Chevron Left
Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)(으)로 돌아가기

센트랄 쉬펠레크 대학의 Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
1,670개의 평가
535개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you’ll design, build, and distribute your own unique application for the Android mobile platform. We’ll provide you with a set of customizable building blocks that you can assemble to create many different types of apps, and that will help you become familiar with many important specificities of Android development. When you complete the project, in addition to having a personalized app that you can use and share, you’ll have the skills and background you need to move on to more advanced coursework in Android development. What you’ll need to get started: This project-centered course is designed for learners who have some prior experience programming in Java, such as an introductory college course or Coursera’s Java Programming Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/java-programming). You will need a computer with a stable Internet connection, but you will not need an Android phone - we’ll use free software that you can use to emulate a phone on your computer. We'll use Android Studio as IDE; it is compatible with most computer and operating systems. You can find detailed system requirements here: https://developer.android.com/sdk/index.html#Requirements. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share. Time: 10 hours of study, 10 hours of active project work...

최상위 리뷰

RB
2016년 4월 18일

I very much enjoyed this course. It gave a great introduction to Android programming for those who don't know any android programming to start with. I recommend this course as a place to start.

AP
2016년 3월 27일

excellent course to get started in android. helps build basic blocks that can then be used to develop more complex apps as well as know where to search for more info. great job!!!

필터링 기준:

Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)의 533개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Simiran p

2020년 10월 7일

This course is very interesting course and very helpful. Thanks a lot Coursera for providing this opportunity

교육 기관: Sourav S

2020년 5월 28일

course has given me enough knowledge to make my own android app.

Thank you for providing this course for free.

교육 기관: SOHAM M

2020년 5월 9일

It was a wonderful experience.The course is really very much helpful for beginners to learn app development.

교육 기관: VINEET T

2020년 6월 7일

It was an amazing course. It helped me a lot to do the basics and I was able to develop my own application.

교육 기관: Erfan B

2020년 5월 16일

A good course for the beginner as the instructors are providing hands-on experience in android development.

교육 기관: Lý Q N

2017년 9월 28일

I feel very cool when finished this course. It make me understand how to built a Android app.

Thank for all.

교육 기관: Siddhesh V

2020년 9월 22일

Very Excellent course for android programmer.

bad things of course is sound quality of video are very low.

교육 기관: Harsh V T

2020년 6월 6일

Great experience , videos , quizes and all other study material was so helpful .

Thanks for this course

교육 기관: V K R

2018년 5월 25일

Good basic course, but little difficult to understand the fluency of french-english without subtitles.

교육 기관: Hamza M

2018년 10월 31일

Best kickstart course for newbies who wish to start Android Application Development from scratch. :)

교육 기관: Sinchana C 1

2020년 8월 28일

This is a good start if u are a good coder and want to explore things you can do with your skills.

교육 기관: Murodkhuja M

2020년 4월 29일

very excellent course for beginner. i learnt a lot. thank you so much fo orginizers of this course

교육 기관: Karunakaran S A

2018년 6월 16일

Well structured course, step by step guide which demystifies & simplifies creating android apps.

교육 기관: Jerald

2020년 6월 18일

Learning in Coursera was quite useful and fine experience for me as a beginner to learn android

교육 기관: Aseem D

2020년 6월 8일

Really i was gather a lot of things this course. It was helpful and it will be strong my skill.

교육 기관: william p

2020년 4월 13일

el curso promueve el desarrollo de habilidades en programación, es versátil y fácil de seguir

교육 기관: Deleted A

2017년 7월 10일

Amazing way to teach, the content is very good structured and there is a lot of information.

교육 기관: Mahyar M

2017년 2월 25일

So helpful and interesting.Thank you Coursera and all the team members who make this course.

교육 기관: Aurangazeeb A K

2018년 9월 3일

Great course. Simple explanations and the contents are presented in an interesting manner.

교육 기관: HIMANSHU K B

2018년 8월 6일

learned many things. i thank all the professors and coordinates for such beautiful videos.

교육 기관: rajkumar

2020년 10월 20일

I really appreciate this course because it is very helpful me for develop an android app.

교육 기관: SUMIT S G

2020년 6월 20일

It's really great platform to build your first android app.. Thanks You so much Coursera.

교육 기관: Aravind B J

2020년 11월 24일

This Makes every student get certification for their skills in Android App Development.

교육 기관: Riju S

2020년 4월 23일

After doing this course I become familiar with the android app development. I like it

교육 기관: Danial W

2019년 1월 22일

Great class. Build real, fully working Android apps. Start learning right from day 1!