Chevron Left
Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,460개의 평가
1,094개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn best practices for how to use data analytics to make any company more competitive and more profitable. You will be able to recognize the most critical business metrics and distinguish them from mere data. You’ll get a clear picture of the vital but different roles business analysts, business data analysts, and data scientists each play in various types of companies. And you’ll know exactly what skills are required to be hired for, and succeed at, these high-demand jobs. Finally, you will be able to use a checklist provided in the course to score any company on how effectively it is embracing big data culture. Digital companies like Amazon, Uber and Airbnb are transforming entire industries through their creative use of big data. You’ll understand why these companies are so disruptive and how they use data-analytics techniques to out-compete traditional companies....

최상위 리뷰

AC

Nov 03, 2018

really good bases for business metric if you already have a background you are going to enjoy and refresh you memory and if you don't have previous experiences is really easy to understand the concept

JJ

Feb 27, 2017

It's the first course from the specification, which makes us better understand the necessary business metrics for data-driven companies, and it is a good entry for following modules. Help me a lot.

필터링 기준:

Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies의 1,060개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Alexandru-Stefan S

Oct 21, 2016

V

교육 기관: Hector A S

Apr 09, 2017

Very good overview of business metrics!

교육 기관: 孙硕

Feb 13, 2017

easy to understand. One suggestion is that it is too simple for students who have business background, add more knowledge and more supporting materials for self-studying will be better! Thanks a lot for this course!

교육 기관: Patricia L

Oct 17, 2017

Incredible course!

교육 기관: Francisco D

Jun 08, 2016

Excelente!

교육 기관: Nicolas E

Jun 10, 2016

Good for knowing the basis of business analysts!

교육 기관: Ripal

Jun 07, 2018

Great course with amazing knowledge on metrics used by businesses across industries.

교육 기관: Huong H

Aug 12, 2016

Excellent course! Highly recommended

교육 기관: Michael N

Jul 31, 2016

Despite it's simplicity the course lays the groundwork for the understanding of the new economy (Amazon) as juxtaposed to the old economy (Barnes and Noble).

교육 기관: Rey A S

Jun 01, 2017

This course opened my mind to business analytics by showing me the business metrics that needs to be monitored in a Data driven company.

교육 기관: Elton N

Jun 15, 2016

awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Shah C

Jun 14, 2016

T

교육 기관: 陈婉婷

Sep 23, 2017

This is my first to study in coursera. I am a little scare at the first time. But I found not only the course but also the website are very friendly. I think I will continue to study here.

교육 기관: Piyush S

Apr 24, 2016

The content is quite relevant to me. The instructor is very good - explains clearly, has command over the subject.

Thanks a ton. :)

교육 기관: Shaji N

Nov 04, 2016

Excellent course

교육 기관: Constantin

Aug 08, 2016

I was really interesting and helpful at my work, Thank you!

교육 기관: Shann L

Dec 19, 2016

learned a lot! thanx

교육 기관: Андрей З

Aug 27, 2017

Great

교육 기관: iChuang

Aug 06, 2016

love it

교육 기관: Carlos P

Nov 01, 2017

Really great and challenging specialization. I learned a lot and I am more confident today to use data to solve real business problems.

교육 기관: Eva G G

Oct 23, 2016

Muy interesante, y muy centrado en lo importante

교육 기관: William A R J

Oct 05, 2016

Great summaries, good lectures

교육 기관: Yan W

Sep 19, 2017

good

교육 기관: Zvinodashe M

Feb 03, 2017

A very good introduction that moves at the right pace

교육 기관: Paul Y

Jan 22, 2018

Thanks