Chevron Left
Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
7,189개의 평가
1,480개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn best practices for how to use data analytics to make any company more competitive and more profitable. You will be able to recognize the most critical business metrics and distinguish them from mere data. You’ll get a clear picture of the vital but different roles business analysts, business data analysts, and data scientists each play in various types of companies. And you’ll know exactly what skills are required to be hired for, and succeed at, these high-demand jobs. Finally, you will be able to use a checklist provided in the course to score any company on how effectively it is embracing big data culture. Digital companies like Amazon, Uber and Airbnb are transforming entire industries through their creative use of big data. You’ll understand why these companies are so disruptive and how they use data-analytics techniques to out-compete traditional companies....

최상위 리뷰

AS

Jun 12, 2020

It is a business centred course that will help you understand the most important metrics. It includes comprehensive glossaries and lectures that will help you in the process and a lot of case studies.

AC

Nov 03, 2018

really good bases for business metric if you already have a background you are going to enjoy and refresh you memory and if you don't have previous experiences is really easy to understand the concept

필터링 기준:

Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies의 1,442개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Mindaugas A

Jan 24, 2017

Great Course to understand the key principles in business analysis, especially traditional and dynamic business metrics

교육 기관: Sebastian C

Dec 20, 2015

I loved the files and links that you guys provided along with the flow of the course. It made a big difference! Thanks!

교육 기관: Meredith J

May 27, 2019

Great first look into the data analysis field. Introduces some core concepts using easy to follow real world examples.

교육 기관: Alexandre J G d C F

Feb 21, 2017

Great course that helped me understand business metrics in a more systematic way. The peer reviews were great as well.

교육 기관: CHENYUMA

Jul 23, 2020

the course suits for beginners with not business knowledge. also has a lot of good examples for better understanding.

교육 기관: QIEN Z

Sep 01, 2017

Thanks very much for providing such a good opportunity for us to learn and to think. I love the courses and Coursera.

교육 기관: Vladislav D

Jul 24, 2017

Interesting and useful, it helps to understand both basic and deeper business-processes and how all this stuff works.

교육 기관: Kristoper J A

Aug 05, 2020

Nice course, this course gave a glimpse about how business can be connected to the big data culture. It is worth it.

교육 기관: Richa S

Jul 09, 2020

This course has definiately given me new insight of data analytics job. I thanks the Professor for such good course.

교육 기관: Patrick M

Feb 18, 2018

Very interesting and informative course for introduction into data analytics and how it relates to business metrics.

교육 기관: Tanmay S

Aug 12, 2020

I've taken many courses on relevant material but this was one of the most clear and concise material I came across.

교육 기관: German U

May 20, 2020

The professor does a great job of breaking down the course into simple yet informative terms. Definitely recommend!

교육 기관: caihong

May 02, 2020

I have learned a lot about how to analyze a business case. Thank you professor Daniel for your excellent teaching !

교육 기관: jhoselyn s j e

Mar 29, 2020

It's a good course , I have learned a lot with this course

I am excited waiting for the next specialization course

교육 기관: Syed M A

Sep 21, 2016

Great Introductory Course, which sets the right basis to deep dive into the world of analytics and problem solving.

교육 기관: Michael G

Aug 25, 2020

Course is very well put together and presented clearly. It is a very basic introduction but a good stepping stone.

교육 기관: ASIF

Dec 15, 2015

Great course providing insight of business metric and application of data analytics in various business processes.

교육 기관: Gary T

Mar 01, 2019

Loved this course. I definitely will go over and over the stuff shared. I wish it was updated with 2019 examples.

교육 기관: Carlos V

May 14, 2017

Excellent Course, clear explanation, and relevant examples recommended for anyone interested in Business Metrics.

교육 기관: JOSE M A A

Dec 27, 2015

Thanks to Professor Egger, it is an excellent course with a lot of information about business, clearly expressed.

교육 기관: Isabel F

Jun 17, 2020

i think there should be an opening about how this will tie into the rest of the course and how it will be used.

교육 기관: Rafael A

Jan 17, 2020

Great overview for people with or without business knowledge. The content is well develop and clearly explained

교육 기관: Xu J

Aug 05, 2017

I really need this kind of course. After finishing this course, I am aware of what I should do next. Thank you.

교육 기관: Julia W

Sep 19, 2019

Awesome course helped me learn so much new information and exposed me to concepts i had never heard of before!

교육 기관: Kevin K

Nov 04, 2018

Great course. Solid intro to business data metrics, clear explanations and examples with applications.

Thanks!