Chevron Left
Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,927개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

최상위 리뷰

NO

2020년 11월 2일

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP

2021년 12월 3일

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

필터링 기준:

Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems의 437개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: fernando g u

2020년 10월 19일

Excelente.Habia comenzado con este aprendizaje en varias ocasiones en mi vida.Esta forma de enfocarlo da frutos.Gracias. y seguimos.

교육 기관: Alyseah R

2021년 6월 8일

I think this was a good course because it has taught me more about Anatomy and it improved my skills of getting a job in this career.

교육 기관: daricel p

2020년 6월 28일

me gusto la manera de explicar la profesora, parece extenso pero lo resume tambien, me gusta porque aprendes lo esencial e importante

교육 기관: Ануфриева Д Н

2021년 4월 13일

I got a lot of useful information, improves my anatomy skills, which I can use in my profession. Thanx to everyone for this course!

교육 기관: Neisha M

2020년 11월 18일

I love this course I have learn so much and the Teacher is so amazing I love her she makes it easy for me to understand thank you!!

교육 기관: Djuhara B

2020년 10월 31일

Thank you I learned a lot. It'll be great if we can download a copy of our exams after taking it, or after completing the course.

교육 기관: karen k

2022년 8월 7일

Hard going for someone who hasn't ever done any anatomy, but so interesting. I'll probably do the next course at some point :)

교육 기관: Juan P M T

2020년 6월 17일

In my oppinion this is a good course where you can learn watching some pictures like dissections and illustration animations.

교육 기관: Karen V

2019년 12월 30일

Professor Alsup organized the material in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: De L

2020년 9월 22일

This course is really useful and quite easy to understand. I'm just starting my school in nursing and this really helps.

교육 기관: Edith V

2020년 8월 12일

Really good MOOC, but is a lot of material, if you decide to take it be ready to dedicate more hours than other courses.

교육 기관: Luisa F R P

2020년 11월 21일

Realmente muy útil, incluso usan términos no muy complejos por lo que cualquier persona puede entender estos conceptos!

교육 기관: Malaika I

2022년 3월 29일

it was highly informative and well structured and organized. Teacher very well put the knowledge out there. Thumbs Up!

교육 기관: Giuliana B

2021년 1월 30일

Wonderful course, great pacing, easy to follow videos. I feel confident in the knowledge I studied during this course!

교육 기관: Ana C

2021년 10월 3일

C​urso rico em detalhes, tive uma excelente experiência com o conteúdo, testes e a didática expressa pela professora.

교육 기관: Yasmine M I

2020년 6월 23일

Thanks a lot It was a very interesting course. I have learned many things that will help me during my medical career.

교육 기관: Camila L

2021년 10월 28일

Great course. I learn much more than I was expecting, and it also was very faster, because it was very interesting.

교육 기관: Agustín F V Y

2020년 7월 6일

Very fine course, illustrative and comprehensive information. Exceptional audiovisual material to enhance learning.

교육 기관: Nikolas K

2021년 7월 23일

Great course! Descriptive diagrams, interesting topics, and greatly detailed videos. I would highly recommend it!

교육 기관: Perez T W

2020년 8월 7일

Un excelente curso con tematica complicada pero desarrollada de manera muy sencilla y practica por la profesora.

교육 기관: Lanre P

2020년 4월 13일

Great course on anatomy. The quizes helped in getting familiar with the different joints and systems of the body

교육 기관: Abbielle

2021년 7월 22일

The lessons were taught in a way that you can easily understand even if you have no prior knowledge on anatomy.

교육 기관: Steven M S

2020년 8월 17일

It was a well-paced course. The requirements and assessments were not as overwhelming as I thought it would be.

교육 기관: Denise O

2022년 6월 26일

Ive learnt so much about anatomy from this course. The quizes are so helpful to help me understand better.

교육 기관: Susanna C

2019년 12월 8일

I loved everything about this course. It would be great to have links to further references etc. included.