Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
7,223개의 평가
1,498개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

BJ

Jun 03, 2018

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,444개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Junqi X

May 22, 2020

great course to learn algorithm. But you might find it difficult and hard to keep pace with if you are only a beginner

교육 기관: Yeremy T

Jul 18, 2017

Amazing content and very challenging and fun assignments. There is no better course on data structures and algorithms.

교육 기관: sunny d

Jun 17, 2017

Thank you, Princeton University along with Kevin Wayne and Robert Sedgewick. This course is simple and smart to learn.

교육 기관: harshit s

Nov 04, 2016

It was a terrific course, and I learnt a lot. The lectures were very interesting, and the assignments were engrossing.

교육 기관: Deepak S

Jan 24, 2018

Course is great for creating your interest in algorithms with some great real world applications and implementations.

교육 기관: Dmitry S

Apr 28, 2017

This course is awesome, the test bed for code is mind-blowing and engaging. Helped me get a job at Google and Amazon.

교육 기관: Pavit K

Mar 07, 2020

Very good course! The assignments are very exciting and challenging. I would recommend this course to my colleagues!

교육 기관: Wenyang Z

Feb 27, 2019

The lecturer was really good as explaining the concepts. The courseworks are challenging but definitely interesting.

교육 기관: Kartik B P

Jul 03, 2017

Excellent introductory course. The graphical animations actually helped understand the mechanics of many algorithms.

교육 기관: Jakub C

May 22, 2017

Fantastic intro to algorithms with interesting homeworks and very clear lectures. A nice way to learn Java as well.

교육 기관: Adam C

Oct 24, 2019

Very informative lectures, and programming assignments had clear instructions that were at a good difficulty level.

교육 기관: Anna K

May 29, 2017

Great course, definitely recommend (even if you do not know Java (as I did), it is ok if you know other languages).

교육 기관: Xiaoyue L

Nov 14, 2016

Fantastic course, very appreciate for the Professor and all the contributors of this course. I have learnt so much!

교육 기관: Tey A L

Jun 16, 2020

Provided great understanding on the concept and implementation for elementary algorithms in the software industry.

교육 기관: Hasanabbas R

May 04, 2020

Fantastic course everything is amazing, but the assignments elevate the course to spectacular - they're that good.

교육 기관: yangyunlong

Apr 10, 2019

very helpful and take me in to the world of algorithm. the programming homework is quite challengable, I enjoy it!

교육 기관: mushtaq a

Feb 20, 2019

Good delivery of course lectures. Totally briefing in video and text format. Outstanding efforts for the students.

교육 기관: Annas T

Sep 23, 2018

Great course !! I learned a lot with very good examples, and assignments are really good, even they are difficult.

교육 기관: Dr. K B V B R

Jun 08, 2020

Though the course is difficult, the resource person explained in a easiest way. Thanks alot to him and Coursera.

교육 기관: Leonid G

Apr 27, 2020

Perfect course for performance-maniacs. Lectures are demonstrative and easy to understand, tasks are challenging.

교육 기관: Sergei K

Dec 19, 2019

absolutely awesome course, it took me much more time to pass it than 6 weeks, but I don't regret any spent second

교육 기관: Miguel Á S R

Jul 14, 2017

This course is amazing and very interesting, it is a must take for all people dedicated to software development!!

교육 기관: Danielle E

Nov 09, 2016

I learned a lot about algorithms, the best approaches to solving them, and coding them to use the Big-O notation.

교육 기관: Eligijus B

May 17, 2020

Altough no certificate is given, the knowledge gained in this course is exceptional! Highly recommend to anyone!

교육 기관: Cormac O

Mar 23, 2019

Awesome course. The content was well organised and explained. Assessments were both challenging and interesting.