Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
5,740개의 평가
1,180개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

RP

Jun 11, 2017

Incredible learning experience. Every programmer in industry should take this course if only to dispel the idea that with the advent of cloud computing exponential algorithms can still ruin your day!

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,132개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: djf

Dec 12, 2016

great.hope i will continue to learn untill the end.

교육 기관: skyfacon

May 20, 2018

Very nice the course is, I really learned a lot

교육 기관: 唐义博

Jun 18, 2017

老师巨牛,逻辑清晰,PPT动画配合的很好。

교육 기관: Ilya I

Feb 26, 2017

Great course! Very informative!

교육 기관: Juliano G d O

Oct 19, 2016

top keke

교육 기관: masoud r

Oct 23, 2016

very useful

교육 기관: Stefan J

Dec 07, 2016

Great course to understand algorithms!

교육 기관: Dmytro S

Dec 29, 2016

Great course from great professors. Definitly must-have for any software developer.

교육 기관: matteo l

Jan 24, 2017

Very interesting and clear. Great value.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Feb 13, 2017

The contents are extremely useful, and the lecture is clear. The programming assignments are challenging.

교육 기관: yinyue171

Nov 01, 2016

Very good Course.

교육 기관: Lyth H

Mar 25, 2017

Excellent course. Definitely one of the best out there. Professor Sedgewick does an excellent job getting ideas across.

교육 기관: REDEMP7ION

Feb 23, 2017

Really clear explanation for every algorithm. The exercises are quite challenging and helpful!

교육 기관: Aamulya S

Jun 26, 2018

Great Course! Learned a lot from the videos but the greatest part of the course are the programming assignments. Doing them increases algorithmic knowledge ten-fold. Enjoyed the in-depth mathematical discussions on each and every data structure too.

교육 기관: 于斐彦

May 22, 2017

Extremely good! I really learn a lot about algorithms and data structure in Java. The assignment is very classic and typical.

교육 기관: Alex M

Dec 13, 2016

This course is incredible.

교육 기관: Christian F

Dec 07, 2016

The course gave me excellent insights and it helped me to improve my java skills.

The overall presentation (learning material, videos, assignment) is very professionial and good to understand.

It would be nice to allow a look at how other students solved the assignments. Maybe with an anonymized grading. Or some kind of a master solution to see, how the best solution to an assignnment would look like.

교육 기관: Lani A S

Oct 23, 2016

Great for course.

교육 기관: Arman H

Jan 02, 2017

great introduction course in algorithms

교육 기관: Lubo H

Mar 02, 2017

Learned a lot from this course, great contents and projects.

교육 기관: mehmet e e

Jun 01, 2017

great course, great lecturer, super TA's. Thanks for the priceless experience.

교육 기관: stonezhou

Mar 15, 2017

I like this course, the slide and reference book are excellent, and the program exercise let me use the algorithms to solve the interesting problems, let me understand the algorithms more deeply, let me make more efficient code and take care of my code style and the memory usage. Wow, so wonderful, thank you!

교육 기관: Tuke O

Feb 19, 2017

It's a great course!

교육 기관: Erik Z

Nov 07, 2017

This was actually a very nice course. I found professor Sedgewick to be a very engaging lecturer, and his patient explanations along with excellent lecture notes helped me, more than a single book could have done, to thoroughly understand all algorithms that were discussed in this course. The assignments were sometimes challenging, but they were always doable. I cannot recommend this course highly enough.

교육 기관: Dmitry S

Apr 28, 2017

This course is awesome, the test bed for code is mind-blowing and engaging. Helped me get a job at Google and Amazon.