Chevron Left
Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,928개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

최상위 리뷰

NO

2020년 11월 2일

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP

2021년 12월 3일

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

필터링 기준:

Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems의 437개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: José R T P

2020년 6월 4일

Excellent for rehersal and learn basic anatomy! With a lot of examples and short videos, simplily love it

교육 기관: Vasarė

2020년 10월 9일

The course was very helpful to deepen the knowledge about human body, especially in anatomy. Thank you!

교육 기관: Mansuri N M s

2020년 9월 23일

uuseless course they r not giving me certificate after completing the full course 20hr course this is

교육 기관: Anna M

2020년 6월 15일

It was a really great course! I learned so much from it! I would definitely recommend it to others.

교육 기관: AMARNATH P

2020년 9월 10일

Good morning madam...

its excellent session, thank you very much for providing this opportunity..

교육 기관: Lisa R

2021년 10월 6일

T​his course is relatively fast paced,but completely do-able, even for older learners like myself.

교육 기관: Mahmoud E

2020년 4월 6일

A great course for those who are seeking for a good start in learning the musculoskeletal anatomy.

교육 기관: Alisha B

2021년 6월 20일

fantastic course with an amazing instructor and wonderful content. thank you Dr Alsup and U of M!

교육 기관: Asly a

2020년 10월 22일

i learned so many things and most importantly i enjoyed so now i can join my surgery class thanks

교육 기관: Silvia L

2020년 7월 8일

It was really well explained and I recommend it to anyone who wants to start studying Anatomy. :)

교육 기관: Görkem U

2020년 8월 27일

The best course I have taken in my life, the teachers of the Michigan university are very good.

교육 기관: Brenda C

2020년 6월 12일

I really learned in this course, the professor gave a lot of ways of how to learn anatomy parts

교육 기관: Trevor S

2019년 11월 30일

A solid foundation with a good balance of depth and overview. If nothing else, I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Micah A

2019년 10월 17일

Wonderful start to the anatomy specialization! I'm looking forward to the rest of the courses.

교육 기관: MS. C J A C

2020년 5월 26일

It was a very great experience to refresh a lot and it was dealt in detail and very patiently

교육 기관: DILARA A

2020년 7월 11일

Thank you very much for this educational course! It was fun, see you in following courses...

교육 기관: Jacquiline A

2020년 6월 7일

Articulate and very inormative. As much as it was intense, I am glad i was able to keep up.

교육 기관: Karina T

2020년 5월 7일

Very useful, interesting and intense course. With its help, I revised my Anatomy knowledge.

교육 기관: Brian R

2020년 9월 9일

Very clear and knowledgeable instructor. Good quizzes. Good image material from autopsies.

교육 기관: 曲乐

2022년 6월 19일

Clear and comprehensive class, allowing me to have an overarching view of the outer body.

교육 기관: Darwin S D

2021년 4월 25일

excellent course, I love it and pretty much sure take another from university of Michigan

교육 기관: Alia A

2020년 10월 8일

Thanks Mam , It is very helpful and knowledgeful for us. mam please give me certificate.

교육 기관: Mark S W

2019년 11월 27일

Many thanks for this awesome lectures , very excited for the next courses in this series

교육 기관: Mariana R C M

2021년 12월 12일

Lo recomiendo, cumplio y supero mis espectativas! De los mejores cursos que he tomado.

교육 기관: Isabel H F

2020년 9월 9일

Excelente, muy bien explicado. Echo de menos subtítulos en español en todos los vídeos