Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part II(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,483개의 평가
253개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

IO
2018년 1월 20일

Pretty challenging course, but very good. Having a book is a must (at least it was for me), video lectures complement book nicely, and some topics are explained better in the Algorithms, 4th ed. book.

AK
2019년 4월 16일

Amazing course! Loved the theory and exercises! Just a note for others: Its part 1 had almost no dependency on book, but this part 2 has some dependency (e.g. chapter on Graph) on book as well.

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part II의 254개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Xiaoyu Z

2020년 2월 8일

As always, I learned a lot from the courses from Professor Robert. Really great course, and I would like to recommend to anyone who is interested in programming neatly and elegantly.

교육 기관: Nur C

2018년 2월 21일

Really great course, assignments are on point not too hard not too easy, i just wish that we had more courses like this, congratulations to Robert, Kevin and the staff well done.

교육 기관: Potter

2019년 9월 26일

After learning this course, I found I was never learnt to write a meaningful program before. You let me to think in different way with a more broaden horizon. Thank you all !

교육 기관: Hongsun K

2020년 3월 5일

This was a great overview of more advanced algorithms, and I also got to prep for interviews and use concepts in actual work. The theory at the end was very helpful as well

교육 기관: Bank E

2020년 10월 19일

The exercise, while is very hard, is very well-prepared and selected for students to understand and appreciate the algorithm. The explanation is descriptive and detailed.

교육 기관: Jiaoxuan L

2019년 3월 4일

Rich content. Liked the teaching style as well. But wish that it had an as-strong supporting system as Part I's and mentors/fellow students could answer more questions.

교육 기관: Cihan C

2018년 2월 28일

Prof. Sedgewick does an amazing job in explaining the mechanics of the fundamental algorithms and data structures. I have thoroughly enjoyed this course (and Part I).

교육 기관: Pankaj C

2018년 2월 9일

Awesome course. Helped me understand graph better. The API is simple and effective. I implemented the whole API and have been using it in my other graph solutions

교육 기관: Prajjwal J

2020년 8월 30일

"Remind me again why I'm trying to figure out if Detroit was eliminated back in American League '96" - me, at 4:00 AM

"Where is Week 7?" me, a few days later.

교육 기관: Luigi S

2020년 3월 5일

I wrote my review on Linkedin. Thank you very much for the great course ! https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/algorithms-part-ii-mission-accomplished-luigi-selmi/

교육 기관: Hermawan M

2019년 5월 31일

This is an excellent course as an introduction to algorithms. Together with part 1, the Princeton Algorithms series is the best MOOC course I've ever done.

교육 기관: Mallasamudram P A

2019년 6월 30일

Dr. Sedgewick is simply amazing. I enjoy how he motivates the need for efficient algorithms and applications. I only wish he would offer more courses!

교육 기관: Edwins L P

2019년 11월 24일

Excellent course and materials about algorithms and data structures. Very challenging exercises that make you think hard to achieve the passing score.

교육 기관: Tatiana D

2019년 3월 20일

Complex concepts in plain language. Challenging and interesting practice exercises. Without them it's impossible to fully understand theoretical part.

교육 기관: Tom G

2018년 4월 27일

Excellent follow-on from Part I - covers additional algorithms in depth and the excellent examples really help to learn and understand the material.

교육 기관: Ignacio A

2018년 3월 4일

Every single programming assignment was both challenging and fun. I learned really good algorithms and overall I feel I'm a better Software Engineer

교육 기관: Simin L

2020년 2월 9일

Completed Algorithms I and II. Great course for students to learn data structures is a systematically way! Could be used in my research directly.

교육 기관: liuyaqiu

2018년 12월 22일

This course is challenging but interesting. The homework is hard but valuable. Recommend this course for everyone who gets start to algorithm.

교육 기관: Vadim

2020년 9월 25일

Very informative and well structured course. Assignments are interesting and non-trivial solutions are required to achieve 100% completion.

교육 기관: Karthik R

2017년 12월 2일

Provides excellent insights with reference to some of the advanced algorithms. Assignments for a great source of learning in the course.

교육 기관: Vladislav R

2018년 4월 3일

Very well structured course on Algorithms and advanced data structures. Highly advised to anyone pursuing career in programming field.

교육 기관: Jorge A

2020년 4월 13일

Thanks, Robert Sedgewick for this amazing course. The way you structure your lectures reflects the deep love you feel on Algorithms.

교육 기관: Sasha K

2017년 11월 29일

Excellent! Sedgwick explains things in such a way that is both extremely intuitive but also makes the code practically write itself!

교육 기관: 杨国强

2020년 2월 17일

It's the best algorithm course I've ever learnt. Having the book is necessary at least for me.Overall, it's tricky but useful.

교육 기관: Maxim R

2018년 1월 4일

Very useful! Very interesting! Very good lectures, quite hard assignments, very smart auto-grader. Wide and friendly community!