Chevron Left
Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)(으)로 돌아가기

센트랄 쉬펠레크 대학의 Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
1,672개의 평가
536개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you’ll design, build, and distribute your own unique application for the Android mobile platform. We’ll provide you with a set of customizable building blocks that you can assemble to create many different types of apps, and that will help you become familiar with many important specificities of Android development. When you complete the project, in addition to having a personalized app that you can use and share, you’ll have the skills and background you need to move on to more advanced coursework in Android development. What you’ll need to get started: This project-centered course is designed for learners who have some prior experience programming in Java, such as an introductory college course or Coursera’s Java Programming Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/java-programming). You will need a computer with a stable Internet connection, but you will not need an Android phone - we’ll use free software that you can use to emulate a phone on your computer. We'll use Android Studio as IDE; it is compatible with most computer and operating systems. You can find detailed system requirements here: https://developer.android.com/sdk/index.html#Requirements. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share. Time: 10 hours of study, 10 hours of active project work...

최상위 리뷰

RB
2016년 4월 18일

I very much enjoyed this course. It gave a great introduction to Android programming for those who don't know any android programming to start with. I recommend this course as a place to start.

AP
2016년 3월 27일

excellent course to get started in android. helps build basic blocks that can then be used to develop more complex apps as well as know where to search for more info. great job!!!

필터링 기준:

Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)의 534개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Naman C

2020년 7월 20일

The course was awesome and very proficient to understand. I am so happy that I took this course and now I can proudly say that I can also create android applications. The instructor also did a very good job in explaining the course topics and gave a full hands on experience along with theoretical concepts of Android Application Development.

Thanks a lot Coursera for providing such a course to us students.

교육 기관: Umair A

2020년 9월 14일

It is a great course for beginners and gives lot of learning on how to kick-start with Android based Mobile Application Development. I am grateful to the instructors for their detailed and well explained presentations which greatly helped me in quickly grasping the concepts and move forward to the next phases. Thoroughly enjoyed it! Thank you Coursera!

교육 기관: Muskan J

2020년 6월 17일

Amazing experience it was. I really enjoyed learning with coursera . Thanks Coursera , it was my first time and i,m love with you. But please try to make your certificate more elaborate like I made an android app with good scored in all assignment , but there is no grade and project name nothing mentioned in certificate .

교육 기관: ADEL A

2017년 11월 23일

it was amazing time working and studying in addition to my job, and the bad situation with a few hours of electricity in my country Syria, thank you all my friends to give me this chance, i will promise you, i will teach all people need learning android for free as you do for me, all love and respect from me as Syrian.

교육 기관: Michelle A L Y L

2020년 6월 11일

I started out this course with no knowledge on how to build my first android application, but at the end of the course, I am now able to build the most basics of mobile android applications. And with further practice, I will hopefully be able to utilize the skills I learned today for a better output in what's to come.

교육 기관: Yaroslava K

2018년 5월 8일

An excellent course! Everything is explained very good and can be understood easily. This course suits good for the very beginners, who don't even know what project he or she wants to develop. Besides, if you already have an idea for your app, the course will serve a good start point for you as well.

교육 기관: Datta _

2020년 6월 19일

Great Experience and feeling so good as I've learnt how to develop apps and I'm so much interested in learning Android application development using Android Studio and this course by Centralesupélec Institute provided me an opportunity to learn such a course. I'd like to thank them for this.

교육 기관: Romzy M M

2020년 4월 23일

This course is really accelerate my android programming skill. I thought I'm pretty late joining android programming world and this course is giving me a good foundation to learning further. Thank you CentraleSupélec for the great course and Coursera to make this happen.

교육 기관: Jayesh B

2020년 9월 14일

Best course to get started with Android Development if you have the basic knowledge of Java Programming, The overall course is great, The assignments and quizzes are very helpful. Definitely recommended for the peoples who wants to learn android development using Java.

교육 기관: Kim S C

2020년 6월 27일

It was fun to learn regardless of me not knowing how to use android studio at all. The only problem was that the video android studio and latest versions were different therefore I wish that the videos could be updated>

교육 기관: Luis I H

2018년 1월 26일

Great course to get hands on the very basics of Android. I'd love to see more building blocks like using the camera or using a bit of more complex concepts such as broadcast receivers and services. Anyways great job!

교육 기관: Saqib H

2020년 10월 7일

Very good course to learn making basic apps in Java. Recommendation for all the beginners. The instructor teaches some good hand on experience app that can be remade and then later on source code is also provided.

교육 기관: Nikkolai O

2020년 5월 3일

I really enjoyed this course, I learnt a lot! It was presented in a nice way which leaves a lot of room for self study and research. It was a very rewarding experience, and would definitely recommend this course

교육 기관: Saulat A G

2020년 3월 22일

It was great course. and I have made too many apps after learning this course. Now I can make Weather App, Web Apps, Database Apps. They make my basics very strong that I can work on any type of Application.

교육 기관: Tskhay Y

2017년 8월 1일

Very useful course! Answers all my questions, helps a lot to understand the whole process of mobile development! THANK YOU for the opportunity to gain valuable skills in such an easy way of study!

교육 기관: Shabbir A

2020년 10월 30일

If you are thinking about to learn some basics of android apps development and want some practical experience , this course is for you. It really improve your practical skills.

교육 기관: Subha P

2020년 11월 16일

I cant thank enough for providing the course. Its beginner friendly and simply amazing. I have created 9 projects just bcz I got inspired from this course. Thanks a ton!

교육 기관: MD A R A

2020년 6월 12일

The course was excellent. I have learnt coding for Android Mobile using Android Studio. The course helped me to understad the development process gradually and clearly.

교육 기관: Pradeep C

2020년 4월 25일

Fantastic Course. I learnt how to build my first mobile app. Great content, excellent delivery. Much recommended. Android development made easy. Good job to the tutors.

교육 기관: SUHAIL S

2020년 7월 1일

Thanks for providing a better knowledge. It's doesn't matter if you don't have any knowledge about android development, they will help you to learn from the basics.

교육 기관: Sameer G

2020년 5월 23일

This course is pretty good for beginner's who are new to android development. The professors are well-versed with what they are teaching and helps in forums too.

교육 기관: Nikhita T

2020년 5월 17일

It was a amazing course for me because I am beginner in app development and after this course I was able to an application on my own. It was really productive.

교육 기관: Shardul C G

2020년 5월 31일

A very good and effective course to learn for beginners and intermediates who want to learn about android development and it's design as well as coding part.

교육 기관: Pericles O

2020년 5월 18일

A very interesting and stimulating course oriented for anyone interested in learning how to take the first steps in developing Android mobile applications.

교육 기관: Bagya K

2020년 6월 16일

This is good course for beginners of android developers. but I think this course should be updated to new version of android. overall this course is good.