Chevron Left
Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 2(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 2 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
170개의 평가
35개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces you to the design and implementation of Android applications for mobile devices. You will build upon concepts from the prior course, including handling notifications, using multimedia and graphics and incorporating touch and gestures into your apps....

최상위 리뷰

BA
2017년 8월 5일

I really enjoyed this course, since it posed some challenges to me and I even end completing and building interesting projects (a mini-game, a selfie app, etc.). Nice job on creating this material!

JJ
2018년 2월 20일

Learned a ton already in the first part. Part 2 has a lot of very useful topics, like multi-touch, graphics, sensors, and so on. Challenging, but very much worth the time. Highly recommended.

필터링 기준:

Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 2의 34개 리뷰 중 26~34

교육 기관: Pranita K

2020년 11월 9일

I enjoyed learning the course, the professor gives good explanation. I learnt a lot from this course. Please update the course to latest version of Android studio.

교육 기관: Filipe B

2016년 8월 28일

O conteúdo poderia ser revisado e atualizado, visto que a plataforma como o SDK evoluem com muita rapidez, ficando assim desatualizado.

교육 기관: Mary L W

2018년 1월 22일

a bit slow at times, but a damn good introduction to Android programming!

교육 기관: Abd E R A

2016년 8월 8일

Good Course, but it needs more focus on ContentProviders and Services.

교육 기관: Ioannis V

2016년 7월 30일

Moves too fast

교육 기관: Marco V

2017년 6월 28일

G

교육 기관: Christo P

2016년 6월 25일

Overall this course has some valuable information. Although, I found the pace was a bit fast, only covered enough to get by, not gradually building up to a point. Each assignment or lab you first have to struggle figuring out the skeleton code where they could have provided a bit more comments, tips and guidance. I would recommend this course for someone that at least have a basic Java or programming background. Not for complete new developers.

교육 기관: Renad K

2016년 4월 16일

There are no lectures on Services, and Content Providers which are two key components of the Android system. It really disappointed me.

교육 기관: Theis N

2018년 6월 13일

poorly maintained exercises which require hours of fixing in order to submit and pass tests