Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
5,552개의 평가
1,141개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

BJ

Jun 03, 2018

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,095개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: andrhua

Apr 07, 2019

Very impressive attention to details, nice visual demos that really helps to understand material. A bunch of interview problems material, as well as real world applications.

교육 기관: Maria L V

Apr 09, 2019

Challenging and interesting

교육 기관: yangyunlong

Apr 10, 2019

very helpful and take me in to the world of algorithm. the programming homework is quite challengable, I enjoy it!

교육 기관: silencial

Feb 05, 2019

difficult but illuminating

homework is cool

교육 기관: 陈可

Jan 24, 2019

Excellent!

교육 기관: Mohammad M

Feb 07, 2019

Fantastic Lectures, Amazing Assignments and Excellent Quiz. This course is perfect

교육 기관: Wei X

Jan 26, 2019

Wonderful!!!

교육 기관: Boris M

Jan 13, 2019

Thank you very much for your help understanding so difficult topic in such an easy way!

교육 기관: Put C

Apr 13, 2019

Excellent lectures and assignments. The interview questions and assignments are quite challenging, but I learned a lot from them.

교육 기관: Alessandro B

Apr 12, 2019

Great course

교육 기관: Turkmen M D

Jul 04, 2018

It is really nice course for me to refresh my knowledge about basic data structures

교육 기관: Zhang S

Feb 05, 2017

very helpful

교육 기관: Yu H

Aug 16, 2017

Excellent Course!

교육 기관: Shikha A

Dec 29, 2017

An excellent course on algorithms. A classic I must say by an expert.

교육 기관: Andy Z

Jan 16, 2017

Its pretty good!

교육 기관: Qi S (

Oct 10, 2016

It is the best algorithms course I have ever taken.

교육 기관: Nguyen T T

Jan 10, 2018

Both the lectures and assignments are enlightening. The ungraded interview questions help consolidating the knowledge acquired in every module too.

교육 기관: Marcel

Jun 23, 2018

This course contains the best lectures I've ever had about algorithms. Robert Sedgewick makes it really easy to understand the algorithms he is talking about and he doesn't limit the topics to basic entry level.The assignments were challenging but doable. For sure I learned a lot from this course. I would rate it 6 stars if it was possible.

교육 기관: Tianyi Y

Jul 08, 2017

excellent course. Highly recommended for students interested in data structure.

교육 기관: Allan W

Jul 30, 2017

Great course! Challenging assignments and very well explained lecture material.

교육 기관: david

Apr 01, 2017

very useful

교육 기관: Ante L

Jan 09, 2018

Excellent course. Especially, programming assignments are great.

교육 기관: Zero.Lin

Jul 21, 2017

Great course!

교육 기관: Ерошенков Д

Oct 24, 2016

Good course and assignements(make you think). I liked it.

교육 기관: henrytien

Mar 19, 2017

it's very nice to explain about what you should learn,and much。。。