Chevron Left
Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)(으)로 돌아가기

센트랄 쉬펠레크 대학의 Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
1,874개의 평가
595개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you’ll design, build, and distribute your own unique application for the Android mobile platform. We’ll provide you with a set of customizable building blocks that you can assemble to create many different types of apps, and that will help you become familiar with many important specificities of Android development. When you complete the project, in addition to having a personalized app that you can use and share, you’ll have the skills and background you need to move on to more advanced coursework in Android development. What you’ll need to get started: This project-centered course is designed for learners who have some prior experience programming in Java, such as an introductory college course or Coursera’s Java Programming Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/java-programming). You will need a computer with a stable Internet connection, but you will not need an Android phone - we’ll use free software that you can use to emulate a phone on your computer. We'll use Android Studio as IDE; it is compatible with most computer and operating systems. You can find detailed system requirements here: https://developer.android.com/sdk/index.html#Requirements. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share. Time: 10 hours of study, 10 hours of active project work...

최상위 리뷰

TY
2017년 7월 31일

Very useful course! Answers all my questions, helps a lot to understand the whole process of mobile development! THANK YOU for the opportunity to gain valuable skills in such an easy way of study!

RB
2016년 4월 18일

I very much enjoyed this course. It gave a great introduction to Android programming for those who don't know any android programming to start with. I recommend this course as a place to start.

필터링 기준:

Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)의 596개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Melchior i D

2019년 5월 5일

could not run all examples, perhaps my Android Studio had a newer Version and my Notbook had trouble with the support of test phones.

The exxplanations were very good.

교육 기관: Edwin L

2017년 7월 15일

Great Course to know basics of making an android app.

But Limitation is that it lack database implementation which is much needed to make a bit complex apps

교육 기관: K S V

2018년 11월 13일

Would have rated better if the course was updated with the usage of latest versions of android studio. Anyways the course was fetched me a lot of skills.

교육 기관: Shafat A

2020년 5월 10일

This course is good but it should add some more fundamentals of app development and upgrade their teaching system. Overall its good.

교육 기관: Kartik J

2020년 6월 25일

Course is very good with great explanation but the videos are much old . Please update the content with new videos and concepts.

교육 기관: Zin S W

2021년 7월 19일

The course is good for beginner who have basic knowledge of programming language and would like to study android development.

교육 기관: Vishakha A

2020년 4월 19일

This course is amazing. I will suggest to all you should take this if you want to lean Android App.

Thank you for this course.

교육 기관: Bradley M

2016년 7월 8일

I still do not know how to put the application that I created to my phone or make it available to other phones to download.

교육 기관: Efendi B

2016년 6월 27일

this course was good for every begginner who has no basic understanding about android.. it help me alot to learn the basic

교육 기관: Damian A M

2020년 1월 23일

Es un buen curso, la metodología de enseñanza y la dificultad de las evaluaciones son acordes al nivel de enseñanza.

교육 기관: Zhen Y L

2020년 7월 6일

Thanks for the nice info sharing but because it is a dated course, it took me some time to tweak to latest format.

교육 기관: Henk K

2017년 5월 8일

Good course to built an app for the first time. Requires some Java knowledge but everything is well explained.

교육 기관: C K

2020년 9월 22일

It was a nice course but I have a just one suggestion that speed of teaching by tutor should be little less.

교육 기관: SREERAJ T

2017년 10월 19일

The course was really helpful to get basic knowledge in developing android applications using android studio.

교육 기관: Larry W

2017년 7월 28일

Excellent course!! The only difficulty was the French accent of the instructors c when they spoke to fast.

교육 기관: Rafael V

2020년 8월 6일

The course is great, but it needs updating, especially regarding Android Studio versions and some widgets

교육 기관: Вахбе М И

2019년 10월 28일

Good one. Everything is clear. Sometimes feels like course is too old for 2019 already, but also useful.

교육 기관: Jakub P

2020년 5월 1일

This course was pretty simple made and explained very basic and entry-level ideas everyone should have.

교육 기관: Michael C

2016년 4월 6일

Nicely targeted for the programmer needing a jump start into Android while having a good base in Java.

교육 기관: Arthur L

2017년 8월 27일

Very concise intro to Android programming. Enough to get you started and learning more on your own.

교육 기관: Zsolt S

2016년 5월 13일

Good basic course hard to get lost but does require some follow through if things are unfamiliar

교육 기관: Fong C M

2020년 5월 5일

Informative session but would be great if the content is updated for the latest android studio.

교육 기관: Vishali R

2020년 5월 21일

Good course for starters.....But something more has to be given to student,that may worth it.

교육 기관: Pawan U

2019년 9월 28일

all course was good but it can be improved if it includes about firebase and related project.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 6월 22일

Il manquerais plus d'explications sur certaines classes ou éléments utilisé pendant le cours.