육 기관: Arthur M

Jan 09, 2017

Good start course for digging into cs world

교육 기관: Qiyuan G

Nov 08, 2016

Great open course. Easy to understand, and I really learned a lot from this course.

교육 기관: cys1994

Oct 14, 2016

Amazing

교육 기관: K M M H

Jun 01, 2017

An excellent course for programmers who already knows programming but want to take it to the next level. Prof. Sedgewick has done an excellent job explaining the data structures and the algorithms by starting from simple idea and gradually building up on that. His lectures are slow and easy to follow. The programming assignments are interesting and challenging at the same time. I wish the programming exercises were available too. I feel that whatever I have learnt from this course will be immediately useful in my day to day job. Thanks coursera, Prof. Sedgewick and Prof. Wayne for the course. Looking forward for taking Algorithms Part II.

교육 기관: Praveen K

May 21, 2017

Really helpful in understanding concepts in algorithms and data structures.

I would suggest if another course with similar quality has been made available for students who wish to learn Java course.

교육 기관: Ni,Penghuan

May 01, 2017

Good course, every CS student should take.

교육 기관: Evan F

Nov 10, 2016

Fun, engaging, and clearly explained

교육 기관: Adam C

Oct 22, 2016

Excellent

교육 기관: Mahendra D T

Nov 21, 2016

there should be more problem statements for preparation

교육 기관: Jingchao C

Dec 10, 2016

Absolutely 5 stars!

교육 기관: tejas

Aug 29, 2017

Great comprehensive course with real world applications of various algorithms included in various assignments.

교육 기관: Isaac C

Mar 30, 2017

This was a great re-introduction to algorithms for a CS graduate. Great content, fast-paced and the forums were very helpful.

교육 기관: 张平成

Jun 26, 2017

A very classic course on algorithms.

교육 기관: FURKHAT K G U

Jan 29, 2017

Great course

교육 기관: Ivan M

Dec 17, 2017

Very clear and good course. Highly recommended. Besides learning about algorithms you'll learn about clean, clear and bug free code as well because of the very strict and high grading criteria.

교육 기관: Yunhao Z

Dec 24, 2017

Best algorithms course!

교육 기관: 徐喆

Nov 06, 2016

Brilliant course, hope that some materials such as some smart design (back flush in lesson 1,etc.) could be documented. Thank you dear professor

교육 기관: Jorge F

Nov 07, 2016

Very interesting course. The basic algorithms learned here are very useful. For game development and big data analysis.

교육 기관: Valera P

May 25, 2017

I really enjoyed it.