Chevron Left
Analysis for Business Systems(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Analysis for Business Systems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
226개의 평가
42개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Most often, organizations acquire information systems as part of a larger focus on process improvement and efficiency. These organizations need to invest in the right system to meet their needs: right functionality, right size, and for the right price. The business systems analyst role in most organizations is responsible for translating the organization’s needs into requirements, which are then used to select or build the right system for the organization. During the Analysis for Business Systems course, you’ll learn about the standard model for systems development: the systems development lifecycle, or SDLC. You will learn how to read and even create the specific deliverables that business systems analysts prepare during the SDLC. These documents provide guidance to the organization as they determine whether to build or buy and configure a system that meets the organization’s needs....

최상위 리뷰

MB
2020년 9월 7일

This is an excellent course for all those who want to have a good foundations on the concepts of business analysis and what goes in the process. Very well structured program and course material.

PG
2019년 5월 26일

It's a wonderful course for all beginners.Instructor explained each and every process in detail.I learned all the basics in business analysis from this course. Thank you coursera.

필터링 기준:

Analysis for Business Systems의 42개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Henry D

2019년 2월 11일

Very useful overview

교육 기관: Lennart P

2019년 5월 30일

Good course to get an overview over the Business analyst role within organizations

교육 기관: PALLE V G

2019년 5월 27일

It's a wonderful course for all beginners.Instructor explained each and every process in detail.I learned all the basics in business analysis from this course. Thank you coursera.

교육 기관: Amin A

2020년 1월 3일

It helps me a lot to get full understanding of System analyst role and get skill set to improve my career better

교육 기관: Nederman J

2019년 1월 11일

This is a very usefull course whom are beginner in this topic. Good Course and the best presenter.

교육 기관: Resty N

2020년 2월 10일

The coarse material was easy to follow through. The tutor was giving clear examples too.

교육 기관: Juan M E

2019년 12월 4일

GREAT COURSE!

교육 기관: Shahzeb M

2020년 1월 13일

The course outline is not what one should be expecting.

Its mostly very high level with no examples that are not that much relevant.

No actual case scenario was presented which will help students to exercise this is.

교육 기관: Andy W

2020년 5월 11일

Useful content, but the logic of material in this course is quite chaotic. It could have been organized in a better way.

교육 기관: Anupam B

2020년 5월 31일

Great explanations, in the most concise form. Brevity was on point throughout the flow of contents yet enough to cover up the important aspects. One must deliberately consider every concept as explained via this course and it is definitely going to pay back in due time while executing actual projects. Highly recommended course for aspiring business analysts.

교육 기관: Hira S

2020년 5월 16일

The course provides exceptional in depth review about the roles and responsibilities of a business analyst when it comes to talking about the feasibility of the projects in particular. A really helpful course for individuals looking to deal with business systems clients or pursuing their own startup in a similar field.

교육 기관: Emil L

2020년 5월 4일

Really good course, solid foundation for business analyst. I'd like a little more focus on Agile methodology, but I would still recommend it, especially for beginners and people with experience who would like to know more theory behind analysis.

교육 기관: an_fritis@esi.dz

2020년 11월 9일

The course is very well explained and structured, it explains the why of every step of the BA process and role, also, the language used is very simple and understandable by non native english speakers. Tahnk you for this course!

교육 기관: Manvika B

2020년 9월 8일

This is an excellent course for all those who want to have a good foundations on the concepts of business analysis and what goes in the process. Very well structured program and course material.

교육 기관: Yousof H A N

2020년 3월 21일

course was so straight forward, i learned fast in the best possible way i believe, assignments were helpful to keep you in touch with what you learned. thank you

교육 기관: Kyle M

2020년 10월 6일

Excellent course, very informative and translates to the real world. Since starting this course I have been able to produce better quality work for my job

교육 기관: VISHNU S

2020년 3월 30일

It is my first experience in doing an online course and I succeeded. I can't believe it. thank you, Coursera for proving me this valuable opportunity.

교육 기관: shady h

2020년 9월 9일

It was a will prepared course for the business analysis foundations enhanced with the professor great experience.

교육 기관: Omonkpè R R C T

2020년 4월 30일

Un cours très utile et permettant de mieux cerner les différentes notions relatif au Business Analyse.

교육 기관: Rakesh S

2020년 9월 6일

Course content was really good and I really like the way it was explained with various examples

교육 기관: Zafar A

2020년 4월 7일

Excellent Course, Ken Reily Great Teacher

Well Done Coursera & University of Minnesota

교육 기관: Sebastien N

2019년 12월 22일

Really a very good start in Business Alanysis with an amazing teacher. Thanks a lot !

교육 기관: Claudio P

2020년 5월 12일

Short course that give you an introduction of what are the main pillars

교육 기관: Syed M A

2020년 3월 12일

It's an excellent course, great learning. It really enhance my skills.

교육 기관: Andrew M

2020년 7월 25일

The course is very well organized and presented. Great work