Chevron Left
Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
684개의 평가
161개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will be introduced to the central and peripheral nervous systems. You will learn about basic neuroanatomy, sensory pathways, motor pathways and the autonomic nervous system. The course includes illustrated lecture videos and quizzes to help you expand and test your knowledge of the nervous system. By the end of this course, you will have a better understanding of how the entire body influences, and is influenced, by the nervous system....

최상위 리뷰

AV
2020년 11월 10일

Very well explained, especially for a topic that is usually very complicated to understand. The instructor did a great job of making things clear and concise. Excellent review course.

A
2020년 12월 9일

The lectures were quite interesting. Demos and neurological examinations were helpful to understand the concepts and applications. The coursework was properly planned and executed.

필터링 기준:

Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy의 161개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Galel A

2021년 9월 24일

Really Good.

교육 기관: Jayalathge H A

2021년 5월 28일

EXCELLENT!!

교육 기관: I O

2020년 9월 2일

Vielen Dank

교육 기관: Satvik S S

2020년 4월 26일

Best course

교육 기관: Shifaat A C

2021년 12월 20일

SATISFIED!

교육 기관: ANGEL H C

2020년 6월 10일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Ronei C

2019년 4월 11일

muito bom!

교육 기관: SAMAYRA T M L

2021년 9월 1일

wonderful

교육 기관: Meri j B M

2021년 3월 28일

Excellent

교육 기관: Gamze A

2021년 1월 3일

Thank you

교육 기관: Harish

2020년 7월 25일

Excellent

교육 기관: Geanella M C V

2020년 7월 20일

EXCELENTE

교육 기관: Tania M

2019년 8월 6일

loved it!

교육 기관: Mohammed N M A

2019년 6월 9일

So great

교육 기관: Usman J U

2020년 6월 1일

So nice

교육 기관: Ali O T

2019년 9월 19일

amazing

교육 기관: Ayşenaz K

2021년 8월 28일

great!

교육 기관: Stephanie A R

2020년 5월 14일

super

교육 기관: Dr. T D

2020년 7월 25일

nice

교육 기관: Rosy B

2021년 7월 4일

i

교육 기관: Ahima K

2020년 5월 2일

I enjoyed the manner in which Prof Sullivan explained complex concepts without repetition, but by paraphrasing the concepts. The parts of the cortex and brain are cemented in my understanding, and I can't forget them even if I wanted to. I would have liked if she could bring a rubber model of the spinal cord (like there was one for the brain-stem) because it became increasingly difficult for me to visualize the spinal cord in 3D. Prof Sullivan gives mnemonic hints to help remember names and also urges us to look others up online. Even while being able to use just her hands, she manages to show us what cranial nerve moves which part of the face, for example. The course moves from a beginner level into a fairly comprehensive model built upon previous modules. Like Prof. Sullivan reiterates, revision is the key to understanding and finally committing these concepts to long term memory.

교육 기관: Genreith F P

2021년 1월 24일

Dieser Kurs geht nicht so tief in die Neuroanatomie ein, wie dies für ein allgemeines Medizinstudium erforderlich wäre. Als Beispiel sei genannt, dass nicht über die Hirnnervenkerne gesprochen wird. Zum Wiederholen bzw. um erstmal ein Grundverständnis zu erlangen, ist dieser Kurs aber optimal!

교육 기관: Basudeo R

2020년 8월 5일

The lecture taught in a very interesting way, I like the way she teaches. Thank you.

the awesome course. I would like to attend again after some time.

교육 기관: DAVID A M G

2021년 11월 12일

I love the course, but It would be a little more educative if the images where named in each video before only pointed out

교육 기관: Kodagoda T N H

2020년 9월 9일

This is a really good course to learn human neuroanatomy. And also instructors explained the relevant part so good.