Chevron Left
The Ancient Greeks(으)로 돌아가기

웨슬리언 대학교의 The Ancient Greeks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,525개의 평가
416개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a survey of ancient Greek history from the Bronze Age to the death of Socrates in 399 BCE. Along with studying the most important events and personalities, we will consider broader issues such as political and cultural values and methods of historical interpretation....

최상위 리뷰

AS

Apr 23, 2018

This has been an enthralling course which introduces you to the world of the Ancient Greek. Thank you Prof. Andrew Szegedy-Maszak, and all the course creators and mentors, for this excellent course.

MH

Sep 04, 2015

Brilliant course. Superbly assembled and presented material. And I love the prof's wry sense of humour!\n\nI've been wanting to learn about this subject for many years. Highly recommended.

필터링 기준:

The Ancient Greeks의 413개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Beatriz m D

Jul 22, 2020

Fue un gran curso,espero que se haya más versiones sobre el mundo griego,sus hombres o mujeres.Y que sea traducido por favor.

교육 기관: Thomas J N

May 10, 2020

This course incredibly interesting, the topics selected were fascinating to learn about and the course moved at a great pace.

교육 기관: Soudip B

Apr 24, 2020

Very nice illustrations and explained by Professor.Nice accounts and viewpoints of historical details.Glad I took this course

교육 기관: Westcott L

Oct 23, 2015

Very good course. I'm enjoying this immensely. Maybe a little less recommended reading, some of the readings are repetitions.

교육 기관: Fernanda A B

Jun 01, 2020

It is a very good course to do, I liked it so much, and learned a lot of things about ancient Greek!! Thank you, professor!!

교육 기관: Mauricio G C

Oct 23, 2017

Stunning course! Schematic yet highly enlightening, the perfect entry doorway to ancient Greek culture. Totally recommended.

교육 기관: rocio g o

Jul 02, 2017

Curso fantástico que nos ayuda a comprender algo más la civilización griega y su influencia posterior en el mundo occidental

교육 기관: Evelyn H

May 06, 2020

I learned an extensive amount of Ancient Greek history through this course, while staying intrigued nearly the entire time.

교육 기관: Iván J C

Oct 25, 2017

Me ha parecido un curso muy didáctico, explicado desde una perspectiva muy interesante. Estoy muy satisfecho con este curso

교육 기관: Markéta K

Oct 13, 2015

Elaborate and absorbing lectures, it was a great pleasure to follow. Thank you, PhD

Andrew Szegedy-Maszak! All the best, MK

교육 기관: leslie w

May 13, 2020

I so love this class Mr Maszak was awesome and everyone that wants to learn Ancient Greeks this is a great class to take

교육 기관: Georgia C

Oct 30, 2017

V

ery well built and delivered. Has got a lot of reading material, so be prepared to spend more time than most courses.

교육 기관: Linda J

Oct 14, 2017

Very thorough introduction, liked the pace of the course and mix of different aspects of the life of Ancient Greeks.

교육 기관: Onntje

Jul 31, 2016

excellent course, I enjoyed it a lot!

It helped me to gain an overview over ancient greek history.

Great lecturer!

교육 기관: Belen T G

Jul 03, 2019

A very complete course, and it must be considered that its as difficult as good. No doubt, it really worth it.

교육 기관: Antonella S

May 06, 2020

I really did enjoy this course! It was very interesting and very well structured. Thank you Professor Andrew!

교육 기관: ljdover

Jan 03, 2017

Comprehensive course. I gained a great deal of information that helped to fill gaps in my own knowledge base.

교육 기관: christopher c

Sep 30, 2015

wonderful really interesting course, well presented and full of fascinating information; well worth doing

교육 기관: Luís M G d S A

Oct 11, 2020

Very clear and helpful lectures. Increased my knowledge related to this period of Ancient Greek History.

교육 기관: Trixy L

Jan 05, 2020

One of my favorite courses I have taken online. A lot of information but not overwhelming and it is fun.

교육 기관: Luis A R C

May 14, 2018

Fue un viaje maravilloso por los historia griega, y en verdad pense y seguire pensando en los griegos..

.

교육 기관: Sacha A

Nov 15, 2016

Fantastic Course! Really well structured, lectures are really interesting and I have really enjoyed it!!

교육 기관: nickglendening@yahoo.co.uk

Jun 04, 2020

Very interesting course, although some of the reading sections took far longer than the time suggested.

교육 기관: Makoto K

Feb 16, 2019

A tremendously valuable set of knowledge on the ancient Greek. Many thanks to Mr. Professor and Tutors.

교육 기관: Emma L

Jan 13, 2016

A very interesting course and I'm at the beginning of this course and already have learned a lot about