Chevron Left
Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,547개의 평가
1,110개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn best practices for how to use data analytics to make any company more competitive and more profitable. You will be able to recognize the most critical business metrics and distinguish them from mere data. You’ll get a clear picture of the vital but different roles business analysts, business data analysts, and data scientists each play in various types of companies. And you’ll know exactly what skills are required to be hired for, and succeed at, these high-demand jobs. Finally, you will be able to use a checklist provided in the course to score any company on how effectively it is embracing big data culture. Digital companies like Amazon, Uber and Airbnb are transforming entire industries through their creative use of big data. You’ll understand why these companies are so disruptive and how they use data-analytics techniques to out-compete traditional companies....

최상위 리뷰

AC

Nov 03, 2018

really good bases for business metric if you already have a background you are going to enjoy and refresh you memory and if you don't have previous experiences is really easy to understand the concept

JJ

Feb 27, 2017

It's the first course from the specification, which makes us better understand the necessary business metrics for data-driven companies, and it is a good entry for following modules. Help me a lot.

필터링 기준:

Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies의 1,075개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Jesus H A M

May 15, 2017

Very good explanation of the metrics and useful information. May be too much of the what a business analyst does with interviews. However, the rest perfect!

교육 기관: NAQSH G

Mar 16, 2018

This is the best course I have ever attended at Coursera Platform. Special Thanks to the Professor who has put his all best efforts for students like us who are spread across globe. Best Wishes to the organising team and many thanks

교육 기관: Xueming L

May 12, 2017

It's a great course covering all the basic metrics in business.

교육 기관: Avneesh A

Jan 31, 2018

Great high level introduction to business analytics

교육 기관: Lisa Y

May 23, 2017

Informative and cover a range of key concepts. It builds up the structure to begin the journey with.

교육 기관: Akshay A

May 19, 2016

Practical and useful course

교육 기관: 陈思达

Oct 29, 2015

This course is amazing! Very useful for students who are looking for data-driven position. Thanks for sharing.

교육 기관: Carlo

May 01, 2016

Clear explanation, easy to understand and relevant for my interest.

교육 기관: Yuan Y

Dec 16, 2015

Very Clear and helpful

교육 기관: Amir S

Nov 18, 2015

Great course for getting an introduction into how businesses work!

교육 기관: Ramachandra P

Dec 05, 2017

Good course !

교육 기관: Audrianne D

Oct 24, 2015

I thought it was brilliantly put together. It was easy to follow, but it was packed full of great information! I definitely feel like it was worth my time. Great class!

교육 기관: Devendra M

Feb 06, 2018

a

v

e

r

y

c

o

m

p

r

e

h

e

n

s

i

v

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

교육 기관: danielle v

Oct 11, 2016

Extremely informative course. I found the lectures easy to follow and well organized. I did not pay for the course so I have no feedback from quizzes and thus have no way of being sure I really understand the material as well as I think I do. Other than that, two thumbs up

교육 기관: Chad V

Feb 24, 2017

The scope of the course is very broad, but very insightful.

교육 기관: Andres A C

Nov 16, 2017

Excellent concepts course

교육 기관: minz

Jan 03, 2016

Great course !

교육 기관: Brendan S

Nov 02, 2016

This was a fantastic course, and I am continuing to complete the certificate program.

교육 기관: Vishnu V R

Feb 25, 2016

I am confused with the job titles before. But, now with this course I understood the skills required to get into the job market.

Thanks for your efforts.

교육 기관: Carlos P

Apr 03, 2017

Muy buen curso, buenas herramientas y aprendizaje

교육 기관: Prachi K

Oct 23, 2016

The course is really nice and informative.

교육 기관: Yunle M

Nov 01, 2016

General Introduction but it is a very interesting topic!

교육 기관: Gani

Feb 06, 2016

A practical course to learn about business metrics for any company

교육 기관: vjvm

May 01, 2016

Excellent course

교육 기관: Aayush Y

Mar 08, 2016

Very good course. A must for everyone.