Chevron Left
The Ancient Greeks(으)로 돌아가기

웨슬리언 대학교의 The Ancient Greeks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,150개의 평가
281개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a survey of ancient Greek history from the Bronze Age to the death of Socrates in 399 BCE. Along with studying the most important events and personalities, we will consider broader issues such as political and cultural values and methods of historical interpretation....

최상위 리뷰

AS

Apr 23, 2018

This has been an enthralling course which introduces you to the world of the Ancient Greek. Thank you Prof. Andrew Szegedy-Maszak, and all the course creators and mentors, for this excellent course.

MH

Sep 04, 2015

Brilliant course. Superbly assembled and presented material. And I love the prof's wry sense of humour!\n\nI've been wanting to learn about this subject for many years. Highly recommended.

필터링 기준:

The Ancient Greeks의 279개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: David E H G

Aug 25, 2017

muy bueno, el inicio, no manejo el ingles a la perfeccion , me gustaria q las preguntas finales despues de los videos deben contener en el idioma del participante

교육 기관: Antoine M L

May 07, 2018

Incredible lessons incredible, amazing.

Very nice.

교육 기관: Mike C

Sep 23, 2016

Fantastic course. Information packed, but not overwhelming. The links to online readings provide nice context for a lot of the lectures, but weren't in any way daunting. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Nuria M P

Sep 15, 2017

Extraordinario curso, fácil de seguir aún siendo en inglés por la traducción de los vídeos y el nivel de inglés en las preguntar tipo test finales. Altamente recomendable.

교육 기관: Mónica B

Jul 10, 2017

Excelente curso

교육 기관: Luis A R C

May 14, 2018

Fue un viaje maravilloso por los historia griega, y en verdad pense y seguire pensando en los griegos..

.

교육 기관: Yriannys V B V

Sep 18, 2018

EXCELENTE!!!!

교육 기관: Natália M d L

Jul 28, 2018

Simply incredible course! Highly recommend.

교육 기관: Brian P

Apr 29, 2019

Great course - At times work and other priorities prevented personal study and details /names that would prove required for cumulative quiz at the end of each unit. You can tell the professors passion for both the subject and his desire to communicate that love of Greek and both it's history ,legacy, and culture. Thank you for taking the time to construct a great overview of that time period and the importance of Greece's contribution to world history.

교육 기관: Michel V C

Jun 28, 2019

Amo todo lo relacionado con la Historia, Mesopotamia, Babilonia, Medo Persa, Griegos y Romanos. Y me es de gran ayuda para mi formación.

Mil gracias.

교육 기관: Masliakova A

Jun 10, 2019

Thank You very much!!

교육 기관: Martha P T

Aug 03, 2019

It was a delight to listen to Ph. Szegedy-Mazsack teaching us about the Greek Culture. I recognized the Greek legacy in our world. I enjoyed a lot the beautiful buildings, statues and paintings. So, History, Litterature, Art and Philosophie supported the marvelous Greek Culture view. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Agnieszka M C

May 18, 2019

I will recommend this course. I was astonished by how many words, expressions come from greek language. The idea of democracy, the society in the ancient Greece all based up on the sources from that time. I enjoyed all 7 weeks.

교육 기관: Edgar A

Aug 21, 2019

Un increíble viaje por la antigua Grecia, me encantó, definitivamente me llevo mucho de este curso.

교육 기관: Belen T G

Jul 03, 2019

A very complete course, and it must be considered that its as difficult as good. No doubt, it really worth it.

교육 기관: Edwin P C

Jul 10, 2019

Enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Dora C

Jul 14, 2019

I loved it! Great content, great Professor!

교육 기관: Gary H

Sep 18, 2019

Really interesting and informative

교육 기관: Javier P

Oct 21, 2019

It's a great opportunity to guide my studies of Acient History.

교육 기관: Linda N

Oct 14, 2019

Fabulous course ! stimulating and challenging in equal measure - perfect base to continue personal study in this area. A seven week course simply cannot do justice to this material - keep on learning!!!.

교육 기관: Wendy E B

Oct 15, 2019

Excellent, I loved it. Thank you

교육 기관: Barbara L B

Nov 11, 2019

This was all I hoped it would be. Made me feel good about myself

교육 기관: Sarah B

Nov 12, 2019

I really enjoyed all the things I learned.

교육 기관: Marko M

Dec 06, 2019

I loved every minute of it!