Chevron Left
Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,547개의 평가
1,110개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn best practices for how to use data analytics to make any company more competitive and more profitable. You will be able to recognize the most critical business metrics and distinguish them from mere data. You’ll get a clear picture of the vital but different roles business analysts, business data analysts, and data scientists each play in various types of companies. And you’ll know exactly what skills are required to be hired for, and succeed at, these high-demand jobs. Finally, you will be able to use a checklist provided in the course to score any company on how effectively it is embracing big data culture. Digital companies like Amazon, Uber and Airbnb are transforming entire industries through their creative use of big data. You’ll understand why these companies are so disruptive and how they use data-analytics techniques to out-compete traditional companies....

최상위 리뷰

AC

Nov 03, 2018

really good bases for business metric if you already have a background you are going to enjoy and refresh you memory and if you don't have previous experiences is really easy to understand the concept

JJ

Feb 27, 2017

It's the first course from the specification, which makes us better understand the necessary business metrics for data-driven companies, and it is a good entry for following modules. Help me a lot.

필터링 기준:

Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies의 1,076개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Nicolas E

Jun 10, 2016

Good for knowing the basis of business analysts!

교육 기관: Rey A S

Jun 01, 2017

This course opened my mind to business analytics by showing me the business metrics that needs to be monitored in a Data driven company.

교육 기관: Xavier

Jan 26, 2016

It is a great introductory course to business metrics and data analysis, very clear and relevant explanations, in a series of attractive and not too long videos.

교육 기관: Kojo A

Jan 24, 2016

love the concepts and the possible impact to business analysis to overall business success

교육 기관: Abigail N

Dec 18, 2017

Very insightful.

교육 기관: Raghav

May 09, 2016

Loved the content and delivery! Just wish the Quiz and Peer Assignment (I have completed both) were allowed to be submitted without purchasing course. As it will involve no additional effort to faculty. Answers are in the MCQ format so there is only one right answer and peer-grading by its nature ensures that little or no faculty time and effort is used.

Like in other Coursera courses, Official Duke University certificate could be paid.

Thanks you again!

교육 기관: Todd G

Mar 03, 2016

Nice videos, very nice!

교육 기관: Ziqi W

Jul 02, 2016

It's a great course! I love this course. It helps me to know more about data scientist and data analytist.

교육 기관: BillTr

Jul 20, 2017

Very helpful

교육 기관: 陈婉婷

Sep 23, 2017

This is my first to study in coursera. I am a little scare at the first time. But I found not only the course but also the website are very friendly. I think I will continue to study here.

교육 기관: Piyush S

Apr 24, 2016

The content is quite relevant to me. The instructor is very good - explains clearly, has command over the subject.

Thanks a ton. :)

교육 기관: Shaji N

Nov 04, 2016

Excellent course

교육 기관: Genara P

Jun 30, 2016

Excellent teacher!

교육 기관: Fagner d M S

Aug 04, 2017

Excellent methodology!

교육 기관: Bharath k R

Dec 30, 2015

Totally loved it. Thank you guys.

교육 기관: Daniel

Jun 02, 2017

Very good for starters, explained very well trough real world examples, making complex stuff easy to grasp.

교육 기관: Kailash J

Oct 31, 2016

It is just awesome!

교육 기관: Jake C

Jan 04, 2016

A great primer for further data analysis courses.

교육 기관: Mohamad K

Feb 26, 2018

Great Course & Great Teacher !!! All well explained and very well detailed. Thank you

교육 기관: Lucas B d S V

Nov 06, 2015

Excelente! All of it!

교육 기관: Sambhrant S

Feb 02, 2016

Amazing introduction to the specialization, very apt!

교육 기관: Max H

Dec 14, 2015

This course does an excellent job of setting the tone for the rest of the courses through breaking down real-life applications of business metrics and explaining their mechanics. In doing so, it's shed a lot of light into metrics/KPI design for my own work.

교육 기관: Chandresh L

Nov 02, 2015

Good coverage of basics needed for other courses of this specialization.

교육 기관: Huy P T

Nov 13, 2015

Excellent! I'm learning a lot from this course. What I like most about it is that this course is newly open so it contains a lot of information about the current economy, especially the examples. I will definitely spend time to finish all the way to the Specialization.

교육 기관: Jesus C B

Nov 14, 2015

Essential in knowing how your company makes decisions based on numerical data.