Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
5,552개의 평가
1,141개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

BJ

Jun 03, 2018

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,093개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Mike

Mar 26, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Карпов А М

Mar 27, 2019

Excellent presentation of basic knowledge in the field of algorithms. Their implementation and use.

교육 기관: Krishnan S

Jan 29, 2019

Very good explanation with programming assignments that are of "appropriate" difficulty - not too difficult but definitely make you think. The instructors and the mentors have done an AWESOME job with the automatic evaluation the submitted code to provide detailed feedback. Loved it and will sign up for Part II now!

교육 기관: Mohammad M

Feb 07, 2019

Fantastic Lectures, Amazing Assignments and Excellent Quiz. This course is perfect

교육 기관: DANISH M

Feb 09, 2019

great

교육 기관: grigoriy

Jan 28, 2019

great course! thanks for sharing.

교육 기관: Robinson S

Feb 11, 2019

The best !

교육 기관: Aaron

Feb 11, 2019

It is a good starting course in data structure.

교육 기관: Kamenskyi S

Feb 03, 2019

The most interesting and compelling course on Coursera. The autograde java program is awesome!!!!

교육 기관: Kameni N E A

Apr 04, 2019

Ce cour est vraiment. On resoud les problèmes concrets de la vie

교육 기관: input

Apr 05, 2019

so great! that is my best lesson ever had

교육 기관: vankhoi

Apr 05, 2019

perfect

교육 기관: andrhua

Apr 07, 2019

Very impressive attention to details, nice visual demos that really helps to understand material. A bunch of interview problems material, as well as real world applications.

교육 기관: Maria L V

Apr 09, 2019

Challenging and interesting

교육 기관: yangyunlong

Apr 10, 2019

very helpful and take me in to the world of algorithm. the programming homework is quite challengable, I enjoy it!

교육 기관: Alessandro B

Apr 12, 2019

Great course

교육 기관: Put C

Apr 13, 2019

Excellent lectures and assignments. The interview questions and assignments are quite challenging, but I learned a lot from them.

교육 기관: Mehbub R M

Mar 05, 2019

Iti s a very good course for who learn algorithms and java.

교육 기관: Prashant S

Mar 04, 2019

Loved this course I'd make the test cases available to the students, but other than that, no other improvements. I'd heartily recommend it to anyone interested in CS fundamentals or for folks that want a refresher.

교육 기관: 杨伟

Mar 14, 2019

A Very Excellent Course!!!

교육 기관: Yessey

Mar 15, 2019

Very Good Cours

교육 기관: Arjun S

Mar 15, 2019

One of the best courses on Algorithms online.

교육 기관: Sudharaka P

Mar 15, 2019

Excellent. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Guru P

Mar 08, 2019

Excellent course