Chevron Left
Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
7,459개의 평가
1,545개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn best practices for how to use data analytics to make any company more competitive and more profitable. You will be able to recognize the most critical business metrics and distinguish them from mere data. You’ll get a clear picture of the vital but different roles business analysts, business data analysts, and data scientists each play in various types of companies. And you’ll know exactly what skills are required to be hired for, and succeed at, these high-demand jobs. Finally, you will be able to use a checklist provided in the course to score any company on how effectively it is embracing big data culture. Digital companies like Amazon, Uber and Airbnb are transforming entire industries through their creative use of big data. You’ll understand why these companies are so disruptive and how they use data-analytics techniques to out-compete traditional companies....

최상위 리뷰

AC
2018년 11월 2일

really good bases for business metric if you already have a background you are going to enjoy and refresh you memory and if you don't have previous experiences is really easy to understand the concept

AS
2020년 6월 11일

It is a business centred course that will help you understand the most important metrics. It includes comprehensive glossaries and lectures that will help you in the process and a lot of case studies.

필터링 기준:

Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies의 1,508개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: William L S Z

2020년 8월 30일

It is an excellent course, specially because we get specific skills related to today business metrics.

교육 기관: Ubaid U R

2020년 7월 23일

Excellent Course! Precise and very informative. Would be helpful in further courses in specialization.

교육 기관: Leland S

2020년 3월 3일

Professor Eggers does an excellent job, probably the best of any online professor I’ve had class with.

교육 기관: Mallikalava V

2019년 12월 24일

The instructor had fun and jovial way of teaching which interested me more into completing this early.

교육 기관: Megan S

2019년 10월 21일

Great class to refresh the fundamentals and learn new metrics for web based internet company analysis.

교육 기관: Mike S

2017년 6월 20일

Excellent course. Broad overview of all of some of the necessary tools to analyze almost any company.

교육 기관: Ariel S

2016년 10월 24일

Very good course - I learned a lot and found the material to be well-structured and clearly presented.

교육 기관: Pranav N

2015년 10월 25일

Knowledge enriching course, transparent practical applications and wonderfully taught by Prof Egger !!

교육 기관: Luis R H A

2020년 5월 6일

Great course with a well explained introduction to business metrics, the importance and usage of them

교육 기관: Roopal J

2019년 6월 19일

It is a very good course. It helps in understanding how different role work in a professional set up.

교육 기관: Gustavo H M

2017년 10월 24일

I think the capstone could have worked with data, but besides this it was a great and exciting start.

교육 기관: Nubia M

2016년 10월 21일

Excelente curso... El contenido actualizado, el valor aportado por el profesor... Recomendado 100%...

교육 기관: Manish A

2018년 4월 13일

The professor is simply brilliant.

Can watch him teach for hours at stretch and at anytime of the day

교육 기관: Lisa Y

2017년 5월 23일

Informative and cover a range of key concepts. It builds up the structure to begin the journey with.

교육 기관: Mark S

2015년 10월 2일

Love the course so far. Can't wait to get really good at this stuff and use it in my place of work!

교육 기관: Shreyansh A

2020년 2월 16일

The end examination could have been better. Please provide one more case let as the week 4 question

교육 기관: Julian S

2018년 7월 23일

Really enjoyed the course and the instructors are better than most of my instructors in university!

교육 기관: Miguel A C C

2017년 7월 10일

This first course was a really concise introduction to the big data world. I strongly recommend it.

교육 기관: Charis C

2016년 10월 5일

excellent, great material to work with, never found videos as delightful to watch & as informative.

교육 기관: Gimba H

2020년 7월 15일

The instructor has been excellent, speaking slowly with clear accent for my understanding. Thanks.

교육 기관: Nguyen L Q T

2019년 8월 4일

I love the way the professor explains the concepts: practical, fun, clear and direct to the point.

교육 기관: Daria M

2018년 4월 10일

Great course to better understand business metrics and the main business areas of the application.

교육 기관: Fil T

2017년 8월 6일

Very clear and logical delivery. Compelling lessons that motivated me to do more, sooner, better.

교육 기관: Huang Z

2017년 7월 22일

This course is valuable for people who would like to have more exposure on business data analysis!

교육 기관: Hung H

2016년 11월 28일

It Really useful and has a lot of knowledge for beginner who want to pursuit a job related to data