Chevron Left
Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)(으)로 돌아가기

센트랄 쉬펠레크 대학의 Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
1,917개의 평가
607개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you’ll design, build, and distribute your own unique application for the Android mobile platform. We’ll provide you with a set of customizable building blocks that you can assemble to create many different types of apps, and that will help you become familiar with many important specificities of Android development. When you complete the project, in addition to having a personalized app that you can use and share, you’ll have the skills and background you need to move on to more advanced coursework in Android development. What you’ll need to get started: This project-centered course is designed for learners who have some prior experience programming in Java, such as an introductory college course or Coursera’s Java Programming Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/java-programming). You will need a computer with a stable Internet connection, but you will not need an Android phone - we’ll use free software that you can use to emulate a phone on your computer. We'll use Android Studio as IDE; it is compatible with most computer and operating systems. You can find detailed system requirements here: https://developer.android.com/sdk/index.html#Requirements. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share. Time: 10 hours of study, 10 hours of active project work...

최상위 리뷰

TY
2017년 7월 31일

Very useful course! Answers all my questions, helps a lot to understand the whole process of mobile development! THANK YOU for the opportunity to gain valuable skills in such an easy way of study!

RB
2016년 4월 18일

I very much enjoyed this course. It gave a great introduction to Android programming for those who don't know any android programming to start with. I recommend this course as a place to start.

필터링 기준:

Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)의 611개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: farah j

2018년 11월 9일

Very easy to understand and no doubt it help for those who already has worked with android.But lectures was simple and easy.

교육 기관: Soumadip D

2020년 4월 22일

First of all I would like to thank Madam for designing this course very nicely.

This course is a great course for beginners.

교육 기관: Jose A D l F

2020년 5월 4일

It is a great course indeed, thanks Dr Galtier, but I would recommend to update it to the current status of Android Studio

교육 기관: Rohit M

2020년 4월 7일

This is really a wonderful course for beginners and those who want to pursue a career in the android development industry.

교육 기관: WeFall D

2020년 9월 7일

Exceptional course.

Great as an introduction to Android development with Android Studio.

Delivers all stated objectives.

교육 기관: RAJNISH B

2017년 5월 2일

best coaching provided by coursera and its also a effective way to study with coursera instead of going through books

교육 기관: Jay P

2020년 5월 7일

Very nicely explained from scratch,

all building blocks r explained perfectly.

would recommend this course to others.

교육 기관: Fatkhur R

2020년 5월 11일

Great and excellent course for the beginner to understand the basic of building an android app. Very recommended.

교육 기관: Miguel Á D E

2017년 12월 28일

Es un curso que explica claramente los conceptos básicos de la programación de aplicaciones móviles para Android.

교육 기관: Simiran p

2020년 10월 7일

This course is very interesting course and very helpful. Thanks a lot Coursera for providing this opportunity

교육 기관: Sourav S

2020년 5월 28일

course has given me enough knowledge to make my own android app.

Thank you for providing this course for free.

교육 기관: SOHAM M

2020년 5월 9일

It was a wonderful experience.The course is really very much helpful for beginners to learn app development.

교육 기관: VINEET T

2020년 6월 7일

It was an amazing course. It helped me a lot to do the basics and I was able to develop my own application.

교육 기관: Erfan B

2020년 5월 16일

A good course for the beginner as the instructors are providing hands-on experience in android development.

교육 기관: Quang N L

2017년 9월 28일

I feel very cool when finished this course. It make me understand how to built a Android app.

Thank for all.

교육 기관: Siddhesh V

2020년 9월 22일

Very Excellent course for android programmer.

bad things of course is sound quality of video are very low.

교육 기관: Elaine C

2020년 12월 25일

Would recommend to any beginner. Some small knowledge of java would be good before starting the course

교육 기관: Harsh V T

2020년 6월 6일

Great experience , videos , quizes and all other study material was so helpful .

Thanks for this course

교육 기관: V K R

2018년 5월 25일

Good basic course, but little difficult to understand the fluency of french-english without subtitles.

교육 기관: HAMZA M

2018년 10월 31일

Best kickstart course for newbies who wish to start Android Application Development from scratch. :)

교육 기관: Anamika P

2021년 1월 30일

This was a very helpful course and helped me a lot to understand the basics of Android development.

교육 기관: Sinchana C

2020년 8월 28일

This is a good start if u are a good coder and want to explore things you can do with your skills.

교육 기관: Murodkhuja M

2020년 4월 29일

very excellent course for beginner. i learnt a lot. thank you so much fo orginizers of this course

교육 기관: Karunakaran S A

2018년 6월 16일

Well structured course, step by step guide which demystifies & simplifies creating android apps.

교육 기관: Jerald

2020년 6월 18일

Learning in Coursera was quite useful and fine experience for me as a beginner to learn android