Chevron Left
Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 2(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 2 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
170개의 평가
35개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces you to the design and implementation of Android applications for mobile devices. You will build upon concepts from the prior course, including handling notifications, using multimedia and graphics and incorporating touch and gestures into your apps....

최상위 리뷰

JJ
2018년 2월 20일

Learned a ton already in the first part. Part 2 has a lot of very useful topics, like multi-touch, graphics, sensors, and so on. Challenging, but very much worth the time. Highly recommended.

AG
2018년 4월 1일

Great hands-on course. Teacher is great, and course materials are well prepared. Only frustrating part is the horrible tooling (Android Studio and above all the resource consuming emulator).

필터링 기준:

Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 2의 34개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Vikas S

2017년 10월 18일

This course will help only if you follow up well on the exercises and readings suggested. Mere videos will not help much. Take up this course if you have enough time for that.

But if you follow through these, this is a good avenue to master the subject very well.

교육 기관: Alex G

2018년 4월 2일

Great hands-on course. Teacher is great, and course materials are well prepared. Only frustrating part is the horrible tooling (Android Studio and above all the resource consuming emulator).

교육 기관: Dmitriy M

2016년 9월 19일

Great course with deeper dive into the mobile developement. You need to know that much unaided work is considered.

교육 기관: Beñat G

2017년 8월 6일

I really enjoyed this course, since it posed some challenges to me and I even end completing and building interesting projects (a mini-game, a selfie app, etc.). Nice job on creating this material!

교육 기관: Joseph

2018년 2월 21일

Learned a ton already in the first part. Part 2 has a lot of very useful topics, like multi-touch, graphics, sensors, and so on. Challenging, but very much worth the time. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Ashok K

2017년 8월 17일

There is lot to learn. The instructor is very good. So as many of the learners.

교육 기관: Madhav G

2017년 3월 14일

Excellent course, excellent teacher. All key concepts are covered well.

교육 기관: Kang Y

2018년 6월 15일

Very good. Excellent class for everyone!

교육 기관: Craig S

2017년 7월 19일

Good course, challenging materials

교육 기관: Muhammad Q R

2019년 3월 9일

its good for learning new things

교육 기관: oğuzhan ü

2017년 8월 5일

Thanks a lot Adam Porter...

교육 기관: Dennis G

2017년 8월 21일

GOOD JOB! Highly recommend

교육 기관: Matteo

2017년 6월 27일

Great course, thank you!

교육 기관: Tal K

2018년 8월 27일

Greate ! thanks a lot

교육 기관: Jayadev H

2018년 5월 11일

excellent essentials!

교육 기관: Alvaro P C C

2016년 10월 7일

That´s great!

교육 기관: Jae B S

2017년 3월 12일

quite good

교육 기관: Ganapathi N K

2018년 6월 28일

Very Good

교육 기관: Pavel L

2016년 4월 4일

Excelent!

교육 기관: 진영 박

2017년 4월 1일

so use

교육 기관: Jeong S L

2017년 4월 2일

g

교육 기관: Пушкин А

2016년 3월 29일

E

교육 기관: Miah J C

2017년 5월 27일

I like that this time while watching the video, there is ample time to import the project mentioned while explaining what it will do before running it. There should be links on how to add things to the emulator such as ringtones. I would have to stop and try to research these things online. Some of the code in the app displayed in the video were a bit different than in the course documents. I also liked that we ad to build an app from scratch at the end which incorporates/combines all that we had learnt. I always like the forums which answers most of the problems I come across with.

교육 기관: Robbert d G

2016년 5월 4일

Like part 1 this course is very informative for anyone new to android development. Pacing is good. The assignments are well developed and clear, although I found one to be on the really tricky side. Good course.

교육 기관: Paul U

2016년 10월 23일

I learned a lot but I felt that the final project was significantly more difficult than the work leading up to it, and there was no support I could find or access via the class itself.