Chevron Left
Analysis for Business Systems(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Analysis for Business Systems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
82개의 평가
16개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Most often, organizations acquire information systems as part of a larger focus on process improvement and efficiency. These organizations need to invest in the right system to meet their needs: right functionality, right size, and for the right price. The business systems analyst role in most organizations is responsible for translating the organization’s needs into requirements, which are then used to select or build the right system for the organization. During the Analysis for Business Systems course, you’ll learn about the standard model for systems development: the systems development lifecycle, or SDLC. You will learn how to read and even create the specific deliverables that business systems analysts prepare during the SDLC. These documents provide guidance to the organization as they determine whether to build or buy and configure a system that meets the organization’s needs....

최상위 리뷰

PG

May 27, 2019

It's a wonderful course for all beginners.Instructor explained each and every process in detail.I learned all the basics in business analysis from this course. Thank you coursera.

YN

Mar 22, 2020

course was so straight forward, i learned fast in the best possible way i believe, assignments were helpful to keep you in touch with what you learned. thank you

필터링 기준:

Analysis for Business Systems의 16개 리뷰 중 1~16

교육 기관: Henry D

Feb 11, 2019

Very useful overview

교육 기관: Lennart P

May 30, 2019

Good course to get an overview over the Business analyst role within organizations

교육 기관: PALLE V G

May 27, 2019

It's a wonderful course for all beginners.Instructor explained each and every process in detail.I learned all the basics in business analysis from this course. Thank you coursera.

교육 기관: Amin A

Jan 03, 2020

It helps me a lot to get full understanding of System analyst role and get skill set to improve my career better

교육 기관: Nederman J

Jan 11, 2019

This is a very usefull course whom are beginner in this topic. Good Course and the best presenter.

교육 기관: Resty N

Feb 10, 2020

The coarse material was easy to follow through. The tutor was giving clear examples too.

교육 기관: Juan M E

Dec 04, 2019

GREAT COURSE!

교육 기관: Yousof H A N

Mar 22, 2020

course was so straight forward, i learned fast in the best possible way i believe, assignments were helpful to keep you in touch with what you learned. thank you

교육 기관: VISHNU S

Mar 30, 2020

It is my first experience in doing an online course and I succeeded. I can't believe it. thank you, Coursera for proving me this valuable opportunity.

교육 기관: Sebastien N

Dec 22, 2019

Really a very good start in Business Alanysis with an amazing teacher. Thanks a lot !

교육 기관: Muhammad A

Mar 12, 2020

It's an excellent course, great learning. It really enhance my skills.

교육 기관: koradedinesh@johndeere.com

Feb 04, 2020

Got Good understand

교육 기관: Michael S

Mar 29, 2020

Great course.

교육 기관: Denny J C S

Jan 07, 2020

Thank you

교육 기관: Shahzeb M

Jan 13, 2020

The course outline is not what one should be expecting.

Its mostly very high level with no examples that are not that much relevant.

No actual case scenario was presented which will help students to exercise this is.

교육 기관: MAGDY010

Dec 01, 2019

Not quite beneficial course