Chevron Left
Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,551개의 평가
1,111개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn best practices for how to use data analytics to make any company more competitive and more profitable. You will be able to recognize the most critical business metrics and distinguish them from mere data. You’ll get a clear picture of the vital but different roles business analysts, business data analysts, and data scientists each play in various types of companies. And you’ll know exactly what skills are required to be hired for, and succeed at, these high-demand jobs. Finally, you will be able to use a checklist provided in the course to score any company on how effectively it is embracing big data culture. Digital companies like Amazon, Uber and Airbnb are transforming entire industries through their creative use of big data. You’ll understand why these companies are so disruptive and how they use data-analytics techniques to out-compete traditional companies....

최상위 리뷰

AC

Nov 03, 2018

really good bases for business metric if you already have a background you are going to enjoy and refresh you memory and if you don't have previous experiences is really easy to understand the concept

JJ

Feb 27, 2017

It's the first course from the specification, which makes us better understand the necessary business metrics for data-driven companies, and it is a good entry for following modules. Help me a lot.

필터링 기준:

Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies의 1,076개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Sarunas K

Aug 13, 2017

Helps with every day work! Big thank you!

교육 기관: Sergey A

Dec 06, 2015

Very easy-to-study course about actual Business Metrics

교육 기관: Partha G

Dec 04, 2015

Realistic view to resolve business problems. Great learning.

교육 기관: Elizabeth J

Nov 30, 2016

A very helpful introduction to business analytics.

교육 기관: James S

Oct 05, 2015

Excellent video presentations. Clearly explained and easy to understand.

교육 기관: sharat c s p c

Feb 16, 2016

v

교육 기관: Xueming L

May 12, 2017

It's a great course covering all the basic metrics in business.

교육 기관: danielle v

Oct 11, 2016

Extremely informative course. I found the lectures easy to follow and well organized. I did not pay for the course so I have no feedback from quizzes and thus have no way of being sure I really understand the material as well as I think I do. Other than that, two thumbs up

교육 기관: Chad V

Feb 24, 2017

The scope of the course is very broad, but very insightful.

교육 기관: Avneesh A

Jan 31, 2018

Great high level introduction to business analytics

교육 기관: Lisa Y

May 23, 2017

Informative and cover a range of key concepts. It builds up the structure to begin the journey with.

교육 기관: Aleksandar B

Sep 15, 2016

Course is useful for analysts.

교육 기관: Arvind B

Sep 25, 2017

The Business metric part can be extended to some more depth.

교육 기관: Srisurya P

Oct 17, 2015

Great course. Good insight on business analytics.

교육 기관: Tim R H

Apr 22, 2017

G

교육 기관: Mike S

Jun 20, 2017

Excellent course. Broad overview of all of some of the necessary tools to analyze almost any company.

교육 기관: SANO A

Aug 18, 2016

Excellent

교육 기관: David L

Jan 20, 2016

One of the best courses on coursera.

교육 기관: Amir S

Nov 18, 2015

Great course for getting an introduction into how businesses work!

교육 기관: Ramachandra P

Dec 05, 2017

Good course !

교육 기관: Audrianne D

Oct 24, 2015

I thought it was brilliantly put together. It was easy to follow, but it was packed full of great information! I definitely feel like it was worth my time. Great class!

교육 기관: Devendra M

Feb 06, 2018

a

v

e

r

y

c

o

m

p

r

e

h

e

n

s

i

v

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

교육 기관: 杨柳

Aug 30, 2017

It is indeed a useful course for non business student. The explanation of concepts by the professor is very clear. Most importantly, I got to know the different roles associated with business analytics in companies, which gave me an idea what I should learn and prepare to find a related job. Thanks a million!

교육 기관: Pablo T

Aug 20, 2016

Fantastic

교육 기관: Zihui W

Aug 09, 2016

Good course to know some ideas associated with business analytics