Chevron Left
Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
808개의 평가
153개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will explore the interactive relationships of the cardiovascular, respiratory and urinary systems, and the roles they play in your body. This course is a primer for the cardiovascular, respiratory, and urinary systems in which students learn the pertinent details of the structures and functions through a combination of lectures, videos, labeling activities and quizzes....

최상위 리뷰

VL
2020년 8월 23일

It is an excellent course. I will highly recommend this for people who want to clear their basic in anatomy. Diagrams and actual images in this course helped me a lot in visualization.

JA
2020년 5월 31일

I really glad to follow this course. Lectures are very good because they explain facts very clearly and by using diagrams. It was very helpful to recall my knowledge.

필터링 기준:

Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems의 151개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Valeriu D

2019년 1월 13일

great course, well explained, has very nice learning materials and dissections! many thanks to its authors!

교육 기관: Naganathan

2019년 5월 8일

Excellent.

교육 기관: A C

2019년 6월 29일

The content is very good. It should have been complemented with better, by which I mean closer, visual presentation.

교육 기관: Ishaan W

2020년 6월 17일

Enjoyed the sessions. However, a 3D representation of the models would be more immersive. I did find him quite slow and "boring" but that was solved by setting the speed to 1.25x.

교육 기관: Sivambika G

2020년 4월 18일

Very useful and interesting to see anotomy structure, vedio teaching also very easy and convinient for learning, easy to understanding the subject, thank you

교육 기관: Mary P

2020년 2월 2일

The most surprising and interesting topic that I'll investigate much deeper is the function of the Nephron Loop of Henle. It's fascinating!!

교육 기관: Carlos K A D P F

2019년 3월 11일

An extreme pleasure to be able to learn from a teacher, highly trained and attentive, this course is incomparable. Congratulations!

교육 기관: EVGENIYA V L

2020년 5월 28일

I find all courses in Anatomy specialisation to be great. Professor Glen Fox is an incredible speaker. Thank you!

교육 기관: Kannan S

2020년 4월 5일

Wonderful course, it was very well structured and the instructor was very engaging.

교육 기관: RITESH G

2019년 10월 9일

Lovely foundation course to understand the basics of these systems

교육 기관: Amanda V

2020년 10월 6일

I'm a medical intern, displaced due to COVID 19. Decided to do some refresher courses and took part in this Anatomy Specialization. Did this course as the second course and i enjoyed it very much. The lecturer is very clear and concise. Everything to the point, which is exactly what I was looking for in these courses. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Camila R

2020년 4월 12일

Estudiar anatomía siempre es satisfactorio. En especial este curso tiene una buena gráfica y producción, con excelentes docentes. Realmente es una oportunidad para aprender o repasar aquellos contenidos esenciales de la anatomía.

교육 기관: J C A

2020년 6월 1일

I really glad to follow this course. Lectures are very good because they explain facts very clearly and by using diagrams. It was very helpful to recall my knowledge.

교육 기관: Ethar H

2020년 7월 24일

The Explanation is very clear and easy to understand. The load of material is just fine and you will finish the course feeling accomplished and satisfied.

교육 기관: Tatheer Z

2020년 7월 2일

Excellent learning experience. Thanks for approving my request to refresh my Anatomy knowledge during pandemic. Regards

교육 기관: Laura V B S

2020년 5월 31일

Un curso muy completo, con la información sintetizada y mostrada de una forma comprensible y agradable.

교육 기관: Juliana

2020년 4월 26일

It was so functional to remember and learn more about anatomy, otherwise to learn how to auscultate

교육 기관: Serghei C

2020년 7월 9일

I am happy to pass this course, and was greatest lecturer in anatomy classes which I had before.

교육 기관: Ahmed H

2020년 5월 1일

You will learn a lot about cardiovascular and respiratory anatomy, and Dr. Fox is very in-depth!

교육 기관: Luis A M G

2019년 6월 20일

One of the best thing of this course is the visual material used for explain the topics.

교육 기관: David D S

2020년 3월 22일

What a great instructor! Very enjoyable and informative course.....thank you so much!

교육 기관: Hady S

2020년 6월 22일

It was good and I enjoyed it and learned a lot

And the instructor is really amazing

교육 기관: Chaitanya J

2020년 5월 29일

COMPLETE DETAIL ANATOMY ABOUT CARDIOVASULAR ,RESPIRATORY, EXCRETORY SYSTEM

교육 기관: Satvik S S

2020년 4월 10일

Very nice interesting and impressive presentation excellent course

Thank you

교육 기관: Nguyễn T N

2020년 1월 16일

Overall the course was fantastic ( there are still some errors though)