Chevron Left
Anatomy: Gastrointestinal, Reproductive and Endocrine Systems(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Anatomy: Gastrointestinal, Reproductive and Endocrine Systems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
370개의 평가
54개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you’ll learn about the various digestive, endocrine, and reproductive organs, their functions, and pathways of nerves and blood vessels serving these organs. Clinical correlations and vignettes will be used to highlight the importance of these anatomical structures and their relationships. Images and videos from cadaveric and artistic materials will be used to illustrate these concepts....

최상위 리뷰

VD
2019년 1월 13일

Very well conducted and designed course! Both the professor and the materials used make it easy to understand complex matters in a very clear and organized fashion! Many thanks to everyone involved!

AE
2020년 10월 20일

This course has been an interesting one,very illustrative lesson videos, detailed write ups,experienced tutors who make understanding of each concept very clear and easy.I am happy I embarked on it

필터링 기준:

Anatomy: Gastrointestinal, Reproductive and Endocrine Systems의 53개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Kumar N

2020년 8월 23일

Do this course it will enhance your knowledge.

교육 기관: Dr. M V

2020년 10월 6일

Good course content and explained elaborately

교육 기관: Enrico J

2020년 7월 6일

Thank you, I did enjoy the course very much!

교육 기관: Mullakulov J

2020년 11월 8일

I learnt more informations in this course

교육 기관: Karen V

2020년 3월 3일

Excellent course! Very comprehensive!

교육 기관: Ahmet D

2020년 11월 4일

that was the great , helpfully mooc

교육 기관: Maryna S

2020년 11월 19일

I liked the course very much.

교육 기관: Christian M

2020년 7월 28일

Learnt a lot of things there.

교육 기관: Anik P

2020년 6월 12일

It was a great experience.

교육 기관: Analyn E B

2020년 11월 16일

Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Serra A M

2020년 9월 28일

Best course ever!

교육 기관: Johannah R G

2020년 9월 23일

very educational

교육 기관: Rituraj A

2020년 9월 18일

Very impressive

교육 기관: SaiTejveer S

2020년 8월 28일

It was amazing.

교육 기관: Geri B

2020년 6월 24일

very thorough!

교육 기관: Padma P D

2020년 7월 5일

Great course!

교육 기관: Naganathan

2019년 5월 8일

Great course.

교육 기관: Dr N k

2020년 7월 15일

Great course

교육 기관: Tasnim J

2020년 9월 21일

REMARKABLE!

교육 기관: PABLO A P M

2020년 10월 12일

nice

교육 기관: Paworn S P

2020년 7월 9일

This amazing course has taught me so much more about anatomy, I highly recommend this course for anyone interested in studying about such topics. However, some of the assignments require intense memorization abilities to complete 100%. Overall, amazing course!

교육 기관: Joan C

2020년 3월 1일

If I were going to go to the University of Michigan, I would like to take a course from Kelli Sullivan. Her clarity of presentation and good speaking voice made neurology and endocrinology a pleasure to take.

교육 기관: EVGENIYA V L

2020년 5월 18일

Everything was interesting and knowledgeable! Professors - thank you. But assessments should be more difficult, a bit dissatisfaction about that. But thank you one more time))

교육 기관: Mohamed N E

2020년 6월 19일

Nice course and great effort by instructors but the course need to be more detailed. THANKS

교육 기관: Diya B

2020년 5월 22일

This was a very good course! i enjoyed learning