Chevron Left
Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,554개의 평가
1,112개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn best practices for how to use data analytics to make any company more competitive and more profitable. You will be able to recognize the most critical business metrics and distinguish them from mere data. You’ll get a clear picture of the vital but different roles business analysts, business data analysts, and data scientists each play in various types of companies. And you’ll know exactly what skills are required to be hired for, and succeed at, these high-demand jobs. Finally, you will be able to use a checklist provided in the course to score any company on how effectively it is embracing big data culture. Digital companies like Amazon, Uber and Airbnb are transforming entire industries through their creative use of big data. You’ll understand why these companies are so disruptive and how they use data-analytics techniques to out-compete traditional companies....

최상위 리뷰

AC

Nov 03, 2018

really good bases for business metric if you already have a background you are going to enjoy and refresh you memory and if you don't have previous experiences is really easy to understand the concept

JJ

Feb 27, 2017

It's the first course from the specification, which makes us better understand the necessary business metrics for data-driven companies, and it is a good entry for following modules. Help me a lot.

필터링 기준:

Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies의 1,080개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Vladimir P

Aug 02, 2016

Very well structured course and lots of useful information! Many thanks!

교육 기관: Rahul S

Jan 24, 2016

This course has given me a very good perspective on metrics used by various organizations to help sustain revenue and grow sales.

교육 기관: Patricia L

Oct 17, 2017

Incredible course!

교육 기관: Ripal

Jun 07, 2018

Great course with amazing knowledge on metrics used by businesses across industries.

교육 기관: Huong H

Aug 12, 2016

Excellent course! Highly recommended

교육 기관: Michael N

Jul 31, 2016

Despite it's simplicity the course lays the groundwork for the understanding of the new economy (Amazon) as juxtaposed to the old economy (Barnes and Noble).

교육 기관: Elton N

Jun 15, 2016

awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Shah C

Jun 14, 2016

T

교육 기관: Nidia T

Aug 31, 2016

A complete exposition about data analysis and emerging jobs.

교육 기관: Artem A

Apr 14, 2016

Noiiice!

교육 기관: Bryna Z

Mar 06, 2017

Awesome Class! Having fun with DATA!

교육 기관: Anita G

Sep 27, 2016

Course flows smoothly and quickly. Reviewing was very easy.

교육 기관: Brian L

May 19, 2016

Great overview of how data analytics are utilized in the real world. Great lectures!

교육 기관: Bhumika

Nov 11, 2017

Learned a lot in detail

교육 기관: James C

Oct 01, 2016

Excellent review!

교육 기관: Adil A

Jul 22, 2016

Enjoyed the course, and loved the excel sheet for the Coffee business

교육 기관: Vijay D

Feb 28, 2016

Awesome

교육 기관: Xuyang C

Feb 23, 2017

I had a wonderful experience of learning what I am interested in on this interactive, user-friendly online platform Coursera and received my first certificate. Great course hold by Duke University, which allowed me to systematically understand the business analytics, data analysis and some innovative ways of marketing. The course goes deep into details in this field, while truly require no additional knowledge before enrolling based, I could proudly tell you based on my first-hand experience. I spent several hours every week during this month to study the course, and really this was a good memory. ^_^

교육 기관: Oleksandr L

Apr 26, 2016

Perfect lectors with first class information!

교육 기관: Nandit M

Jul 04, 2017

Useful course and first step for anyone towards business data analytics or data scientist. I really loved this course and instructor was amazing.

교육 기관: Caroline W

Sep 04, 2017

Very good course to learn the differences in metrics.

교육 기관: Kofi O

Feb 04, 2017

The course has been very beneficial to me in that it has given me a deeper insight into data analysis and how it is harnessed by companies.

교육 기관: Serdar Y

Sep 11, 2017

Great course.

교육 기관: Giorgio M

Mar 18, 2017

Very well structured course.

교육 기관: Werner H

Jun 05, 2017

Very effective class with hands-on case studies. Designed to be impactful from day one.