Chevron Left
Consonants of American English Pronunciation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Consonants of American English Pronunciation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
115개의 평가
47개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this first course of The Pronunciation of American English specialization, you will learn and practice all of the consonant sounds of American English, including some pairs of consonants that are especially tricky. Each week you will receive practical advice from successful English learners and practice an effective technique called shadowing to improve your pronunciation of consonant sounds. You will also have opportunities to record yourself and to respond to the recordings of other learners. Only learners who pay for the course will be able to take the graded quizzes or submit assignments for feedback. The free version provides access to the lectures and practice activities only....

최상위 리뷰

RA

Aug 13, 2020

It's an amazing course. Thanks to all teachers of this course & coursera. I really enjoyed the course & learned a lot about American English Pronunciation.

RP

May 14, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, and I would strongly recommend it to anyone I know. Thank you very much for putting this course together :)

필터링 기준:

Consonants of American English Pronunciation의 48개 리뷰 중 26~48

교육 기관: Nancy G A G

Jun 29, 2020

This course was really useful and really professional.

교육 기관: Mónica T

Jul 03, 2020

Really helpful! you learn a lot about pronunciation.

교육 기관: Heyner J C S

Sep 19, 2020

I was an incredible experience during all lessons.

교육 기관: Kenia V

Jul 31, 2020

Is an amazing English course.

교육 기관: Skylab M M M

Jul 18, 2020

I liked so much. Thank you

교육 기관: Макулов К К

May 10, 2020

Very good!

Great teachers!!!

교육 기관: Dr. V T

Jul 22, 2020

Great Course!!

I loved it!!

교육 기관: Rosa C

Jul 15, 2020

EXCELLENT ...........

교육 기관: Mohammad A H

Aug 03, 2020

thank you very much

교육 기관: aya m

Jul 13, 2020

thank you so much

교육 기관: Sarai A H B

Sep 12, 2020

Excelente curso

교육 기관: Assouman K C

Sep 10, 2020

Great course!!!

교육 기관: ROBERTO V E

Aug 31, 2020

Really good

교육 기관: Martha D

Jun 29, 2020

I love it!

교육 기관: Mariam A F

May 28, 2020

great

교육 기관: Diana A C D

Jul 10, 2020

nice

교육 기관: SANCHEZ A I J

Jun 30, 2020

This course has helped me a lot to learn how to pronounce English words correctly and how to train my ear to understand this language.

교육 기관: Naywaz S S

Aug 08, 2020

Nice Course Design, but there should have been Tongue Twister which is still missing.

교육 기관: Kelum P

Jul 28, 2020

This is a great course and I really like this.

교육 기관: Mohammed M M M

Jul 06, 2020

very good course

교육 기관: Md I H

Jun 05, 2020

This course doesn't give a proper evaluation of your assignments... Rubrics are terribly unclear.. Peers will evaluate you so differently.. I don't find this course valuable to buy a certificate. For additional knowledge YES, IT IS GOOD. Content is very well structured and explanations are well taught.

교육 기관: mohamed t

May 02, 2020

it was usefuf

교육 기관: Charles H G S

Sep 08, 2020

The content of the course is awesome, but the interaction of tutors or teachers with the students are totally inexistent. For a course too expensive, at least one native tutor to review our audios and provide a truly feedback would be nice. Also my shadowing records was reviewed by other students that, sometimes, showing less knowledge then me because of their poor writing on the evaluation.