Chevron Left
Consonants of American English Pronunciation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Consonants of American English Pronunciation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
70개의 평가
31개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this first course of The Pronunciation of American English specialization, you will learn and practice all of the consonant sounds of American English, including some pairs of consonants that are especially tricky. Each week you will receive practical advice from successful English learners and practice an effective technique called shadowing to improve your pronunciation of consonant sounds. You will also have opportunities to record yourself and to respond to the recordings of other learners. Only learners who pay for the course will be able to take the graded quizzes or submit assignments for feedback. The free version provides access to the lectures and practice activities only....

최상위 리뷰

RP

May 14, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, and I would strongly recommend it to anyone I know. Thank you very much for putting this course together :)

AM

Jun 30, 2020

I am a TEFL/TESL teacher, and I am very glad with all the material provided on this course. It is clear and can help so many learners.

필터링 기준:

Consonants of American English Pronunciation의 32개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Renato d S P

May 14, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, and I would strongly recommend it to anyone I know. Thank you very much for putting this course together :)

교육 기관: Angel R A J

May 27, 2020

I would strongly recommend it to anyone I know. I really enjoyed it. You will become almost addicted to this training.

교육 기관: ZAIRA L T C

May 28, 2020

It was amazing. I learned a lot of things and really enjoy this course!

교육 기관: Sajjad S

May 10, 2020

It was an amazing journey. Well designed course.

교육 기관: Berenice F N

Jun 14, 2020

Unique and useful!

교육 기관: Kelly R

Jun 02, 2020

Great content. Unfortunately, some peers do not understand grading criteria.

교육 기관: Karla C

Jul 21, 2020

Take this course! It is excellent! I consider myself almost a native-speaker, for I went to American schools starting in 5th grade all the way up to my Senior year in high school. And I still took the course! Why? I had always wondered why some 's's' at the end of some words sound like a 'z'. And why when I heard recordings of myself, my English seemed to sound softer ("ed" vs. "t" sound endings!). And so when I saw the title of this course, I thought I'd check it out. I could not believe my eyes when I found answers to my questions while taking this course. My English already sounds even better! Thank you to Coursera, the school and, of course, the teachers for putting this course out there.

교육 기관: Cora M S

Jul 04, 2020

Excellent. This course is so awesome and the teachers are brilliant and skillful, I love the way they speak it sounds music to the ears. I really learn a lot from this course and it help me build my self-confidence in talking to someone. I'll never stop learning - I love to learn more and I will enroll to the 3 more courses under this specialization.

교육 기관: Andrés M

Jun 30, 2020

I am a TEFL/TESL teacher, and I am very glad with all the material provided on this course. It is clear and can help so many learners.

교육 기관: Sharim Y V P

Aug 05, 2020

Well structured. It provides useful and interesting information that can be applied by ESL teachers around the world. 10/10

교육 기관: Johana R

Jul 30, 2020

Un curso muy práctico y muy completo, muchas gracias mejoré notablemente mi pronunciación y vocabulario

교육 기관: Odette L C

Jul 30, 2020

Clearly explained. Good tips to notice what mistakes you are making and how to correct them propertly.

교육 기관: Atiqur R B

Jul 07, 2020

This is really important course for English learners.It is too much helpful.I loved it very much.

교육 기관: Ákilla R

Jul 26, 2020

Ensino que proporciona um aprendizado de fácil e eficiente entendimento. Super recomendo.

교육 기관: Daniel H M A

Jul 18, 2020

It's an excellent course. Every learner of English should take it eventually.

교육 기관: Nancy G A G

Jun 29, 2020

This course was really useful and really professional.

교육 기관: Mónica T

Jul 03, 2020

Really helpful! you learn a lot about pronunciation.

교육 기관: Kenia V

Jul 31, 2020

Is an amazing English course.

교육 기관: Skylab M M M

Jul 18, 2020

I liked so much. Thank you

교육 기관: Макулов К К

May 10, 2020

Very good!

Great teachers!!!

교육 기관: Dr. V T

Jul 22, 2020

Great Course!!

I loved it!!

교육 기관: Rosa N C M

Jul 15, 2020

EXCELLENT ...........

교육 기관: Ahmed A H

Aug 03, 2020

thank you very much

교육 기관: Aya M E A

Jul 13, 2020

thank you so much

교육 기관: Martha D

Jun 29, 2020

I love it!