Chevron Left
Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,503개의 평가
1,103개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn best practices for how to use data analytics to make any company more competitive and more profitable. You will be able to recognize the most critical business metrics and distinguish them from mere data. You’ll get a clear picture of the vital but different roles business analysts, business data analysts, and data scientists each play in various types of companies. And you’ll know exactly what skills are required to be hired for, and succeed at, these high-demand jobs. Finally, you will be able to use a checklist provided in the course to score any company on how effectively it is embracing big data culture. Digital companies like Amazon, Uber and Airbnb are transforming entire industries through their creative use of big data. You’ll understand why these companies are so disruptive and how they use data-analytics techniques to out-compete traditional companies....

최상위 리뷰

AC

Nov 03, 2018

really good bases for business metric if you already have a background you are going to enjoy and refresh you memory and if you don't have previous experiences is really easy to understand the concept

JJ

Feb 27, 2017

It's the first course from the specification, which makes us better understand the necessary business metrics for data-driven companies, and it is a good entry for following modules. Help me a lot.

필터링 기준:

Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies의 1,068개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Vijay D

Feb 28, 2016

Awesome

교육 기관: Guillermo O C

Jan 04, 2017

It helps to identify clearly the metrics you need for each situation

교육 기관: ahmed e

Jul 26, 2016

great course

교육 기관: liang l

Sep 18, 2017

nice and clear lesson, will give u a basic idea about metrics.

교육 기관: Mohammed O F

Jun 13, 2018

Excellent and insightful!

교육 기관: Anurag M

Jan 07, 2016

This course is awesome. It is a must attend course specially for the people who wants to understand business in better ways.

교육 기관: Sahil G

May 21, 2018

exceptional

교육 기관: Anastasia Z

Feb 29, 2016

Extremely interesting and really helpful!

교육 기관: Sonya R C

Mar 01, 2016

"Come as you are and leave feeling like you can conquer data"

The learning is quantity combine with quality.

The tutors are knowledgeable and detailed.

Love it!

교육 기관: Vladimir P

Aug 02, 2016

Very well structured course and lots of useful information! Many thanks!

교육 기관: Rahul S

Jan 24, 2016

This course has given me a very good perspective on metrics used by various organizations to help sustain revenue and grow sales.

교육 기관: Lior S

Sep 14, 2016

Was great! I learn a lot of valuable topics that I am using on a daily basis!

교육 기관: Tyson C

Aug 07, 2016

Excellent introduction to business metrics!

교육 기관: Kofi O

Feb 04, 2017

The course has been very beneficial to me in that it has given me a deeper insight into data analysis and how it is harnessed by companies.

교육 기관: Paul T

Jan 22, 2016

I thought the course was good - but I think the final case study could have been more specific. I reviewed a lot of colleagues and the quality greatly varied though most got the answers correct since it was a quite general question.

교육 기관: Ramya N

Apr 23, 2016

I audited this course as it was recommended by my hubby who is a data scientist and see if i can apply the learnings in healthcare. This has immensely benefited me. Prof. you are so crisp and clear and is easy to understand.

Thanks

Ramya.N

교육 기관: Nidia T

Aug 31, 2016

A complete exposition about data analysis and emerging jobs.

교육 기관: Artem A

Apr 14, 2016

Noiiice!

교육 기관: Fagner d M S

Aug 04, 2017

Excellent methodology!

교육 기관: Anita G

Sep 27, 2016

Course flows smoothly and quickly. Reviewing was very easy.

교육 기관: Brian L

May 19, 2016

Great overview of how data analytics are utilized in the real world. Great lectures!

교육 기관: Mayank S

May 25, 2017

Best course ever

교육 기관: Oleksandr L

Apr 26, 2016

Perfect lectors with first class information!

교육 기관: Nandit M

Jul 04, 2017

Useful course and first step for anyone towards business data analytics or data scientist. I really loved this course and instructor was amazing.

교육 기관: Caroline W

Sep 04, 2017

Very good course to learn the differences in metrics.