Chevron Left
Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
7,457개의 평가
1,545개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn best practices for how to use data analytics to make any company more competitive and more profitable. You will be able to recognize the most critical business metrics and distinguish them from mere data. You’ll get a clear picture of the vital but different roles business analysts, business data analysts, and data scientists each play in various types of companies. And you’ll know exactly what skills are required to be hired for, and succeed at, these high-demand jobs. Finally, you will be able to use a checklist provided in the course to score any company on how effectively it is embracing big data culture. Digital companies like Amazon, Uber and Airbnb are transforming entire industries through their creative use of big data. You’ll understand why these companies are so disruptive and how they use data-analytics techniques to out-compete traditional companies....

최상위 리뷰

AS
2020년 6월 11일

It is a business centred course that will help you understand the most important metrics. It includes comprehensive glossaries and lectures that will help you in the process and a lot of case studies.

AC
2018년 11월 2일

really good bases for business metric if you already have a background you are going to enjoy and refresh you memory and if you don't have previous experiences is really easy to understand the concept

필터링 기준:

Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies의 1,506개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Olga A

2018년 2월 18일

really cool! a lot of examples, it was help to understand and remember theory better. Thanks to Mr. Egger and his colleagues!

교육 기관: Marcos R R M

2020년 7월 25일

Very interesting course, has very good explanations to business metrics and with great examples. I definitevely recomend it.

교육 기관: Cecil W

2018년 9월 5일

Great course. Would highly recommend this class to those looking to get a better understanding of what business analysts do.

교육 기관: Anurag M

2016년 1월 7일

This course is awesome. It is a must attend course specially for the people who wants to understand business in better ways.

교육 기관: Sharon.Han

2019년 2월 25일

Benefit a lot! But some business school students maybe have learnt part of contents, like days inventory. Good for others.

교육 기관: Vivekanand

2017년 7월 14일

Gained a lot from this course. Looking forward to take up all the other courses in this specialization as well. Thank You!

교육 기관: Md S I

2017년 5월 23일

I have learned some very significant information from this course which inspired me to try to attempt for the next course.

교육 기관: Jose O

2016년 2월 17일

The coursework was very straightforward and prof. Egger made it easy to understand using applicable real-world scenarios.

교육 기관: José L S B

2020년 6월 28일

Great course for in introductory overview of Business Analytics - how to ask the right questions and how to answer them.

교육 기관: Falk

2020년 10월 5일

The curriculum is very good and so is the instructor. Highly recommended. I'm going to continue taking more coursed.

교육 기관: Guilherme F B

2019년 9월 13일

Good introductory course for business analytics, kind of companies and roles.

Have a good introduction to finances also.

교육 기관: Shashikesh M

2017년 8월 24일

You can't have successful business without applying right data driven business metrics. This course explain everything.

교육 기관: Mindaugas A

2017년 1월 24일

Great Course to understand the key principles in business analysis, especially traditional and dynamic business metrics

교육 기관: Sebastian C

2015년 12월 19일

I loved the files and links that you guys provided along with the flow of the course. It made a big difference! Thanks!

교육 기관: Meredith J

2019년 5월 27일

Great first look into the data analysis field. Introduces some core concepts using easy to follow real world examples.

교육 기관: Alexandre J G d C F

2017년 2월 21일

Great course that helped me understand business metrics in a more systematic way. The peer reviews were great as well.

교육 기관: CHENYUMA

2020년 7월 23일

the course suits for beginners with not business knowledge. also has a lot of good examples for better understanding.

교육 기관: QIEN Z

2017년 9월 1일

Thanks very much for providing such a good opportunity for us to learn and to think. I love the courses and Coursera.

교육 기관: Vladislav D

2017년 7월 24일

Interesting and useful, it helps to understand both basic and deeper business-processes and how all this stuff works.

교육 기관: Kristoper J A

2020년 8월 5일

Nice course, this course gave a glimpse about how business can be connected to the big data culture. It is worth it.

교육 기관: Richa S

2020년 7월 9일

This course has definiately given me new insight of data analytics job. I thanks the Professor for such good course.

교육 기관: Patrick M

2018년 2월 18일

Very interesting and informative course for introduction into data analytics and how it relates to business metrics.

교육 기관: Tanmay S

2020년 8월 12일

I've taken many courses on relevant material but this was one of the most clear and concise material I came across.

교육 기관: German U

2020년 5월 20일

The professor does a great job of breaking down the course into simple yet informative terms. Definitely recommend!

교육 기관: caihong

2020년 5월 2일

I have learned a lot about how to analyze a business case. Thank you professor Daniel for your excellent teaching !