Chevron Left
Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
7,799개의 평가
1,614개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn best practices for how to use data analytics to make any company more competitive and more profitable. You will be able to recognize the most critical business metrics and distinguish them from mere data. You’ll get a clear picture of the vital but different roles business analysts, business data analysts, and data scientists each play in various types of companies. And you’ll know exactly what skills are required to be hired for, and succeed at, these high-demand jobs. Finally, you will be able to use a checklist provided in the course to score any company on how effectively it is embracing big data culture. Digital companies like Amazon, Uber and Airbnb are transforming entire industries through their creative use of big data. You’ll understand why these companies are so disruptive and how they use data-analytics techniques to out-compete traditional companies....

최상위 리뷰

AS
2020년 6월 11일

It is a business centred course that will help you understand the most important metrics. It includes comprehensive glossaries and lectures that will help you in the process and a lot of case studies.

AC
2018년 11월 2일

really good bases for business metric if you already have a background you are going to enjoy and refresh you memory and if you don't have previous experiences is really easy to understand the concept

필터링 기준:

Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies의 1,574개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Sebastian C

2015년 12월 19일

I loved the files and links that you guys provided along with the flow of the course. It made a big difference! Thanks!

교육 기관: Meredith J

2019년 5월 27일

Great first look into the data analysis field. Introduces some core concepts using easy to follow real world examples.

교육 기관: Alexandre J G d C F

2017년 2월 21일

Great course that helped me understand business metrics in a more systematic way. The peer reviews were great as well.

교육 기관: CHENYUMA

2020년 7월 23일

the course suits for beginners with not business knowledge. also has a lot of good examples for better understanding.

교육 기관: QIEN Z

2017년 9월 1일

Thanks very much for providing such a good opportunity for us to learn and to think. I love the courses and Coursera.

교육 기관: Vladislav D

2017년 7월 24일

Interesting and useful, it helps to understand both basic and deeper business-processes and how all this stuff works.

교육 기관: Kristoper J A

2020년 8월 5일

Nice course, this course gave a glimpse about how business can be connected to the big data culture. It is worth it.

교육 기관: Richa S

2020년 7월 9일

This course has definiately given me new insight of data analytics job. I thanks the Professor for such good course.

교육 기관: Patrick M

2018년 2월 18일

Very interesting and informative course for introduction into data analytics and how it relates to business metrics.

교육 기관: Tanmay S

2020년 8월 12일

I've taken many courses on relevant material but this was one of the most clear and concise material I came across.

교육 기관: German U

2020년 5월 20일

The professor does a great job of breaking down the course into simple yet informative terms. Definitely recommend!

교육 기관: caihong

2020년 5월 2일

I have learned a lot about how to analyze a business case. Thank you professor Daniel for your excellent teaching !

교육 기관: jhoselyn s j e

2020년 3월 29일

It's a good course , I have learned a lot with this course

I am excited waiting for the next specialization course

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2016년 9월 21일

Great Introductory Course, which sets the right basis to deep dive into the world of analytics and problem solving.

교육 기관: liucui

2021년 2월 15일

it is very helpful for to identify business problem in company and give correctly effective process change advices

교육 기관: Michael G

2020년 8월 25일

Course is very well put together and presented clearly. It is a very basic introduction but a good stepping stone.

교육 기관: ASIF

2015년 12월 15일

Great course providing insight of business metric and application of data analytics in various business processes.

교육 기관: Александр Х

2020년 10월 17일

Very needed course, because it gives understanding of metrics to keep studying tools and methods of data analyst.

교육 기관: Alexandra J

2020년 10월 11일

Me encantó poder estudiar nuevamente y en otro idioma, gracias profesor Egger, disfruté mucho de sus metodología.

교육 기관: Gary T

2019년 3월 1일

Loved this course. I definitely will go over and over the stuff shared. I wish it was updated with 2019 examples.

교육 기관: Carlos V

2017년 5월 13일

Excellent Course, clear explanation, and relevant examples recommended for anyone interested in Business Metrics.

교육 기관: JOSE M A A

2015년 12월 27일

Thanks to Professor Egger, it is an excellent course with a lot of information about business, clearly expressed.

교육 기관: Adelodun A

2020년 11월 3일

The instructor was excellent. Very relevant and cleared all the ambiguity I had about being a Business Analyst.

교육 기관: Isabel F

2020년 6월 17일

i think there should be an opening about how this will tie into the rest of the course and how it will be used.

교육 기관: Rafael A

2020년 1월 16일

Great overview for people with or without business knowledge. The content is well develop and clearly explained