Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
5,574개의 평가
1,146개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

RP

Jun 11, 2017

Incredible learning experience. Every programmer in industry should take this course if only to dispel the idea that with the advent of cloud computing exponential algorithms can still ruin your day!

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,098개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: VIKASH K S

Oct 19, 2018

good

교육 기관: Alexander P

Sep 12, 2018

The course is awesome!!! It force me to improve not only algorithm knowledge, but programming skills too.

PS Sorry for my English ;)

교육 기관: sining s

Aug 19, 2018

it is truly a wonderful course with detailed and coherent materials

교육 기관: 戚子云

Sep 14, 2018

useful.

When became a old programer,I found the base is very important.The framework is for code farmer

교육 기관: Alexander

Sep 15, 2018

It was very cool and useful. I tried to finish this course last 4 years and finally I did it.

The tasks were very good and challenged and grader result just are the best which I have ever seen.

Thanks for such amazing course!

교육 기관: zhangdi

Sep 16, 2018

算法1

교육 기관: QQQQ

Sep 18, 2018

even proper for a new learner on Java, since I am the one

of course, you should work as hard as possible!

교육 기관: BHAUTIK C

Sep 17, 2018

This course is very good. It helped me a lot in solving my doubts.

교육 기관: Dhruvesh D

Sep 17, 2018

very nice course got many more things to learn thank you

교육 기관: PRIYANK

Sep 17, 2018

awesome

교육 기관: Kush P

Sep 18, 2018

Very helpful

교육 기관: Mariia K

Sep 19, 2018

The best Algorithms course. The explanations are absolutely clear, dozens of learning materials are available. Absolutely love this course and recommend taking it.

교육 기관: Bhartkumar B

Sep 20, 2018

it is verry interesting and knowledgable

교육 기관: yang y

Sep 21, 2018

还在进行第一周的课程

纯文科生转cs

教授的讲解很能激发起motivation

没碰过java,边学java边啃算法,加上英语听读也不算特别流畅,所以学习进度巨慢,但是很有意思~

교육 기관: Vakhtang K

Sep 20, 2018

one of the best!

교육 기관: DHARAMRAJSINH R

Sep 20, 2018

very good for beginners

교육 기관: Rahul T

Sep 22, 2018

Best online Algorithm course ever.

교육 기관: 计耀辉

Sep 11, 2018

I learned many things.It l broadens the mind。

교육 기관: Subramanya M S

Sep 24, 2018

Very good.

교육 기관: Changyu G

Sep 23, 2018

Clear explanation for algorithms, challenging assignments and quizzes. I really learn a lot!

교육 기관: Annas T

Sep 23, 2018

Great course !! I learned a lot with very good examples, and assignments are really good, even they are difficult.

교육 기관: Marcin N

Sep 25, 2018

precise, concise, down to the point

교육 기관: yaleidu

Sep 26, 2018

highly recommended!

교육 기관: Classic Z

Sep 28, 2018

这个是截止到现在为止,我看过的最好的算法教材了 有案例,而且工具很好用

교육 기관: Michael C

Sep 30, 2018

Great course format with clean slides, concise explanations, valuable exercises. Strong adherence to "simpler is better," loved it. Thank you!