Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
5,552개의 평가
1,141개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

BJ

Jun 03, 2018

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,091개 리뷰 중 1076~1091

교육 기관: Risyandi

Sep 20, 2018

This course is very good for deep learning fundamental algorithm.

교육 기관: Jorge A R G

Jun 24, 2019

they clearly explained about algorithms foundations with code challenges for practice the lessons every week 👍

교육 기관: Bui D H

Sep 13, 2019

This course ignites my interest in programming and reading.

교육 기관: ilpan

Jun 10, 2018

字幕不好,理解起来有点费力

교육 기관: Justin C

Aug 13, 2017

Lectures are pretty good and material is fairly well explained. Be warned that significant knowledge of Java is expected and it isn't taught here.

교육 기관: Serhiy

Mar 28, 2017

Topics are interesting, explanation is boring

교육 기관: Terng N

Oct 12, 2016

Good course for a free one. Thank you for all of your great work. Somehow, the pace is too fast. Covering about 2 sections per week is by far too hard to read the book along with the class. There's no practice exercise to strengthen what you learn. The assignment is very hard and sometime don't directly implement the knowledge you learn in that week. Sometime the video sound is too quiet (but you can read the transcript when it happened.) The book is better in my opinion.

교육 기관: bhk

Jul 15, 2017

Not very helpful for competitive programming

교육 기관: Tanmay s

Jun 29, 2019

nice and very useful to understand the programming

교육 기관: LEE Y M

Oct 01, 2019

As someone who works full time, this course assigns too much work for per week. In addition, instructions for assignments are not clear enough and the link between assignments and lecture content is often not pointed out clearly.

교육 기관: Devendran R

Jan 26, 2018

dumbest lectures, assignments are good..

교육 기관: Rui L

Aug 25, 2019

I am so disappointed by this course, the teacher seems sleepy! without any spirit! Which makes me hard to follow!! Although the PPT is good.

교육 기관: LETICIA D A

Jan 13, 2019

É ruim pq o curso é em ingles, e pelo menos a legenda deveria ser em português, e até a legenda ta em inglês também, pra quem está iniciando e não tem nenhum conhecimento em inglês é péssimo.

교육 기관: clayton w

Mar 16, 2019

Want to listen to a boring old man incoherently mumble and say "UM" every 5-10 words? This course is definitely for you!

교육 기관: Keith N

Apr 04, 2018

Ridiculous first assignment, and while they say Java is a minor thing, actually they are overly invested in Java.