Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
5,729개의 평가
1,179개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

BJ

Jun 03, 2018

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,130개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Francis L

Mar 02, 2019

Great course! Demonstrated great algorithmic thinking process and great anecdotes as well!

교육 기관: 杨昊翰

Mar 03, 2019

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Mehbub R M

Mar 05, 2019

Iti s a very good course for who learn algorithms and java.

교육 기관: Bimurat M

Mar 09, 2019

Very useful course

교육 기관: 不知道叫啥好了

Mar 09, 2019

非常好的课程,让我了解到不一样的算法。

교육 기관: Guru P

Mar 08, 2019

Excellent course

교육 기관: Zecheng Q

Mar 01, 2019

Great experience for algorithm!

교육 기관: 杨伟

Mar 14, 2019

A Very Excellent Course!!!

교육 기관: Yessey

Mar 15, 2019

Very Good Cours

교육 기관: Arjun S

Mar 15, 2019

One of the best courses on Algorithms online.

교육 기관: Sudharaka P

Mar 15, 2019

Excellent. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: 文哲宇

Mar 18, 2019

I strongly recommend this class for green hand in java or many students who are interested in algorithms.

교육 기관: Mateusz K

Mar 17, 2019

Very good quality course with an option to explore more details about algorithms using online resources prepared by the authors. It's useful to spend time doing additional exercises as the assignments won't cover everything.

교육 기관: Mikaelian V

Mar 19, 2019

Outstanding course. Thank you very much. Gives opportunity to optimise current working stuff , very good overview of existing algorithms and data structures and their applications. Also it's very interesting to solve hard tasks and always thinking how do better. I'm going to next course.

교육 기관: Mike

Mar 26, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Карпов А М

Mar 27, 2019

Excellent presentation of basic knowledge in the field of algorithms. Their implementation and use.

교육 기관: Cormac O

Mar 23, 2019

Awesome course. The content was well organised and explained. Assessments were both challenging and interesting.

교육 기관: rocky O

Dec 07, 2018

Excellent! Highly recommend to people who want to study algorithms. Though the assignments may be very challenge to you, you can get support on the forum and it's really worth taking your time finish them .

교육 기관: angrykpu

Dec 25, 2018

can cut away the loud coughs from the video

교육 기관: Anton

Dec 26, 2018

Great course!

교육 기관: Xincheng H

Dec 27, 2018

Great course!

교육 기관: Kameni N E A

Apr 04, 2019

Ce cour est vraiment. On resoud les problèmes concrets de la vie

교육 기관: vankhoi

Apr 05, 2019

perfect