Chevron Left
Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,894개의 평가
428개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

최상위 리뷰

NO

2020년 11월 2일

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP

2021년 12월 3일

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

필터링 기준:

Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems의 432개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Luísa N d C S

2020년 4월 24일

Very thorough and yet concise explanation of anatomy basics, including bones, joints, muscles overview, and skin. By far the best health course I have ever taken on this platform. I really enjoyed it!

교육 기관: nica o

2020년 11월 3일

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

교육 기관: Mohamed N E

2020년 5월 10일

It is such a great revision of musculoskeletal system and i like the way doctor give the lectures. I am really grateful because i learned a lot. THANKS

교육 기관: Azzeddine D

2020년 3월 17일

I am not regret my enrollment to this specialization course, because I was not suspect this amount of knowledge that I got after.

교육 기관: Gloria E A S

2019년 8월 5일

Es un excelente curso, lo volvería a tomar

교육 기관: Osama I E E

2019년 6월 2일

excellent course with a perfect instructor

교육 기관: sharon m

2019년 5월 27일

The content is vvery well delivered.

교육 기관: Mahmoud K K

2019년 9월 8일

Thank you very much

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 3월 4일

Excellent course

교육 기관: Ronei C

2019년 4월 11일

muito bom!

교육 기관: Sebastian A S M F

2019년 8월 21일

Excelent.

교육 기관: Pillai N

2019년 4월 11일

Excellent

교육 기관: Grace S L

2019년 8월 12일

Perfect

교육 기관: Khánh M T

2019년 11월 4일

goood

교육 기관: MELANY A

2020년 6월 6일

Con respecto al contenido estuvo realmente sintetizado, interesante y excelente. Pero el verdadero problema para alguien extranjera, como yo, es el tema de la traducción, que en ciertos vídeos no estaban, obviamente no fue un gran proceso traducirlo, sin embargo leer en una página la traducción y luego seguir el vídeo si fue un pleito.

Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Raymond E

2020년 11월 16일

Very informative and loads of prep work to be had before embarking on this course. This is not a beginner course as stated but more like a pre-med accompaniment course

Loads of spelling errors in the subtitles and scripts of the spoken word can be found throughout the course.

교육 기관: Melanie S

2020년 7월 23일

EXCELENTE CURSO, MUY DETALLADO E INTERACTIVO, ME AGRADO EL USO DE TEJIDO VIVO Y NO SOLO DE IMAGENES DE LIBROS, SOBRETODO EN LOS MOMENTOS DE EVALUACION APRENDI MUCHO.

ME GUSTARA QUE ESTUVIERA SUBTITULADO EN ESPAÑOL LOS VIDEOS.

교육 기관: Luann T

2019년 5월 19일

Super fast for a beginner, but plenty of information provided for an excellent overview. LOVED Kathleen Alsup!

교육 기관: Hnidenko A

2020년 5월 24일

So much pathological things, I think is not appropriate of normal anatomy course!

교육 기관: Rami E O

2020년 7월 12일

The course is too general and by itself is insufficient to cover a solid anatomical basis.

교육 기관: Samantha S

2020년 4월 25일

Incredibly informative. I'm a high school graduate with no further education on record beyond that and I found the layout of this course perfect for comprehension, as long as you're willing to put in the time and be at least a little dedicated. Definitely take this course if interested - having interest helps with comprehension and retention of the information. I also highly recommend the use of note-taking. Thoroughly enjoyed this, thank you :)

교육 기관: Patrick A

2022년 3월 17일

I am very glad for the opportunity given to me to participate in the course. it has really provided me better understanding and knowlwdge which will go a long way to better my carrier. The vast picture illustrations in the videos provided real image as if you had human body infront of you. Thanks to the instructors and very one who contributed in the course content. Thanks to coursera too for providing such platform for people to learn.

교육 기관: Daniela C A

2022년 6월 20일

It was pretty good, even better than most of my face-to-face classes. I am so gratefulfor this opportunity. Also, I could tell the instructor, Kathleen, really knows what she talks about, she's nice! The only thing that I can complain about is that some quizzes that asked for muscles or bony parts names were a little bit hard for a complete beginner, I think it's just an Anatomy thing though.

교육 기관: PAULA V M D B

2020년 10월 27일

This is an amazing course. For those who want to remember the most important anatomy structures of the body and the clinical considerations, this is THE course. Also, the Professor Alsup is an amazing professor, very knowledgable and makes you pay attention all the time in the video lessons. There are no deffects and this is by far one of the best courses I have taken in Coursera.

교육 기관: Armando C

2020년 4월 16일

I thought this course was excellent. I'm a personal training and took this course with the goal of reinforcing and building upon my current knowledge of the musculoskeletal system. I loved the multi module and exam format. It really provided the structure needed to make daily progress. The video lectures were very well done by lecturer Kathleen Alsup. Highly recommend.