Chevron Left
Analyzing Company’s Performance using Ratios(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Analyzing Company’s Performance using Ratios 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
54개의 평가
9개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to examine the company’s performance on a yearly basis, as well as against their peers. The learners will be able to analyze the company’s performance in terms of profitability, liquidity, activity, and solvency. The learners then will be able to communicate their findings. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market....
필터링 기준:

Analyzing Company’s Performance using Ratios의 11개 리뷰 중 1~11

교육 기관: Ashwanth B R

May 19, 2020

Could have been more user friendly and better explanation of terms and ratios, probably given in reading material.

교육 기관: Medikurthi G

May 24, 2020

Excellent App to learn new things

교육 기관: Felipe I L

Jun 05, 2020

fast and clear

교육 기관: Bekhruzbek O

May 05, 2020

Great course!

교육 기관: YASH N S

Jun 01, 2020

Great

교육 기관: أحمد م ف م س

May 07, 2020

It awesome to try something real but i am confusing in some point how we get this formula that is the thing need to understand in order to not forget this formula

교육 기관: Tanumoy S

May 20, 2020

It is a good course for anyone who is new to managerial accounting or wants to refresh their basic accounting knowledge!

교육 기관: SRIJIT D N

Jun 02, 2020

The course is easy and simple to do.

교육 기관: MOHNISH J

Jun 03, 2020

Nice project

교육 기관: Amy Y

May 31, 2020

This course is a plug-and-play of using ratios to analyze a company's performance via Google Sheet. Unfortunately there is not enough explanation on the various items that are in a financial statement, as it's assumed that learners already know these terms (e.g. equity vs. asset vs. liability). However, I do not believe those with knowledge of financial statements would need a basic introductory course on ratios in the first place (those could be found by doing a quick internet search). Regardless, it would have been helpful to at least include some information to guide those who don't really understand financial statements to internalize the learning and be able to apply them to a wide variety of settings.

With that said, the dual window functionality of the learning platform makes it easy to follow along with the instructor when completing the spreadsheet calculations.

교육 기관: Soumya S

May 15, 2020

I couldn't access the rhyme tool.