Chevron Left
Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,929개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

최상위 리뷰

NO

2020년 11월 2일

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP

2021년 12월 3일

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

필터링 기준:

Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems의 437개 리뷰 중 426~437

교육 기관: Said M M M

2020년 7월 23일

1- there are some questions in the quizzes that aren't mentioned in the lectures.

2- i don't know if there are recommended textbooks or not.

교육 기관: Ahmed A

2020년 12월 14일

it was a fairly good course, the video quality and duration was very good. However, I expected to see more cadaveric images

교육 기관: Raj Y

2019년 7월 5일

Good learning experience!

교육 기관: K L

2021년 8월 29일

very good

교육 기관: shanika d

2020년 9월 8일

Excellent

교육 기관: Apoorva M

2021년 7월 27일

I thought it would help me but I couldn't understand it much. I found it a bit boring & I think there should be pictures too to explain skull videos. Couldn't keep up with the assignments as well. Almost gave up on it.

Few videos were okay & that's why I'm giving it 2 stars.

교육 기관: Andy S

2022년 6월 1일

Each segment cuts out and it isn't the quality I am used to for a university instruction.

교육 기관: bermes2

2020년 5월 16일

At first i liked it, but when i began to study, it was difficult because there are soo jumps in the explanations. Futhermore, coursera claimt another month, i very discontented

교육 기관: Jill S

2022년 1월 25일

Very difficult to follow if you don't have a base knowledge of this course.

교육 기관: elexis e

2021년 7월 22일

Don't think this class was for me can not keep up.

교육 기관: RIEANNA B

2021년 1월 14일

it's too much work to handle please unenroll me

교육 기관: Oyetayo H

2020년 12월 5일

I want to unroll with this course