Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
8,157개의 평가
1,675개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM
2017년 5월 31일

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

RP
2017년 6월 10일

Incredible learning experience. Every programmer in industry should take this course if only to dispel the idea that with the advent of cloud computing exponential algorithms can still ruin your day!

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,614개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Nur C

2018년 1월 8일

Sedgewick does amazing lectures making any subject easy and digestable, every assignment is very well structured an can be done easily with the guidelines suggested and even if you get lost you can always turn to the community wich is very present along the course 10/10.

교육 기관: Bruce H

2017년 12월 6일

Great course! I've learned so much from this course, not only algorithms(what?), but also proves(why?) and implementations(how to?). Lecture videos are easy to understand, detailed and inspiration. Programming assignments are genius works, challenging and inspiration.

교육 기관: Evgeny R

2017년 2월 10일

I used this course for recollection of what I learned at the uni long time ago. It helped me to fill the gaps I'd naturally developed since then, as I don't need that low level understanding algorithms in my everyday work. The course definitely serves these purposes.

교육 기관: Shen Y

2019년 5월 4일

This course not only enriches my horizon of how we can solve problems, but also helps me in learning programming in Java through the assignments. I really appreciate the opportunity to take this course, and I hope I can also complete the second part of Algorithms.

교육 기관: Chenyu P

2017년 11월 7일

I have no background in computer science, but just a hobbyist in visual related programming.

This course opened the door to designing more efficient programs, in a very easy to understand way.

Thank you so much Bob and Kevin for putting such a great class on line.

교육 기관: José Á F G

2020년 5월 18일

¡Excelente curso! El profesor es muy claro en sus explicaciones y las notas resumen muy bien los contenidos de cada sección. Los cuestionarios y las tareas de programación resultan desafiantes, pero están muy bien diseñadas para reafirmar y aplicar lo aprendido.

교육 기관: Krzysztof D

2017년 11월 25일

It is a very good course! In order not to get lost you should know a bit about graph theory. Since I have natural science background I had do part of Algorithms 1 (also from Cousera) course to be able to do homework. C++ related stuff is easy to understand.

교육 기관: Enrico G

2016년 12월 8일

I had long expected to have some free time to attend this course,and now I finally did it. It's simply great with practical demo and assignments at the end of each week to test the skills acquired.

For sure I am going to attend the second part of the course.

교육 기관: Maggie L

2019년 8월 10일

This is indeed a great course!!! It is so challenging and sometimes I spend 2-3 days on the homework. But it's all worth the effort. I now know a bunch of algorithms. I will move on to Algorithm part II for sure. Definitely recommend it to every JAVA user.

교육 기관: Marina

2020년 9월 5일

This is the best course on algorithms and data structures I have ever taken. Many thanks to those who came up with such practical tasks, who provided the opportunity to learn many algorithms that are very useful in the real world. It was very exciting!!!

교육 기관: Bilal H A

2020년 5월 1일

It was absolutely enourmous fun going through the steps of every week. Projects were really on the point and no doubt brilliant in teaching the necessary details to fully comprehend the subject easily. Actually, I am just gonna go and start Part II. Bye.

교육 기관: Chris S

2017년 1월 1일

Excellent course, concepts are very well explained, with ample amounts of examples. I also really enjoyed how the professor showed real world examples of how the data structures/algorithms are used, so that we aren't learning all this stuff in a vacuum.

교육 기관: Ioanna N

2017년 7월 11일

Algorithms, Part I is a very interesting course. Prof. Sedgewick is an excellent teacher and presents the concepts in a very clear manner. The projects are particularly interesting and very challenging. I look forward for the second part of the class.

교육 기관: Aamulya S

2018년 6월 26일

Great Course! Learned a lot from the videos but the greatest part of the course are the programming assignments. Doing them increases algorithmic knowledge ten-fold. Enjoyed the in-depth mathematical discussions on each and every data structure too.

교육 기관: Yaniv B Z

2018년 4월 8일

One of the best coursers I've seen on Coursera, it is clear, not too slow or too fast. the course structure, and the way the subjects are divided across the weeks make a lot of sense. The book and the booksite are great, and complement the course.

교육 기관: Nate B

2016년 10월 24일

This is an exceptional course - best I have seen, in fact. I'm excited to take Part 2 (and buy the book). Thanks very much to Robert Sedgewick and Kevin Wayne for putting together such an amazing learning resource and making it freely available.

교육 기관: Denys L

2017년 7월 21일

Excellent course for anyone who is interested in Algorithms(from students to professionals).

Enjoyed a lot both lectures and practical tasks. Quite time consuming but it worth it.

Many thanks and good wishes to creators and authors of this course.

교육 기관: Xiang L

2019년 2월 20일

A great thanks to Mr. Robert Sedgewick and Mr. Kevin Wayne. A tribute to Stanford University for providing us such a great course totally for free. The impact of this course is long-lasting and maybe throughout my life as a software developer.

교육 기관: Chao-Ran W

2017년 10월 16일

My very first course in Coursera and hopefully the first among many that I will proceed to learn from. Never thought I could ever have a chance to learn from such a school as Princeton. My gratefulness is beyond word. Just keep going. Cheers!

교육 기관: EDGAR F

2017년 8월 16일

A whole new world of possibilities is open through algorithms. This course really unveils the importance of algorithms and the magic behind data management like index and query operations, that makes it possible to model real nature phenomena.

교육 기관: Thomas P

2018년 10월 7일

Excellent course. The lectures are always well-motivated, and well-structured. The assignments are challenging enough, and properly reinforce the material from the lecture. They also force the student to properly work out any and all details.

교육 기관: Roya

2019년 5월 21일

It is one of the best course I have ever passed. It helped me to see the programming problems from a wider view. I really suggest it to anyone who is eager to be a better programmer and to have more profound knowledge about computer science.

교육 기관: Rahul A N

2017년 4월 9일

The best course I have taken so far for introducing algorithms. I must say the exercises and programming interview questions made the course more interesting and thoroughly tested my understanding. Cheers to the instructors and the team !!!

교육 기관: Abhijeet

2020년 6월 29일

Course was good amount of challenge. Although some of the instructions were not very clear, I felts they meant to incite curiosity in the student. So that sometimes made me nervous or frustrated but kept busy.

Discussions were very helpful

교육 기관: AOI

2020년 5월 10일

I would like to thank Professor Sedgewick and Mr. Wayne for a well-structured course and excellent assignments. The result of the training will be a clear understanding of the types of algorithms, data structures and their applications.