Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
8,625개의 평가
1,785개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM
2017년 5월 31일

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

BJ
2018년 6월 2일

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,723개 리뷰 중 1701~1723

교육 기관: Priyanshu K

2021년 3월 22일

they must take assignments are compatible to other language also but not only java

because it is not a language course it is a dsa course

교육 기관: Carlos P

2020년 9월 25일

The topics are discussed in kind of a too broad and generic way. Some lectures are great others are a bit dry.

교육 기관: Yonatan N

2021년 5월 1일

The course is really good, but too much time is dedicated to programming rather than actual mathematics

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 6월 29일

its okay-ish...the teacher should use a blackboard..its a better way to teach.

교육 기관: Tanmay s

2019년 6월 29일

nice and very useful to understand the programming

교육 기관: bhk

2017년 7월 15일

Not very helpful for competitive programming

교육 기관: Adnan k

2020년 5월 28일

certificate is not there..

교육 기관: ilpan

2018년 6월 10일

字幕不好,理解起来有点费力

교육 기관: KALDARI S

2020년 5월 6일

nothing

교육 기관: Siddamshetti A

2020년 6월 5일

no

교육 기관: Joshua L

2021년 1월 13일

I spent hours trying to setup my Intellji environment. No help on the web whatsoever. Course material seemed great, but the instructions for the programming were non-existent.

교육 기관: Priyansh D

2020년 12월 24일

The instructor has a very bad speech problem I guess. Before every word, he speaks 'uh', 'ah' 'uhh'.

Very irritating.

교육 기관: Devendran R

2018년 1월 26일

dumbest lectures, assignments are good..

교육 기관: Atul A

2020년 4월 9일

Not suitable for me

교육 기관: Petros Y

2021년 2월 4일

Too much time to setup and no explanation on how to use the algorithms in Java. It just tells you to import the package. The discussions do not help much either. I'm a CS student at a state school and found this way too confusing. The only value in this course appears to be the videos but definitely NOT the exercises. It may suit other learning styles but not mine.

교육 기관: Umut A

2021년 3월 11일

Python would be much better choice for this kind of course, Java is good but old school and archaic..

교육 기관: Sujith V

2020년 4월 22일

very bad and i didin't get my certificate even after completing the course

교육 기관: Yash P M

2020년 9월 22일

I didn't the certificate after completed the course.

교육 기관: Alexandra G

2020년 10월 6일

Does not let me unenroll

교육 기관: Nishanth B

2020년 9월 1일

i need certifcate

교육 기관: João F S

2021년 1월 7일

No certificates

교육 기관: Abdullah A

2020년 12월 8일

bad