Chevron Left
Anatomy: Gastrointestinal, Reproductive and Endocrine Systems(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Anatomy: Gastrointestinal, Reproductive and Endocrine Systems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
464개의 평가
75개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you’ll learn about the various digestive, endocrine, and reproductive organs, their functions, and pathways of nerves and blood vessels serving these organs. Clinical correlations and vignettes will be used to highlight the importance of these anatomical structures and their relationships. Images and videos from cadaveric and artistic materials will be used to illustrate these concepts....

최상위 리뷰

VD
2019년 1월 13일

Very well conducted and designed course! Both the professor and the materials used make it easy to understand complex matters in a very clear and organized fashion! Many thanks to everyone involved!

AE
2020년 10월 20일

This course has been an interesting one,very illustrative lesson videos, detailed write ups,experienced tutors who make understanding of each concept very clear and easy.I am happy I embarked on it

필터링 기준:

Anatomy: Gastrointestinal, Reproductive and Endocrine Systems의 75개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Tatheer Z

2020년 7월 1일

Excellent learning experience during Covid-19. Helped to refresh my Anatomy knowledge. Really appreciate Michigan University & Coursera for approving my request. Best regards

교육 기관: Rahigrim M

2020년 8월 3일

Excellent course! My background is in Computer Science but I have always been very eager to understand how the human body works and this is certainly a good starting point. The content is just right for an introductory course in those systems of Human Anatomy. I am very likely to take any other course involving the teachers in this course. Looking forward to the specialization in Anatomy.

교육 기관: Valeriu D

2019년 1월 14일

Very well conducted and designed course! Both the professor and the materials used make it easy to understand complex matters in a very clear and organized fashion! Many thanks to everyone involved!

교육 기관: Albright M E

2020년 10월 21일

This course has been an interesting one,very illustrative lesson videos, detailed write ups,experienced tutors who make understanding of each concept very clear and easy.I am happy I embarked on it

교육 기관: Ariana S

2020년 6월 27일

loved it

교육 기관: M Y

2021년 10월 13일

Thanks to this course, I got a holistic perspective on the Gastrointestinal system, Reproductive system and Endocrine system Anatomically, Histologically and Embryologically. Topics were presented in short videos and one after the other. Invaluable topic summaries were given at the end of the lesson, wonderful quizzes were administered. I came out of the course better equipped than when I entered the course. I would like to thank each of the three faculty members who contributed. Murat Yagmurca, Bursa, Turkey

교육 기관: Qusai A K A A

2020년 10월 21일

I am a fifth year medical student, this course is one of the best courses I have ever attended and I am so glad and grateful for taking this course, the instructors are all great, especially Dr.Sullivan, her light-hearted spirit and waay of explaining things had me actually looking forward to my next studying session, which not a lot of MOOCs do!

교육 기관: Farah F

2021년 5월 29일

The course is very interesting, very well taught. However, the specialisation certificate is rather frustrating after quite a hard work, it is almost like an advert about the course ( In this course you will study.....) like you still have to do the course instead of just declaring what been studied during the course.

교육 기관: jose l t f

2020년 11월 17일

ES LA ANATOMIA MOSTRADA DE MANERA AMENA Y SENCILLA HACIENDO MUY AGRADABLE EL APRENDIZAJE. COMPLETE TODO EL CICLO Y ESTOY MUY COMPLACIDO DE HABER DEDICADO TODO ESTE TIEMPO Y ESFURZO. AHORA ESPERO ME ENVIEN MI CERTIFICACION POR EL CURSO DE ESPECIALIZACION COMPLETO. GRACIAS

교육 기관: Julieta A H M

2020년 7월 12일

Además de pulir mis conocimientos en Anatomía, pude aprender nuevos términos y datos curiosos que complementan mi aprendizaje; fue una excelente oportunidad para mejorar mi habilidad de comprensión lectora en otro idioma.

교육 기관: Kyle S R

2020년 10월 15일

It was very light and engaging! I highly recommend this course, especially to those who are really interested. You would love this! To those who are just looking for something new, this would also be a great experience!

교육 기관: Sugnyan

2020년 8월 8일

It feels really good after completing all 4 courses. I've learnt a lot!

Thanks to all 3 of em, they were great. Although, Dr Kelli's Neuroanatomy took me a while, it was very challenging and fun. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Farabi S S

2020년 8월 24일

Throughout this course , I had a wonderful experience .

Specially, Mentors are very much concerning about each & every topic which helped me to do good in this course .

I want to thank my mentors .

교육 기관: Eshan S S

2021년 6월 14일

This course was very interesting. I recieved a good knowledge on GIT, reproductive and endocrine anatomical concepts and recall what i studied in first year mid school lectures

교육 기관: Diah T W

2020년 7월 10일

I enjoyed attending this lecture. I got an increase in knowledge relevant to my field of study. and one more thing, I enjoy spending time studying at home during a pandemic

교육 기관: Joanna S J

2020년 4월 26일

very informative...the instructors convey their knowledge in an excellent manner...all i want to say is Thank you,for giving me a hope to achieve my dream!!!

교육 기관: Marcin S

2021년 2월 7일

Great course,

A bit too much for my level and intereste, but still digestable great - the form of the lectures were for me just right.

교육 기관: Ralfe P

2020년 4월 5일

Excellent! I particularly enjoyed the endocrine module. I would be very happy to have a more indepth course on the Endocrine system.

교육 기관: Anuradha k

2020년 10월 3일

It is really informative and splendid course ever of GI,REPRODUCTIVE AND ENDOCRINE SYSTEM.ther lectures are also best.THANKYOU

교육 기관: DHARSHAN A H

2020년 6월 13일

An excellent course... I feel great and happy in learning through this course offered by the University of Michigan

교육 기관: Panisara M

2020년 6월 11일

I really enjoy the course. Professers are able to explain complex system in a simple way that's easy to understand.

교육 기관: Mohan s G

2020년 9월 24일

Super cool illustration of cadavers and the subject is pretty intresting

교육 기관: FIDAH C

2020년 8월 21일

Très utile, très claire explication et des bons profs, Merci beaucoup.

교육 기관: Laura V B S

2020년 7월 12일

It is synthesized helpful information, all the teachers Are excellent

교육 기관: K R V

2021년 11월 10일

the course was very intresting, thank you all the team and coursera