Chevron Left
Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 1(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
646개의 평가
185개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces you to the design and implementation of Android applications for mobile devices. You will develop an app from scratch, assuming a basic knowledge of Java, and learn how to set up Android Studio, work with various Activities and create simple user interfaces to make your apps run smoothly....

최상위 리뷰

NS
2018년 6월 26일

Very well explained, though content could've been updated (considering code versions to keep up with new versions of Android where Permissions are required to be accepted during running the app).

DS
2016년 9월 4일

A great course to take because the useful and simple explanations made by prof. Porter. The course gives us the first steps to be android developers in a fun an simple way. Excellent Course.

필터링 기준:

Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 1의 179개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Bruno A A

2016년 4월 8일

Good

교육 기관: Alex G

2018년 1월 20일

Classes are well explained. Course material however is not updated to changes to Android since v. 6.0, which gives problems for example with permissions. That's a bummer. What really is frustrating is the resource exhausting Android emulator, which is almost unworkable. You can use your real phone for installs but you'll run into trouble with versions > 4. So the material and assignments should be updated to version 6 or higher to make this course worthwile.

교육 기관: Miah J C

2017년 4월 6일

I learnt a lot in this class. It was always something I wanted to accomplish. I learnt that you must have a lot of memory and hard drive space on your PC to run the emulator I also think that the new studio, Android Studio is better than Eclipse. I loved the forums because they solved most of the problems I had. I would like the instructors and mentors to answer questions in a timely manner.

교육 기관: Adrian D

2017년 7월 5일

The material is good information. But it is very dated. I understand it is hard to keep up as Android's API update sometimes twice a year. But when an API becomes completely deprecated, the course should be updated. All in all, for $50 this course is great!!! However just be sure to also check out the new API's in your spare time.

교육 기관: Gerardo S

2018년 12월 9일

Este curso tiene un gran balance entre tiempo de videos, material y detalle de las explicaciones. Una vez terminado si se fue honesto a uno mismo, se adquieren conocimientos básicos suficientes para que el desarrollo sobre android no sea un misterio.

교육 기관: Kamran A

2016년 6월 19일

Great Course..! but include 10000 of practice test like 3 hour of practice tests because test will prepare you and define what is your level , include job focus to get job , include hackathons .Include direct apply to companies from this course.

교육 기관: Cristian I

2016년 11월 28일

This course was great for me. I was looking for a refresher course since I had some Android experience, but due to different career path I have not used in about 4 years. It was good for me.

교육 기관: Marlon S

2017년 3월 13일

It's a great course, really is, but there are some weeks (4th week for instance) with a overwhelming amount of content, leaving few hours to study and even fewer to conclude the exercises.

교육 기관: Дил К

2021년 1월 1일

Отличный курс для начинающих. Хотел бы от себя сказать что если добавите в этот курс больше практических заданий то думаю было еще лучше. Так как на практике учиться куда легче и быстрее.

교육 기관: Ruben O

2018년 1월 26일

There's a little gap between theory and practice, so you have to make a bit of research on the side, but an excelent course anyway. Learned a lot.

Looking forward to start Part 2

교육 기관: 袁雪

2016년 9월 3일

Nice chose to start an Android developing life.The class is very logical and interesting. All the home works are easy to finish .I am in the part 2 of this class now.

교육 기관: MD R

2017년 7월 23일

I really like this course. I have 3+ years of android development experience. But still i would love to take this course to make may i did not missed anything. :D

교육 기관: 牛晨骁

2017년 10월 22일

The contents are great, but sometimes the instructions of the course could be confused. However, still get some skills about android development.

교육 기관: Derlis Z

2016년 11월 16일

Muy bueno, aunque los materiales estan un poco desactualizados, sirve como guia inicial para luego tomar los otros módulos u otros cursos

교육 기관: Filipe B

2016년 8월 28일

O conteúdo poderia ser revisado e atualizado, visto que a plataforma como o SDK evoluem com muita rapidez, ficando assim desatualizado.

교육 기관: Ismael R R

2016년 12월 23일

Todo correcto, solo tuve un problema con una tarea que los test no estaban acorde a una versión de API y que no esté todo en español.

교육 기관: Roberto D

2016년 8월 19일

I give 4 stars instead 5 just because the last assignments, building an app from scratch, should me more interesting and useful

교육 기관: Roberto T

2017년 7월 30일

Excellent class with generally super clear instructions and a reasonably deep presentation. Could stand to be more freshened.

교육 기관: Robin M

2018년 11월 9일

The course is becoming dated. Some of the current tutorial and lab items will not work in 2019.

교육 기관: ABDELAZIZ G

2017년 1월 7일

Thank you very much , good course , i have learnt alot of things about Android programming .

교육 기관: José A P

2019년 7월 22일

Great Course,

I give it 4 stars because some project uses deprecated code from old APIs

교육 기관: Mary A S

2018년 2월 4일

Learned the basics of Android Programming, will embark to the next part. Kudos!

교육 기관: Trivedh N

2018년 1월 25일

The course is good. One can try it. But the last weeks assignment is horrible.

교육 기관: Faiçel N

2017년 12월 15일

The best way to build a good foundation for programming android applications .

교육 기관: DZIANIS K

2017년 12월 14일

Great for Android beginners, but have a legacy environment examples