Chevron Left
The Ancient Greeks(으)로 돌아가기

웨슬리언 대학교의 The Ancient Greeks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,694개의 평가
482개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a survey of ancient Greek history from the Bronze Age to the death of Socrates in 399 BCE. Along with studying the most important events and personalities, we will consider broader issues such as political and cultural values and methods of historical interpretation....

최상위 리뷰

AS
2018년 4월 22일

This has been an enthralling course which introduces you to the world of the Ancient Greek. Thank you Prof. Andrew Szegedy-Maszak, and all the course creators and mentors, for this excellent course.

MH
2015년 9월 3일

Brilliant course. Superbly assembled and presented material. And I love the prof's wry sense of humour!\n\nI've been wanting to learn about this subject for many years. Highly recommended.

필터링 기준:

The Ancient Greeks의 478개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: leslie w

2020년 5월 13일

I so love this class Mr Maszak was awesome and everyone that wants to learn Ancient Greeks this is a great class to take

교육 기관: Georgia C

2017년 10월 30일

V

ery well built and delivered. Has got a lot of reading material, so be prepared to spend more time than most courses.

교육 기관: Linda J

2017년 10월 14일

Very thorough introduction, liked the pace of the course and mix of different aspects of the life of Ancient Greeks.

교육 기관: Onntje

2016년 7월 31일

excellent course, I enjoyed it a lot!

It helped me to gain an overview over ancient greek history.

Great lecturer!

교육 기관: Belen T G

2019년 7월 3일

A very complete course, and it must be considered that its as difficult as good. No doubt, it really worth it.

교육 기관: Antonella S

2020년 5월 6일

I really did enjoy this course! It was very interesting and very well structured. Thank you Professor Andrew!

교육 기관: ljdover

2017년 1월 3일

Comprehensive course. I gained a great deal of information that helped to fill gaps in my own knowledge base.

교육 기관: christopher c

2015년 9월 30일

wonderful really interesting course, well presented and full of fascinating information; well worth doing

교육 기관: Trixy L

2020년 1월 4일

One of my favorite courses I have taken online. A lot of information but not overwhelming and it is fun.

교육 기관: Luis R

2018년 5월 13일

Fue un viaje maravilloso por los historia griega, y en verdad pense y seguire pensando en los griegos..

.

교육 기관: Sacha A

2016년 11월 15일

Fantastic Course! Really well structured, lectures are really interesting and I have really enjoyed it!!

교육 기관: Nurhayat K

2021년 1월 5일

It was a great journey for me to learn about one of the most significant times in the world of history.

교육 기관: nickglendening@yahoo.co.uk

2020년 6월 4일

Very interesting course, although some of the reading sections took far longer than the time suggested.

교육 기관: Makoto K

2019년 2월 16일

A tremendously valuable set of knowledge on the ancient Greek. Many thanks to Mr. Professor and Tutors.

교육 기관: Emma L

2016년 1월 13일

A very interesting course and I'm at the beginning of this course and already have learned a lot about

교육 기관: Diego R V

2016년 12월 16일

Muy bueno. El profesor es un enamorado de la cultura griega y transmite su pasión por el conocimiento.

교육 기관: Meghana S

2020년 6월 3일

great course, worth learning, lengthy reading material but very informative, thank you for knowledge

교육 기관: Jordan M

2020년 7월 30일

One of the best classes I have taken so far! The mix between the readings and lectures was amazing!

교육 기관: SARANYA P

2020년 6월 19일

I absolutely loved this course. It was taught so well and I'm so happy i learnt so many new things.

교육 기관: Lucian B T

2020년 1월 2일

Helpful and insightful.

I recommend this for anyone who wants to learn more about Ancient Greek.

교육 기관: Edgar A

2019년 8월 20일

Un increíble viaje por la antigua Grecia, me encantó, definitivamente me llevo mucho de este curso.

교육 기관: Dimitris S

2019년 1월 1일

Ι reacknowledged my nation's history 30 thirty year after i ve been to highschool. i am grateful.

교육 기관: Louisa R

2020년 11월 23일

Wonderful course! Definitely learnt I lot. The videos and assignments were a tremendous help too!

교육 기관: Pamela W

2015년 10월 13일

Gave me a great overview of the ancient greeks. I now would like to visit these ancient places.

교육 기관: Robin E

2016년 2월 27일

This is an excellent course and I have enjoyed listening and reading everything it has to offer.