Chevron Left
The Ancient Greeks(으)로 돌아가기

웨슬리언 대학교의 The Ancient Greeks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,436개의 평가
382개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a survey of ancient Greek history from the Bronze Age to the death of Socrates in 399 BCE. Along with studying the most important events and personalities, we will consider broader issues such as political and cultural values and methods of historical interpretation....

최상위 리뷰

AS

Apr 23, 2018

This has been an enthralling course which introduces you to the world of the Ancient Greek. Thank you Prof. Andrew Szegedy-Maszak, and all the course creators and mentors, for this excellent course.

GL

Oct 16, 2015

Well presented, wonderful insight into the world of the ancient Greeks. I learnt a lot, and it has whetted my appetite for more. I really loved this course, and enjoyed it very much indeed

필터링 기준:

The Ancient Greeks의 381개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Trixy L

Jan 05, 2020

One of my favorite courses I have taken online. A lot of information but not overwhelming and it is fun.

교육 기관: Luis A R C

May 14, 2018

Fue un viaje maravilloso por los historia griega, y en verdad pense y seguire pensando en los griegos..

.

교육 기관: Sacha A

Nov 15, 2016

Fantastic Course! Really well structured, lectures are really interesting and I have really enjoyed it!!

교육 기관: nickglendening@yahoo.co.uk

Jun 04, 2020

Very interesting course, although some of the reading sections took far longer than the time suggested.

교육 기관: Makoto K

Feb 16, 2019

A tremendously valuable set of knowledge on the ancient Greek. Many thanks to Mr. Professor and Tutors.

교육 기관: Emma L

Jan 13, 2016

A very interesting course and I'm at the beginning of this course and already have learned a lot about

교육 기관: Diego R V

Dec 17, 2016

Muy bueno. El profesor es un enamorado de la cultura griega y transmite su pasión por el conocimiento.

교육 기관: Meghana S

Jun 03, 2020

great course, worth learning, lengthy reading material but very informative, thank you for knowledge

교육 기관: Jordan M

Jul 30, 2020

One of the best classes I have taken so far! The mix between the readings and lectures was amazing!

교육 기관: SARANYA P

Jun 19, 2020

I absolutely loved this course. It was taught so well and I'm so happy i learnt so many new things.

교육 기관: Lucian B T

Jan 02, 2020

Helpful and insightful.

I recommend this for anyone who wants to learn more about Ancient Greek.

교육 기관: Edgar A

Aug 21, 2019

Un increíble viaje por la antigua Grecia, me encantó, definitivamente me llevo mucho de este curso.

교육 기관: Dimitris S

Jan 01, 2019

Ι reacknowledged my nation's history 30 thirty year after i ve been to highschool. i am grateful.

교육 기관: Pamela W

Oct 13, 2015

Gave me a great overview of the ancient greeks. I now would like to visit these ancient places.

교육 기관: Robin E

Feb 28, 2016

This is an excellent course and I have enjoyed listening and reading everything it has to offer.

교육 기관: Juan C m b

Jun 27, 2020

It was great, I learned a lot and I really like the teacher and the program. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Wang Z

May 09, 2018

I have finished this course. It is a perfect introduction to ancient Greek history and society.

교육 기관: Gabriel D R

Apr 02, 2018

Very well treated the subject and some fantastic videos, as well as the complementary readings.

교육 기관: Pedro C

Dec 27, 2017

Maravilloso curso para complementar conocimientos y obtener información de una fuente confiable

교육 기관: Juan C D M

Nov 30, 2015

Great course that let you have a quick look over the greek rise and fall over 2000 years ago.

교육 기관: Zhou H

Mar 30, 2016

It's really well organized. I like the pace of the course and the voice of "Professor Andy"!

교육 기관: Theodoros N

Feb 07, 2016

it´s very interesting course ,it gives you all the details you need in the classic studies .

교육 기관: susana q

Nov 14, 2015

Fantástico curso! un resumen excelente de la esencia de la Grecia antigua, lo acabo con pena

교육 기관: Thomas G

Aug 21, 2015

A wonderful guided tour of ancient greece from the bronze age through Alexander. Thank you!

교육 기관: пимашкина ю а

Jun 24, 2020

Thank you for this course! Very interesting lectures. Objective and intelligent lecturer.