Chevron Left
Anatomy: Gastrointestinal, Reproductive and Endocrine Systems(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Anatomy: Gastrointestinal, Reproductive and Endocrine Systems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
231개의 평가
29개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you’ll learn about the various digestive, endocrine, and reproductive organs, their functions, and pathways of nerves and blood vessels serving these organs. Clinical correlations and vignettes will be used to highlight the importance of these anatomical structures and their relationships. Images and videos from cadaveric and artistic materials will be used to illustrate these concepts....

최상위 리뷰

VD

Jan 14, 2019

Very well conducted and designed course! Both the professor and the materials used make it easy to understand complex matters in a very clear and organized fashion! Many thanks to everyone involved!

TZ

Jul 01, 2020

Excellent learning experience during Covid-19. Helped to refresh my Anatomy knowledge. Really appreciate Michigan University & Coursera for approving my request. Best regards

필터링 기준:

Anatomy: Gastrointestinal, Reproductive and Endocrine Systems의 28개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ariana S

Jun 28, 2020

loved it

교육 기관: Rahigrim M

Aug 03, 2020

Excellent course! My background is in Computer Science but I have always been very eager to understand how the human body works and this is certainly a good starting point. The content is just right for an introductory course in those systems of Human Anatomy. I am very likely to take any other course involving the teachers in this course. Looking forward to the specialization in Anatomy.

교육 기관: Julieta A H M

Jul 12, 2020

Además de pulir mis conocimientos en Anatomía, pude aprender nuevos términos y datos curiosos que complementan mi aprendizaje; fue una excelente oportunidad para mejorar mi habilidad de comprensión lectora en otro idioma.

교육 기관: Valeriu D

Jan 14, 2019

Very well conducted and designed course! Both the professor and the materials used make it easy to understand complex matters in a very clear and organized fashion! Many thanks to everyone involved!

교육 기관: TATHEER Z

Jul 01, 2020

Excellent learning experience during Covid-19. Helped to refresh my Anatomy knowledge. Really appreciate Michigan University & Coursera for approving my request. Best regards

교육 기관: Diah T W

Jul 10, 2020

I enjoyed attending this lecture. I got an increase in knowledge relevant to my field of study. and one more thing, I enjoy spending time studying at home during a pandemic

교육 기관: Joanna S J

Apr 26, 2020

very informative...the instructors convey their knowledge in an excellent manner...all i want to say is Thank you,for giving me a hope to achieve my dream!!!

교육 기관: Ralfe P

Apr 05, 2020

Excellent! I particularly enjoyed the endocrine module. I would be very happy to have a more indepth course on the Endocrine system.

교육 기관: DHARSHAN A H

Jun 13, 2020

An excellent course... I feel great and happy in learning through this course offered by the University of Michigan

교육 기관: Panisara M

Jun 12, 2020

I really enjoy the course. Professers are able to explain complex system in a simple way that's easy to understand.

교육 기관: Laura V B S

Jul 12, 2020

It is synthesized helpful information, all the teachers Are excellent

교육 기관: NEERAJ K

May 21, 2020

I love this platform to learn anatomy in deep. Thanks

교육 기관: Paponthad S

May 26, 2020

Thanks to the instructor, really really good!!!!

교육 기관: Enrico J

Jul 06, 2020

Thank you, I did enjoy the course very much!

교육 기관: Karen V

Mar 04, 2020

Excellent course! Very comprehensive!

교육 기관: Christian M

Jul 28, 2020

Learnt a lot of things there.

교육 기관: Anik P

Jun 12, 2020

It was a great experience.

교육 기관: Geri B

Jun 24, 2020

very thorough!

교육 기관: Padma P D

Jul 05, 2020

Great course!

교육 기관: Naganathan

May 08, 2019

Great course.

교육 기관: Dr N k

Jul 15, 2020

Great course

교육 기관: Paworn S P

Jul 09, 2020

This amazing course has taught me so much more about anatomy, I highly recommend this course for anyone interested in studying about such topics. However, some of the assignments require intense memorization abilities to complete 100%. Overall, amazing course!

교육 기관: Joan C

Mar 02, 2020

If I were going to go to the University of Michigan, I would like to take a course from Kelli Sullivan. Her clarity of presentation and good speaking voice made neurology and endocrinology a pleasure to take.

교육 기관: EVGENIYA V L

May 18, 2020

Everything was interesting and knowledgeable! Professors - thank you. But assessments should be more difficult, a bit dissatisfaction about that. But thank you one more time))

교육 기관: Mohamed N E

Jun 20, 2020

Nice course and great effort by instructors but the course need to be more detailed. THANKS