Chevron Left
The Ancient Greeks(으)로 돌아가기

웨슬리언 대학교의 The Ancient Greeks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,783개의 평가
511개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a survey of ancient Greek history from the Bronze Age to the death of Socrates in 399 BCE. Along with studying the most important events and personalities, we will consider broader issues such as political and cultural values and methods of historical interpretation....

최상위 리뷰

AS
2018년 4월 22일

This has been an enthralling course which introduces you to the world of the Ancient Greek. Thank you Prof. Andrew Szegedy-Maszak, and all the course creators and mentors, for this excellent course.

GL
2015년 10월 15일

Well presented, wonderful insight into the world of the ancient Greeks. I learnt a lot, and it has whetted my appetite for more. I really loved this course, and enjoyed it very much indeed

필터링 기준:

The Ancient Greeks의 509개 리뷰 중 501~509

교육 기관: gerry w

2021년 1월 15일

Interesting & stimulating introduction to ancient greece. Please note - some of the reading assignment links not working. Would recommend. Regards

교육 기관: Avigayil B

2021년 7월 5일

I​ learned a lot! The readings take a lot of time. Many of the reading links are no longer active.

교육 기관: Muhammad I

2016년 2월 14일

Very interesting! I wish there is some animation film to explain the narative.

교육 기관: Gorret F

2015년 10월 12일

A lesson with discussion about the question of quizz.

교육 기관: Jonathan G

2018년 2월 24일

this course was interesting but biased in a lot of ways. Alexander was Macedonian, but they glorify him like he's some great hero when to his enemies, he was called "Alexander the Destroyer Of Cities". A tyrant should never be glorified.

교육 기관: alvaro j B

2016년 1월 12일

Lamentablemente, el audio no permite disfrutar de los vídeos apropiadamente. El material es más bien mediocre, muy descriptivo y extremadamente selectivo.

교육 기관: Joutishman D

2020년 5월 14일

Too technical and filled with more words etc rather then application based questions.

Didnt enjoy the course

교육 기관: gordon_PK@hotmail.com

2015년 12월 30일

the tests are difficult.

교육 기관: Silke S

2020년 7월 11일

Too complex