Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
5,737개의 평가
1,180개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

RP

Jun 11, 2017

Incredible learning experience. Every programmer in industry should take this course if only to dispel the idea that with the advent of cloud computing exponential algorithms can still ruin your day!

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,130개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Boris M

Jan 13, 2019

Thank you very much for your help understanding so difficult topic in such an easy way!

교육 기관: Eldar K

Dec 14, 2018

I very love this course!

교육 기관: 邱景

Dec 30, 2018

nice

교육 기관: Никита

Nov 30, 2018

Great course with awesome lectures and very useful tasks

교육 기관: luv_l

Dec 02, 2018

非常棒!

교육 기관: Yuanrui Z

Nov 17, 2018

For a non-English speaker, the professor introduced and analyzed details and design soul of each algorithm in a simple but accurate way. If 10% of my country's university can treat education in such a delicate attitude, great willings of a crowd of ambitious students would not be failed, I think.

In addition, the assignment is instructive and well-designed, which benefited me a lot whenever I was trying to work it out or after finished it.

교육 기관: 经纬

Dec 18, 2018

Love this series Algorithm course!!!

교육 기관: yuvraj s

Aug 21, 2018

This Algorithms, Part 1 course is excellent. The best thing in the course was the autograder which tests assignment submissions very thoroughly and this really improved my programming skills.

교육 기관: Ilyas B

Sep 03, 2018

Thanks for a great course. This experience changed the way i think about improving my implementation.

교육 기관: Pawan k

Aug 24, 2018

good course

교육 기관: Amit k

Aug 24, 2018

Really rigorous and a lot to take in. Learned a lot.

교육 기관: Adil F

Sep 06, 2018

One best course to learn algorithms and data structure.

교육 기관: Andrew K

Aug 26, 2018

Great practice of many basic algorithm and data structures.

교육 기관: Влад Е

Aug 26, 2018

Really good course if you are staring in computer science or even if you are experienced person! Really good and well explained material

교육 기관: LEO Z

Aug 28, 2018

highly recommended

교육 기관: Spyros K

Aug 27, 2018

Great course in algorithms and data structures. It will help build a strong foundation on these basic Computer Science skills.

교육 기관: Wei-Hsiang H

Sep 09, 2018

Learn from the author of the great algorithms book. Everything is just so easy to understand. I don't know why I got stuck when I learned algorithms in the college.

교육 기관: avirup d

Sep 09, 2018

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Wangyu H

Sep 09, 2018

It's really illuminating and practical! I really enjoy learning and appreciate it. :D

교육 기관: Du L

Sep 09, 2018

one of the best online courses

교육 기관: Vladimir

Sep 09, 2018

Thank you!

교육 기관: sinbar

Sep 10, 2018

课程的讲义写的非常好。看视屏前先把讲义看一遍很有用

교육 기관: Denis C

Oct 10, 2018

Excelent!

교육 기관: Serhat G

Oct 09, 2018

Excellent.

교육 기관: Anna T

Oct 13, 2018

It was so interesting to learn about red black BST's from the man who discovered them :)