Chevron Left
Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,515개의 평가
1,104개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn best practices for how to use data analytics to make any company more competitive and more profitable. You will be able to recognize the most critical business metrics and distinguish them from mere data. You’ll get a clear picture of the vital but different roles business analysts, business data analysts, and data scientists each play in various types of companies. And you’ll know exactly what skills are required to be hired for, and succeed at, these high-demand jobs. Finally, you will be able to use a checklist provided in the course to score any company on how effectively it is embracing big data culture. Digital companies like Amazon, Uber and Airbnb are transforming entire industries through their creative use of big data. You’ll understand why these companies are so disruptive and how they use data-analytics techniques to out-compete traditional companies....

최상위 리뷰

AC

Nov 03, 2018

really good bases for business metric if you already have a background you are going to enjoy and refresh you memory and if you don't have previous experiences is really easy to understand the concept

JJ

Feb 27, 2017

It's the first course from the specification, which makes us better understand the necessary business metrics for data-driven companies, and it is a good entry for following modules. Help me a lot.

필터링 기준:

Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies의 1,068개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Zvinodashe M

Feb 03, 2017

A very good introduction that moves at the right pace

교육 기관: Paul Y

Jan 22, 2018

Thanks

교육 기관: Soumik N

Jun 25, 2017

The course content is very comprehensive and includes examples from the latest in the industry. The videos and the study materials have been taught in a lucid manner which is easily understandable. Plus it covers a wide variety of topics which I would not have known had I not opted for this course.

I really learnt a lot from this course and I'm sure there are various students who will be benefit a lot from it.

Thank you Duke University and Coursera for this amazing course.

교육 기관: Javier B

Jun 22, 2018

Very good introduction. I would appreciate PDF notes of the course but I have enjoyed it a lot.Professor was very clear.Thank you!

교육 기관: Iva S

Dec 11, 2016

It is very useful to find and analyze the right business metric for special businesses in order to improve business processes which can lead to increase in revenue and profitability and avoiding risks. This course was very helpful for that purpose.

교육 기관: giulio z

Dec 06, 2016

Great introduction to Business Metrics!

교육 기관: Tinn P

Jun 26, 2016

Instructor and content was brilliant.

교육 기관: Saurabh S

Mar 21, 2017

It was really an honor to have this course under your guidance. Thanks a lot for guidance and assistance.

교육 기관: Florian B

Sep 13, 2016

Great course as an introduction to the business analytics specialization

교육 기관: Ariel S

Oct 24, 2016

Very good course - I learned a lot and found the material to be well-structured and clearly presented.

교육 기관: Loukas K

Aug 19, 2016

Lovely. It is a good introduction to the subject explored in this set of courses and a subtle reminder of some stuff I learned on my MBA.

교육 기관: Mai K

Aug 17, 2016

This course was very helpful. I am engineering with no background in business but it introduced it in an easy way. I have gained a lot of information. and understood clearly. I googled things but that enhances the learning process. Thanks for this course

교육 기관: Wenjing S

Aug 07, 2017

great course with clear lecture video!

교육 기관: Juan I G

Feb 09, 2017

Excellent course to introduce the concepts of business analytics.

교육 기관: Anita G

Sep 27, 2016

Course flows smoothly and quickly. Reviewing was very easy.

교육 기관: Giorgio M

Mar 18, 2017

Very well structured course.

교육 기관: Brian L

May 19, 2016

Great overview of how data analytics are utilized in the real world. Great lectures!

교육 기관: Mayank S

May 25, 2017

Best course ever

교육 기관: Atish S

Aug 30, 2017

All metrics very well explained and useful case study

교육 기관: AKINWALE Z O

Nov 16, 2016

very good and informative

교육 기관: Piotr M M

Oct 29, 2016

Simple basics but needed for later work.Good introduction to Big Data world.

교육 기관: Jose D

Sep 26, 2016

Excelente taller. Para quienes desean introducirse en el actual mundo de las métricas y el modelo de análisis de datos, les permite ir introduciéndose en este excelente mundo.

교육 기관: Natalia N

Dec 06, 2016

very useful course as first step of specialization - interesting videos and study case

교육 기관: Mikhail P

May 25, 2018

Very informative beginning for those planning careers in any data related companies.

교육 기관: Tsz S W

Dec 30, 2017

The best course I had ever have!