Chevron Left
Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
733개의 평가
171개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will be introduced to the central and peripheral nervous systems. You will learn about basic neuroanatomy, sensory pathways, motor pathways and the autonomic nervous system. The course includes illustrated lecture videos and quizzes to help you expand and test your knowledge of the nervous system. By the end of this course, you will have a better understanding of how the entire body influences, and is influenced, by the nervous system....

최상위 리뷰

AV

2020년 11월 10일

Very well explained, especially for a topic that is usually very complicated to understand. The instructor did a great job of making things clear and concise. Excellent review course.

A

2020년 12월 9일

The lectures were quite interesting. Demos and neurological examinations were helpful to understand the concepts and applications. The coursework was properly planned and executed.

필터링 기준:

Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy의 171개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Sheila K M

2022년 3월 19일

Dr. Sullivan is a very pleasant and knowledgable instructor. This course gives a great overview of human neuroanatomy. Although I do not need other classes in this certificate, I found the material, and this mode of learning, so positive, I may continue to take classes in this specialization.

The class taught me what I needed to know and I will be referring back to the material in the future.

교육 기관: Ihsane B

2022년 2월 26일

I have been studying the human body for 7 years now, and this course is one of the most educational courses I have attended, especially as an introduction for those who are new to anatomy. The teacher is clear, concise and makes you want to learn more about neuroanatomy.

교육 기관: mahta m

2022년 1월 25일

This course was so helpful.I learned alot about neuroanatomy which I am so intrested in and it can help me to be a better occupational therapist.I enjoyed how dr.Sullivan explain lessons and that explanation makes everything so easy to learn.Thank you so much Coursera.

교육 기관: Annlui B

2020년 12월 18일

Fue difícil, pero me encantó!!!

Se me complicó cuando vi que no había subtítulos en español, para los vídeos.

Una de las tareas, no tenia imágenes, para poder comparar respuestas con preguntas. Por eso me costó.

Muchas gracias profesora, excelente la forma de enseñar!!

교육 기관: Lavanith T

2020년 7월 12일

Lecturer Kelli Sullivan was too good in explaining this particular MOOC (Human Neuroanatomy) on Anatomy. This course was clearly divided and explained and I would love to take any number of courses, if it is from this lecturer.

교육 기관: M Y

2021년 10월 13일

It was a great course program with an understandable presentation of the central and peripheral nervous systems. A huge thank you to Dr Sullivan for his outstanding efforts and to everyone involved in the project.

교육 기관: Hema A

2021년 1월 25일

This course is fantastic. The professor shares real brain structures that makes understanding easier. I'd like to thank Professor Kelli Sullivan and Coursera for making this course available to general public.

교육 기관: Mario A C R

2020년 8월 30일

This is a nice introductory course into the brain and how it works with the body.

It will teach you what part of the brain does what function of your body, as well as knowing the nerves that are used for it.

교육 기관: Ionut B

2020년 7월 10일

A basic and very comprehensive neuroanatomy course. It helped me a lot. There were certains parts like the thalamic nuclei that I never understood as a student, but in this course I made things clearer.

교육 기관: Esmeralda C A

2020년 8월 15일

La profesora es excelente y explica muy bien y detalladamente. Es un curso en el que vale la pena invertir tiempo, dinero y esfuerzo porque te retribuye mucho más de lo que esperas.

교육 기관: Amirthaa R

2020년 12월 10일

The lectures were quite interesting. Demos and neurological examinations were helpful to understand the concepts and applications. The coursework was properly planned and executed.

교육 기관: Noorul H

2020년 5월 20일

This is awesome platform for Human Neuroanatomy lovers. The points and mnemonics are fantabulous. As I have much more grip on Neuro( as I'm a Physical therapy student).

교육 기관: Goh S T

2019년 10월 9일

Perfect course for beginners. Videos are simple, short and easy to understand. Totally recommend this course for anyone beginning their journey in Human Neuroanatomy.

교육 기관: Anita K

2021년 4월 11일

Thumbs up for such a great teacher. This course was much easier for me to go through thanks to the excellent explanations and examples given through each lecture.

교육 기관: Papagianni E

2021년 1월 28일

Ήταν μια εξαιρετική εμπειρία γνώσης. Τα μαθήματα ήταν πολύ ενδιαφέρον! Η καθηγήτρια είναι μοναδική! Πραγματικά την λάτρεψα! Πολλά συγχαρητήρια!! Kelli Sullivan <3

교육 기관: Joao O

2020년 8월 24일

I loved the course. Gratitude to the teacher who taught the contents so well. I am happy to finish it and I believe it will make a big difference in my career.

교육 기관: Nydia L R

2020년 11월 3일

I absolutely enjoyed learning Human Anatomy and recommend it. I plan on working as a medical coder next year, and these courses will help me reach my goal!

교육 기관: Sakshi J

2020년 6월 17일

The course was so neatly explained and the Professor Kelli A Sullivan really did a very nice job . She made is so easy to understand . Truly enjoyed it

교육 기관: GUSTAVO S F

2020년 9월 29일

Este es el mejor de los 4 cursos. La instructora explica de forma muy amena y aunque hay temas complejos estos se logran entender de muy fácil manera

교육 기관: Luis A M G

2019년 6월 21일

This course is excellent to introduce you for neuroanatomy. Dra. Sullivan is great lecturer and very nice, She really enjoys teaching this course.

교육 기관: Kathleen N O P

2020년 11월 11일

I never thought, neuroanatomy can be this fun! Thanks to Dr. Sullivan for a very clear lecture and fun at the same time. I learned a lot!

교육 기관: Charmaine J

2020년 10월 14일

The material in this course was well put together. The different groupings and categories made it much easier to remember the information.

교육 기관: Ihsan M

2021년 1월 27일

Dr. Kelli Sullivan was a wonderful instructor and did a great job at breaking down very complex neuroanatomy concepts and terminology!

교육 기관: Analyn B

2020년 11월 14일

Thank you so much. This is one of the difficult courses in Anatony. I am grateful for enhancing my grasp of knowledge on this field.

교육 기관: WHENDY N A M

2020년 8월 14일

The content can be somewhat difficult, but the instructor does her best to offer the best explanation possible. Excellent teacher!