Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
7,658개의 평가
1,604개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

BJ

Jun 03, 2018

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,542개 리뷰 중 1451~1475

교육 기관: Shuxun C

Oct 21, 2017

Really good course to learn fundamental knowledge on algorithm. Programming assignment is very useful. However, lots of details of algorithm are not covered due to time constraint

교육 기관: Vishesh T

Aug 04, 2020

The course is awesome. It's absolutely for beginners. If it had been in C++, it would be better and more interesting. Professors are awesome. I haven't seen any course like this.

교육 기관: Robert R

Mar 19, 2017

The course is very difficult, but the quality is excellent. Due to the stringent grading of the program submissions, I believe more help should offered for each assignment.

교육 기관: Ioannis A

Nov 30, 2018

Very nice training, I enjoyed mostly the applications of them by implementing the programming assignments. What is missing is a training certification though.

교육 기관: Benjamin B

Feb 05, 2017

Overall, very good course. The only thing keeping this from being a 5-star course is the lack of resources around comparing completed programming assignments.

교육 기관: nqminhuit

Apr 18, 2020

This course is very useful, the assignments are challenging. The autograder is well prepared and very helpful on improving my implementation of algorithms.

교육 기관: Rushirajsinh P

Feb 01, 2019

The Explanation is good and in depth.Just please write Java Code in the new standard i.e. like using System.out.println(...) instead of StdOut or StdIn

교육 기관: ज्योतिष्क घ

Mar 31, 2019

Good lectures, challenging assignments. Though the explanation of the assignments are very hard to understand, need to work on it to make it simple.

교육 기관: Daniel L

Apr 07, 2020

Lectures and content are good. Was probably better on the old coursera platform, since a lot of the exercises have never been migrated over.

교육 기관: Pietro G

May 06, 2020

4 stars because the assignments are not always clear, and Java doesn't help.

Great instructor and time well spent in my opinion!

교육 기관: Daniel O

Sep 14, 2020

Excellent course, a little bit difficult with some activities, but Is a good approach to understand the basis of algorithms.

교육 기관: Rishikesh J

Sep 03, 2018

Every thing is perfect, its just that if users was not bound by the use of programming language, then it would be perfect.

교육 기관: Christien K

Feb 13, 2017

The assignments are extremely challenging and enjoyable. The videos can get a bit confusing, but overall a great course.

교육 기관: Jorge A R G

Jun 24, 2019

they clearly explained about algorithms foundations with code challenges for practice the lessons every week 👍

교육 기관: Kumar H

Mar 16, 2020

It's a very good and knowledgeable course but little bit boring. You guys make it little bit more interesting

교육 기관: Ethan B

Aug 15, 2018

It might not sound like a fun class, but the concepts covered are essential to understand computer science.

교육 기관: Ravi K

Jun 04, 2017

Great course! Takes a lot more effort than expected. Every concept well explained and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Rae-Win T

Aug 20, 2020

Should give more practice & exercise on how the mathematically model is derived from a programme.

교육 기관: Jim L

Oct 17, 2016

Excellent lectures with very structured yet interesting contents. The homeworks are very useful!

교육 기관: Sualeh F

Jun 11, 2017

Great course materials, and very useful exercises that allow you to solve realistic problems.

교육 기관: Prit G

Aug 19, 2020

Great content, more depended on Java language, excellent applications taught in real life

교육 기관: Lukasz N

Jul 02, 2017

I wish there were an option to choose another programming language with the online judge.

교육 기관: Danilo G C

Mar 24, 2019

The course is great, I just missed more small assignments to build up the knowledge.

교육 기관: Chuanqi Z

Sep 24, 2018

Excellent Course, the difficulty of the homework is designed at the right level.

교육 기관: KRISHNA S

Jun 14, 2020

Incredible learning experience .will check out the second part of this course.