Chevron Left
Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,050개의 평가
614개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course concentrates mainly on Javascript based front-end frameworks, and in particular the Angular framework (Currently Ver. 6.x). This course will use Typescript for developing Angular application. Typescript features will be introduced in the context of Angular as part of the exercises. You will also get an introduction to the use of Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of Angular including components, directives and services. You will learn about data binding, Angular router and its use for developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing both template-driven forms and reactive forms. A quick introduction to Observables, reactive programming and RxJS in the context of Angular is included. You will then learn about Angular support for client-server communication through the HTTP client and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through Angular animation support and Angular testing rounds off the course. You must have either completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of front end web-UI frameworks to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript frameworks and the Angular framework - Be able to implement single page applications in Angular - Be able to use various Angular features including directives, components and services - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using Angular - Be able to use Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for designing responsive Angular applications - Be able to use Observables and RxJS in the context of Angular applications...

최상위 리뷰

MW

2020년 5월 17일

The instructor was knowledgeable, patiently explained all aspects of the lectures and assignments, and provided useful exercises to acquire the skills of Angular framework. I even liked the dad jokes!

SD

2020년 6월 13일

Overall it is a great course.It would be appreciated if the mistakes in the instructions are rectified and the syntax which are outdated are updated in instructions which are provided with the course.

필터링 기준:

Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular의 616개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Mario E O F

2019년 2월 26일

Excellent eagle view of Angular frameword. Now i feel in good shape for start facing Angular projects and to have a better understand of the Angular docs also.

교육 기관: F H U

2018년 5월 19일

The course has a very good content, full of information and exercises. Although the teacher has an English Indian accent he is very good and professional.

교육 기관: Eric N

2021년 4월 21일

The course curriculum is well structured and organized. I really enjoyed going through the exercises and can't wait to apply these new skills to my job.

교육 기관: C.Vignesh V

2019년 2월 11일

This course is very use full for my web application development on UI field...

I have lot of knowledge as gathered on coursera.....

Thank You very much...

교육 기관: Raj M

2019년 1월 8일

Really good course to get started of with Angular . All the basic and important concepts of Angular are covered in the case and explained with example.

교육 기관: Domingo A B P

2018년 8월 20일

Great course learns very much, complete, excellent teacher recommended, very complete and really care about creating professionals and learning well

교육 기관: Jitendra

2018년 2월 3일

This is helpful to learn new technology to put everything at one place with proper description and videos by top universities teachers. Great For me!!

교육 기관: Shivam

2020년 8월 5일

Very good course which provides a thorough overview of Angular coupled with exercises to see each of the concepts in action. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: uanoob

2017년 10월 14일

Excellent course! Sorry just that without paying the course is not displayed as complete, but still a big thank you. Best regards, your student.

교육 기관: Isuru R

2021년 5월 21일

wonderful course. this course helps me to learn from beginner to advanced level in angular framework and a big help To my job. thank you, sir.

교육 기관: Pranay K

2018년 7월 6일

amazing course , instructor is awesome , after completion of these course just fell in love with web development : ) Thank you so much sir : )

교육 기관: Gez Q

2018년 5월 3일

Very informative and enjoyable course. Packed a lot of content and concepts into 4 weeks with assignments that were challenging and practical.

교육 기관: Felipe A

2018년 8월 22일

The course is a great way to learn the main features of the Angular 6, as well as additional tools that make the developer's routine easier.

교육 기관: Aleksander M D

2017년 11월 20일

Nothing negative to add to this course. Good course leader, and the tasks where just hard enough and gave a good understanding and learning.

교육 기관: sairam g

2020년 4월 16일

Jogesh sir's teaching is wonderful

He taught us a wide range of concepts in angular

Jogesh sir , I became a fan of you

Thank you very much sir

교육 기관: Frank S

2018년 1월 6일

Great course. The contents are rich and instructor is great. Following the exercises step by step, I learned really a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Avnish

2018년 7월 27일

The best course I have ever taken online. Starts from the basics so, if you are a beginner, don't worry and it worth the money. Belive me!

교육 기관: Ankur R

2018년 12월 19일

This is a great course and I will be highly benefited when I use this knowledge in migrating my current app from AngularJs to Angular 6.

교육 기관: Kaustubh S

2021년 12월 24일

Great Course to learn Angular. If you face errors in don't give up solve them using Stack Overflow, Documentation and Discussion Forum.

교육 기관: Miguel A G

2018년 11월 15일

Great course, I was very pleased learning first the core concepts of angular, and then putting into practice with the exercises given.

교육 기관: Pramod D

2020년 6월 29일

Very Interesting Course. Highly recommended. Mr.Jogesh explain each and every part very clearly in an understandable way. Thank You!

교육 기관: Pawan B

2019년 12월 31일

Nice & Easy to understand what Jogesh Explain.

Especially the assignment help us to improve us what we learn in the particular module

교육 기관: Joshua M

2018년 3월 8일

The course progressively exposes concepts. It has good hands on exercises and the instructor encourages good programing practices.

교육 기관: Raju S

2017년 8월 24일

It is one of the best course for angular learning. You need to put effort and be on toe always to catch with the course session.

교육 기관: Viet D B

2020년 8월 18일

Good course with detailed and in-depth contents on the Framework. The course helps me materialize my understanding of Angular.