Chevron Left
Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
7,492개의 평가
1,553개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn best practices for how to use data analytics to make any company more competitive and more profitable. You will be able to recognize the most critical business metrics and distinguish them from mere data. You’ll get a clear picture of the vital but different roles business analysts, business data analysts, and data scientists each play in various types of companies. And you’ll know exactly what skills are required to be hired for, and succeed at, these high-demand jobs. Finally, you will be able to use a checklist provided in the course to score any company on how effectively it is embracing big data culture. Digital companies like Amazon, Uber and Airbnb are transforming entire industries through their creative use of big data. You’ll understand why these companies are so disruptive and how they use data-analytics techniques to out-compete traditional companies....

최상위 리뷰

AC
2018년 11월 2일

really good bases for business metric if you already have a background you are going to enjoy and refresh you memory and if you don't have previous experiences is really easy to understand the concept

AS
2020년 6월 11일

It is a business centred course that will help you understand the most important metrics. It includes comprehensive glossaries and lectures that will help you in the process and a lot of case studies.

필터링 기준:

Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies의 1,515개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: caihong

2020년 5월 2일

I have learned a lot about how to analyze a business case. Thank you professor Daniel for your excellent teaching !

교육 기관: jhoselyn s j e

2020년 3월 29일

It's a good course , I have learned a lot with this course

I am excited waiting for the next specialization course

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2016년 9월 21일

Great Introductory Course, which sets the right basis to deep dive into the world of analytics and problem solving.

교육 기관: Michael G

2020년 8월 25일

Course is very well put together and presented clearly. It is a very basic introduction but a good stepping stone.

교육 기관: ASIF

2015년 12월 15일

Great course providing insight of business metric and application of data analytics in various business processes.

교육 기관: Александр Х

2020년 10월 17일

Very needed course, because it gives understanding of metrics to keep studying tools and methods of data analyst.

교육 기관: Alexandra J

2020년 10월 11일

Me encantó poder estudiar nuevamente y en otro idioma, gracias profesor Egger, disfruté mucho de sus metodología.

교육 기관: Gary T

2019년 3월 1일

Loved this course. I definitely will go over and over the stuff shared. I wish it was updated with 2019 examples.

교육 기관: Carlos V

2017년 5월 13일

Excellent Course, clear explanation, and relevant examples recommended for anyone interested in Business Metrics.

교육 기관: JOSE M A A

2015년 12월 27일

Thanks to Professor Egger, it is an excellent course with a lot of information about business, clearly expressed.

교육 기관: Adelodun A

2020년 11월 3일

The instructor was excellent. Very relevant and cleared all the ambiguity I had about being a Business Analyst.

교육 기관: Isabel F

2020년 6월 17일

i think there should be an opening about how this will tie into the rest of the course and how it will be used.

교육 기관: Rafael A

2020년 1월 16일

Great overview for people with or without business knowledge. The content is well develop and clearly explained

교육 기관: Xu J

2017년 8월 5일

I really need this kind of course. After finishing this course, I am aware of what I should do next. Thank you.

교육 기관: Julia W

2019년 9월 19일

Awesome course helped me learn so much new information and exposed me to concepts i had never heard of before!

교육 기관: Kevin K

2018년 11월 4일

Great course. Solid intro to business data metrics, clear explanations and examples with applications.

Thanks!

교육 기관: Husnain M

2018년 8월 20일

Well organized course, there is a lot to learn in small time. Must say it a very helpful and practical course!

교육 기관: Puneet S

2017년 4월 20일

Industry relevant information was presented well, with examples and the pace of the sessions was good as well.

교육 기관: 陈思达

2015년 10월 29일

This course is amazing! Very useful for students who are looking for data-driven position. Thanks for sharing.

교육 기관: José F C A

2020년 6월 23일

Great explanation and order. The teacher is a complete master and makes every hard thing very understandable.

교육 기관: Mariia A

2019년 3월 21일

The course is great (but please consider amending information ratio calculation mistake, the rest is perfect)

교육 기관: Mireille G

2020년 4월 29일

Outstanding instructor and material. Professor Egger is highly effective at getting important points across.

교육 기관: Shelley Q

2018년 10월 16일

great content, provided basic (but detailed) introduction to business/data analysts and what the jobs entail

교육 기관: Jaz M

2018년 4월 16일

clear explanations. would be more helpful if the handouts were in written forms instead of just point forms.

교육 기관: Lia P P

2016년 1월 6일

Excelente conteúdo para suportar decisões utilizando dados. Conteúdo essencial para uma realidade tão atual!