Chevron Left
The Ancient Greeks(으)로 돌아가기

웨슬리언 대학교의 The Ancient Greeks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
stars
1,170개의 평가
290개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a survey of ancient Greek history from the Bronze Age to the death of Socrates in 399 BCE. Along with studying the most important events and personalities, we will consider broader issues such as political and cultural values and methods of historical interpretation....

최상위 리뷰

AS

Apr 23, 2018

This has been an enthralling course which introduces you to the world of the Ancient Greek. Thank you Prof. Andrew Szegedy-Maszak, and all the course creators and mentors, for this excellent course.

MH

Sep 04, 2015

Brilliant course. Superbly assembled and presented material. And I love the prof's wry sense of humour!\n\nI've been wanting to learn about this subject for many years. Highly recommended.

필터링 기준:

The Ancient Greeks의 288개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Belen T G

Jul 03, 2019

A very complete course, and it must be considered that its as difficult as good. No doubt, it really worth it.

교육 기관: ljdover

Jan 03, 2017

Comprehensive course. I gained a great deal of information that helped to fill gaps in my own knowledge base.

교육 기관: christopher c

Sep 30, 2015

wonderful really interesting course, well presented and full of fascinating information; well worth doing

교육 기관: Trixy L

Jan 05, 2020

One of my favorite courses I have taken online. A lot of information but not overwhelming and it is fun.

교육 기관: Luis A R C

May 14, 2018

Fue un viaje maravilloso por los historia griega, y en verdad pense y seguire pensando en los griegos..

.

교육 기관: Sacha A

Nov 15, 2016

Fantastic Course! Really well structured, lectures are really interesting and I have really enjoyed it!!

교육 기관: Makoto K

Feb 16, 2019

A tremendously valuable set of knowledge on the ancient Greek. Many thanks to Mr. Professor and Tutors.

교육 기관: Emma L

Jan 13, 2016

A very interesting course and I'm at the beginning of this course and already have learned a lot about

교육 기관: Diego R V

Dec 17, 2016

Muy bueno. El profesor es un enamorado de la cultura griega y transmite su pasión por el conocimiento.

교육 기관: Lucian B T

Jan 02, 2020

Helpful and insightful.

I recommend this for anyone who wants to learn more about Ancient Greek.

교육 기관: Edgar A

Aug 21, 2019

Un increíble viaje por la antigua Grecia, me encantó, definitivamente me llevo mucho de este curso.

교육 기관: Dimitris S

Jan 01, 2019

Ι reacknowledged my nation's history 30 thirty year after i ve been to highschool. i am grateful.

교육 기관: Pamela W

Oct 13, 2015

Gave me a great overview of the ancient greeks. I now would like to visit these ancient places.

교육 기관: Robin E

Feb 28, 2016

This is an excellent course and I have enjoyed listening and reading everything it has to offer.

교육 기관: Wang Z

May 09, 2018

I have finished this course. It is a perfect introduction to ancient Greek history and society.

교육 기관: Gabriel D R

Apr 02, 2018

Very well treated the subject and some fantastic videos, as well as the complementary readings.

교육 기관: Pedro C

Dec 27, 2017

Maravilloso curso para complementar conocimientos y obtener información de una fuente confiable

교육 기관: Juan C D M

Nov 30, 2015

Great course that let you have a quick look over the greek rise and fall over 2000 years ago.

교육 기관: Zhou H

Mar 30, 2016

It's really well organized. I like the pace of the course and the voice of "Professor Andy"!

교육 기관: Theodoros N

Feb 07, 2016

it´s very interesting course ,it gives you all the details you need in the classic studies .

교육 기관: susana q

Nov 14, 2015

Fantástico curso! un resumen excelente de la esencia de la Grecia antigua, lo acabo con pena

교육 기관: Thomas G

Aug 21, 2015

A wonderful guided tour of ancient greece from the bronze age through Alexander. Thank you!

교육 기관: Perez V M A

Mar 16, 2019

Gracias a este curso aprendí la historia de Grecia y me ayudaron a mi nota de castellano.

교육 기관: Wojciech W

Jun 19, 2018

Amazing course - brillitant topics, wonderful teacher, greatly explained. Thank you much!

교육 기관: Manuel A M A

Sep 27, 2018

Muy buen curso, claro y conciso. Excelente para comprender la historia de Grecia Antigua