Chevron Left
Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)(으)로 돌아가기

센트랄 쉬펠레크 대학의 Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
1,669개의 평가
534개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you’ll design, build, and distribute your own unique application for the Android mobile platform. We’ll provide you with a set of customizable building blocks that you can assemble to create many different types of apps, and that will help you become familiar with many important specificities of Android development. When you complete the project, in addition to having a personalized app that you can use and share, you’ll have the skills and background you need to move on to more advanced coursework in Android development. What you’ll need to get started: This project-centered course is designed for learners who have some prior experience programming in Java, such as an introductory college course or Coursera’s Java Programming Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/java-programming). You will need a computer with a stable Internet connection, but you will not need an Android phone - we’ll use free software that you can use to emulate a phone on your computer. We'll use Android Studio as IDE; it is compatible with most computer and operating systems. You can find detailed system requirements here: https://developer.android.com/sdk/index.html#Requirements. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share. Time: 10 hours of study, 10 hours of active project work...

최상위 리뷰

RB
2016년 4월 18일

I very much enjoyed this course. It gave a great introduction to Android programming for those who don't know any android programming to start with. I recommend this course as a place to start.

AP
2016년 3월 27일

excellent course to get started in android. helps build basic blocks that can then be used to develop more complex apps as well as know where to search for more info. great job!!!

필터링 기준:

Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)의 533개 리뷰 중 501~525

교육 기관: Daniel C

2020년 1월 30일

I had a lot of errors - the submission of thoughts and first quiz did not work on my computer so after trying in both firefox and chrome I am giving up. Will try different course. The lessons were decent.

교육 기관: Muhammad S

2020년 5월 1일

The course is very old and there are quite changes in android studio's newest version and the one being used in the course. Also, the style of teaching of the professor didn't suited me atleast.

교육 기관: Katharina D

2020년 4월 18일

Far too little advice on how to do what they have been discussed in the course.Videos should be updated, the programs shown in them are old versions, and the instructions no longer work.

교육 기관: Mirza S A

2020년 5월 16일

Very difficult to understand the accent of the instructors and the course does not teach the basics of android programming and directly uses techniques not known to the student

교육 기관: JOHN R

2019년 12월 9일

Can not understand the instructor. The video is not clear . Course needs to be updated .Can not follow along and try to understand the instructor.

교육 기관: Sebastiano T

2016년 6월 8일

Poor material, terrible french accent, not a good Android course at all.

I don't raccoment it unless you're a total novice at Android development.

교육 기관: Akhrorbek A

2017년 10월 5일

how the hell can I learn building an app for android in this tutorial? it is full of beating-around-the-bush

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD A H S

2018년 10월 25일

No very useful. Accent is non-native speaker of English. This course is just waste of time.

교육 기관: John W

2016년 3월 30일

I thought it was free. I might was well go to Google to learn Android development.

교육 기관: Atiksh C

2020년 5월 25일

The accent of the instructor wasn't clear and made the course unbearable to learn.

교육 기관: Prathamesh S

2020년 9월 4일

not so good.

mostly faded up with the readings more than the visuals and audibles.

교육 기관: diksha j

2020년 7월 14일

My doubts are not getting cleared. I am very unhappy from this course.

교육 기관: Damanpreet S

2018년 7월 4일

Very Bad. Didn't expected courses of such low quality on this website.

교육 기관: Dorjan H

2016년 3월 15일

not exciting, instructor too stiff and looked like reading a paper

교육 기관: Shreya A

2020년 7월 23일

It wasn't up to the level of expectation. Not recommended

교육 기관: Vaibhav N

2020년 4월 6일

Sir i think you are teaching to yourself not to students

교육 기관: Gaurav S

2020년 5월 9일

Want to unenroll from the course. It is a trash course

교육 기관: Soham M

2020년 4월 24일

Very poor course. Wastage of time and data.

교육 기관: NEWARE H B

2020년 9월 29일

Every quz are locked .. please unlock them

교육 기관: Kashish G

2020년 5월 19일

OUTDATED. NOT WORTH THE TIME AND EFFORT.

교육 기관: sergio1993_1@hotmail.com

2016년 3월 11일

Can't finish even week 1 if you don't pay

교육 기관: Alex X

2016년 3월 26일

This is real boring I just learned that

교육 기관: Navneet K

2020년 6월 8일

I am not intrested i playing guitar

교육 기관: Megan

2020년 5월 10일

Videos are outdated!

교육 기관: Abhilash K

2020년 3월 8일

Useless course