Chevron Left
Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 1(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
647개의 평가
185개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces you to the design and implementation of Android applications for mobile devices. You will develop an app from scratch, assuming a basic knowledge of Java, and learn how to set up Android Studio, work with various Activities and create simple user interfaces to make your apps run smoothly....

최상위 리뷰

NS
2018년 6월 26일

Very well explained, though content could've been updated (considering code versions to keep up with new versions of Android where Permissions are required to be accepted during running the app).

EG
2016년 6월 1일

Very good courser, not for beginners certainly. Funny videos and easy to understand and gives you asignments that let you think about it and research so you understand better the assignments

필터링 기준:

Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 1의 179개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Mateus R P

2018년 9월 10일

I've found an excellent content about Android development, the Professor Adam Porter is amazing, so I think the improvement that i had acquired is so valuable.

교육 기관: Thierry T

2017년 2월 2일

Great course, but it requires personal work to keep the pace, especially for person who are not familiar with Java development. But while challenging it is d

교육 기관: Shifeng X

2018년 6월 21일

excellent course! but if you're a new learner, suggest not to hurry to do the 1st or 2nd programming assignment, try to go through the course first.

교육 기관: Daniel

2016년 10월 4일

I really enjoyed this course and found it very enjoyable. The content itself is a bit old but still perfectly relevant. Looking forward to Part 2.

교육 기관: Joseph

2018년 1월 10일

Great so far. I have learned a lot about the basics of android programming in this course. The lectures are very concise and to the point.

교육 기관: Aleksander K

2017년 1월 3일

Very informative, concise course. Without prior experience in adroid I have learned a lot about android itself and android programming.

교육 기관: Pranita K

2020년 5월 14일

I learnt a lot from this course. The way the course is presented is excellent. Please update the course for latest version of Android

교육 기관: ochayi o o

2017년 9월 16일

Thanks to Dr Adams Porter. I have always look for what I can add to my CV to quite my current jobs, with this the journey has began.

교육 기관: VIacheslav B

2017년 5월 30일

A great training course for beginners.Maybe a bit academicFor those who are not English native language - strongly recommended.

교육 기관: David F d L M

2017년 6월 6일

Um ótimo curso, gostei muito dessa didática e da forma como estimula o aluno a confirmar o aprendizado através dos exercícios.

교육 기관: Yuri K

2017년 7월 26일

Awesome! The only thing I hated was that the first week of part 2 happened to be same time as the last week of this course.

교육 기관: Beñat G

2017년 7월 23일

I really enjoyed it, and coming from a Java programming background, the contents taught matched my abilities really well.

교육 기관: weigang z

2017년 2월 1일

Excellent content as an introduction to Android programming. The videos are paced nicely. Assignments are designed well.

교육 기관: Sumit R

2017년 8월 22일

It is a really nice course to learn android development from beginning with some basic java development knowledge.

교육 기관: Chiranjeevi R

2018년 3월 11일

Interactive tutorials with nice assignments, 4 hours per week is minimum necessary in order to pass this course!

교육 기관: Virgilijus T

2020년 4월 3일

High level of training, clear theoretical part gives good background, which is strengthened by practice work.

교육 기관: Francisco R F F

2017년 5월 30일

Muy bueno, excelente profesor, te enseñan muy bien, al detalle. 100% recomendado para empezar con Android.

교육 기관: saket a

2017년 7월 7일

Excellent Course! Learned the basics as well as advance topics.Good course to gain knowledge on android.

교육 기관: Diego V d J

2017년 7월 27일

Excellent teacher and excellent course. Concepts are well explained as difficulty gradually increases

교육 기관: Hoang T T T

2016년 11월 22일

Very good course! Easy to understand and practice for new bie who beginer with Android development

교육 기관: Tamas C

2017년 2월 23일

Easy to follow, good beginners' Android course without wasting time explaining how to add 2+2.

교육 기관: Ali H A A

2018년 7월 17일

Very clear explanation

Great style in providing information

Amazing selection of topics

Thanks

교육 기관: Akshay D

2016년 6월 26일

A concise and informative introduction to Android. Had fun learning this course. :)

교육 기관: Rudinei F

2016년 8월 8일

Curso com excelente didática, bem elaborado, e com fácil entendimento do conteúdo!

교육 기관: Lazar A

2016년 12월 8일

Very good and interesting course for beginning programming Mobile Applications.