Chevron Left
Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,048개의 평가
613개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course concentrates mainly on Javascript based front-end frameworks, and in particular the Angular framework (Currently Ver. 6.x). This course will use Typescript for developing Angular application. Typescript features will be introduced in the context of Angular as part of the exercises. You will also get an introduction to the use of Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of Angular including components, directives and services. You will learn about data binding, Angular router and its use for developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing both template-driven forms and reactive forms. A quick introduction to Observables, reactive programming and RxJS in the context of Angular is included. You will then learn about Angular support for client-server communication through the HTTP client and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through Angular animation support and Angular testing rounds off the course. You must have either completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of front end web-UI frameworks to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript frameworks and the Angular framework - Be able to implement single page applications in Angular - Be able to use various Angular features including directives, components and services - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using Angular - Be able to use Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for designing responsive Angular applications - Be able to use Observables and RxJS in the context of Angular applications...

최상위 리뷰

SD

2020년 6월 13일

Overall it is a great course.It would be appreciated if the mistakes in the instructions are rectified and the syntax which are outdated are updated in instructions which are provided with the course.

MW

2020년 5월 17일

The instructor was knowledgeable, patiently explained all aspects of the lectures and assignments, and provided useful exercises to acquire the skills of Angular framework. I even liked the dad jokes!

필터링 기준:

Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular의 615개 리뷰 중 501~525

교육 기관: Alexandr D

2018년 1월 29일

Great!

교육 기관: Saurabh B P

2020년 5월 18일

Great

교육 기관: Waleed R

2019년 11월 19일

Ithay

교육 기관: sai s

2019년 3월 29일

great

교육 기관: Varun G

2022년 5월 5일

good

교육 기관: Ankit k (

2021년 6월 23일

nice

교육 기관: Abdullah K

2021년 4월 21일

good

교육 기관: Daniel V V

2020년 7월 14일

good

교육 기관: modugumpally s

2020년 7월 14일

good

교육 기관: Sivananda R G

2020년 1월 21일

Good

교육 기관: Barath K

2019년 11월 14일

good

교육 기관: Pham L H L

2019년 8월 11일

Good

교육 기관: Ram d

2019년 4월 21일

nice

교육 기관: Reshma K

2018년 10월 15일

Good

교육 기관: aishwarya m

2018년 8월 24일

good

교육 기관: Ishmeet S

2018년 5월 19일

good

교육 기관: Churan L

2017년 8월 10일

nice

교육 기관: Ricardo M P

2017년 10월 30일

(y)

교육 기관: shikher j

2019년 6월 24일

df

교육 기관: Brandon W

2020년 1월 9일

G

교육 기관: Pablo A

2018년 10월 18일

I am updating to four stars because professor Muppala did finally respond and all the confusion has been cleared up and I am able to continue the course. Professor Muppala is really good and I do recommend his courses.

I will keep the previous review below because I think that it is important for students to know that they should not expect immediate attention to their issues and that a week may go by without any answers.

------------------ previous review --------------

I am sorry to say because I like Professor's Muppala's teaching style but this course is not ready for prime-time. I have done other angular courses in coursetro and they flow. I don't know what happened with this course but all the directions and fixes to the directions were breaking the code and prevented me and many others from continuing the course. The forum, you ask? It looks like frozen in time for 2 weeks. I probably asked more than 5 questions, none replied to, despite the level of confusion created by Professor Muppala's directions.

I was looking forward to taking this course and finally learn Angular. But it wasn't meant to be. Now I feel stuck in this specialization. I never write reviews, but since customer service is impossible to connect with, the professor is MIA and there is just absolutely no help whatsoever, I am hoping that with this somebody would reach out and help me get through this course. I really want to finish it.

Frustrated I pray to the coursera god's to look into this matter and resolve it because it's a great way to lose business fast.

교육 기관: Todd R

2021년 6월 27일

T​he course was a few years old, so there were some issues, but I learned quite a bit. I am not sure why is is valuable to learn to use the json-server though. I own a website using node. I don't think a json-server would work on it , so I have to continue with the database part. I certainly wrote some additional code for a project i am working on using angular. I have a project in mind using angular as soon as I learn to use databases.

교육 기관: Jeremy A L

2017년 7월 20일

reasonable course, could be more explicit on the types of design patterns that are being used. There as some explanation; however for users to be able to complete exercise 4 'advanced' knowledge would be necessary for easy and successful completion, as well as an understanding of the key lessons presented.

교육 기관: Asaad K

2020년 6월 25일

Jogesh Muppala is an excellent instructor! He explains very well the concepts of the framework (Angular) which let the student understand the topic in the right way.

Some topics are missed of angular like security and routing is not completed completely, Overall course was good with excellent instructor.

교육 기관: Raul S H

2020년 6월 15일

Es un curso duro, bien explicado. Merece la pena. El único inconveniente es que quizás esté un poco desactualizado ya que en algún momento del curso se habla de Angular 4. Aún así, para comenzar a introducirse en este mundo creo que es muy interesante.